STATE

Departments of State

CROWN OFFICE

The QUEEN has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal dated 16 February 2015 to appoint:

Sir Ian McColl Kennedy, Knight,

Geraint Wynn Thomas, Esquire,

Ian Robert Ward, Esquire, C.B.E.,

Ms. Camilla Mary Palmer,

Ewan Gordon McKendrick, Esquire,

Robert Merkin, Esquire,

to be Her Majesty's Counsel learned in the Law honoris causa.

C I P Denver

(2289175)

The QUEEN has been pleased by Royal Warrants under Her Royal Sign Manual dated 16 February 2015 to appoint Richard David Melville, Esquire, Q.C., and Peter Joseph John Gregory, Esquire, to be Circuit Judges in accordance with the Courts Act 1971.

G. A. Bavister (2289178)

The QUEEN has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal

dated 16 February 2015 to appoint:

Stephen John Arthur Eyre, Esquire,

Michael Alfred Anthony Nolan, Esquire,

Miss Marion Helen Smith,

James Philip Hines, Esquire,

Justin Clive Douglas Rouse, Esquire,

James Charles Waddington, Esquire,

Ms. Rufina Aswini Weereratne,

Christopher William Hames, Esquire,

Miss Marcia Anna-Maria Shekerdemian.

Peter John Turner, Esquire

Andrew Kumar Bagchi, Esquire,

Christopher Michael Henley, Esquire,

Jonathan Simon Mann, Esquire,

James Hugh Paul Ageros, Esquire,

Miss Julia Ann Cheetham,

Ms. Alison Sarah Grief.

Martin Rutherford, Esquire,

Francis Paul Fitzpatrick, Esquire,

George Michael John Peretz, Esquire,

Marc Paul Bernard Albert Willems, Esquire,

Audley William Sheppard, Esquire,

John Charles Ronald Tughan, Esquire,

Mark Russell Trafford, Esquire,

Miss Janet Susan Bignell.

Akhlaq Ur-Rahman Choudhury, Esquire,

Darren Francis Howe, Esquire,

John William Passmore, Esquire,

Miss Christine Agnew,

William Grant Audland, Esquire,

Andreas Gledhill, Esquire,

Gary Mark Blaker, Esquire,

Andrew Philip Burns, Esquire, Miss Annabel Charlotte Darlow,

Andrew Fraser-Urquhart, Esquire,

Jonathan James Wilton Lee, Esquire,

Miss Zoe Siobhan O'Sullivan,

Miss Lisa Roberts.

Malcolm Peter Sheehan, Esquire,

Nicholas William Stonor, Esquire,

Damian Robin Leon Garrido, Esquire,

Mrs. Amanda Jane Hardy,

Miss Rhiannon Jones.

Adam Vincent Kane, Esquire,

Miss Jane Katherine Lemon,

Ms. Alison Ruth Pople,

Thomas Michael Chard Allen, Esquire,

Dijendra Bhushan Basu, Esquire,

Miss Christine Ruth Henson,

Miss Nageena Khalique,

Ms. Rachel Crasnow,

Richard Alan Fisher, Esquire,

Edmund Alexander Martin Nourse, Esquire,

Miss Clare Fiona Louise Stanley,

Benjamin James Williams, Esquire,

Ms. Wendy Jane Miles,

Simon John Nesbitt, Esquire,

Ms. Angela Margaret Mary Rafferty,

Jason Maurice Bartfeld, Esquire,

Rupert John Bowers, Esquire,

Neil Fraser Hext, Esquire,

James Michael House, Esquire,

Jamie Charles Smith, Esquire,

Stephen Mark Trowell, Esquire,

Hugo Janathan Patrick Cuddigan, Esquire, Mrs. Riel Meredith Karmy-Jones

John Ashley Kimbell, Esquire,

Daniel George Margolin, Esquire,

Justin Alexander Edward Warshaw, Esquire,

Miss Francesca Wilev.

Andrew John William Ayres, Esquire,

Andrew McDougal O'Connor, Esquire,

Steven Lim Thompson, Esquire,

Anthony Sean Hudson, Esquire,

Jolyon Toby Dennis Maugham, Esquire,

Miss Catherine Jane Brunner.

David Craig, Esquire,

Andrew James George, Esquire,

Muhammed Luthful Haque, Esquire,

Ms. Eleanor Mary Henrietta Hill,

Hereward Lindon Phillpot, Esquire,

Benjamin Pilling, Esquire,

David William John Scorey, Esquire,

Nathan Charles Pillow, Esquire,

Simon Christopher Birt, Esquire,

Ricky Diwan, Esquire,

Samuel Green, Esquire,

Daniel Joseph Kolinsky, Esquire, Vikram Sachdeva, Esquire,

Meredith William Pickford, Esquire,

Thomas Geoffrey Raphael, Esquire,

Zachary Douglas, Esquire,

Miss Deirdre Fottrell,

Thomas Kimpton Sprange, Esquire,

to be Her Majesty's Counsel learned in the Law.

C I P Denyer

(2289176)

STATE APPOINTMENTS

DEPUTY LIEUTENANT COMMISSIONS LIEUTENANCY OF NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

The Lord-Lieutenant of Northamptonshire, Mr. David Laing, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants Northamptonshire:

- Lady Judy ELLWOOD
- Mrs Jane CHARLTON-JONES
- Mr. Nicholas ROBERTSON
- Mr. James SHEPHERD-CROSS
- Mr. James SAUNDERS-WATSON

• Mr. Crispin HOLBOROW

F Ansell

Deputy Clerk of the Lieutenancy

12 February 2015

(2289177)