Hyv	wel Williams	585	Na h-Eileanan an Iar
560 Dwy	yfor Meirionnydd		County Constituency
Cou	unty Constituency		Angus Brendan MacNeil
Liz s	Saville Roberts	586	Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk
561 Yny	ys Mon		County Constituency
Cou	unty Constituency		Calum Robert Kerr
Albe	ert Owen	587	Dumfries and Galloway
562 Bred	econ and Radnorshire		County Constituency
Cou	unty Constituency		Richard Lambert Thomas Arkless
Chr	ristopher Paul Davies	588	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale
563 Mor	ntgomeryshire		County Constituency
Cou	unty Constituency		David Gordon Mundell
Edw	ward Glyn Davies	589	East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow
564 Care	rdiff Central		County Constituency
Bore	rough Constituency		Dr Lisa Cameron
Joa	anna Meriel Stevens	590	Lanark and Hamilton East
565 Care	rdiff North		County Constituency
Bore	rough Constituency		Angela Crawley
	8	591	Midlothian
566 Car	rdiff South and Penarth		County Constituency
Bore	rough Constituency		Owen George Thompson
Ste	phen John Doughty	592	Rutherglen and Hamilton West
	rdiff West		Burgh Constituency
	rough Constituency		Margaret Ferrier
		593	Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
	e of Glamorgan		County Constituency
	unty Constituency		Corraine Wilson
	3	594	Central Ayrshire
	eravon		County Constituency
	unty Constituency		Dr Philippa Whitford
	•	595	Kilmarnock and Loudon
570 Gov			County Constituency
	unty Constituency	500	Alan Brown
	, ,	596	North Ayrshire and Arran
571 Nea			County Constituency
	unty Constituency	507	Patricia Gibson
		597	Airdrie and Shotts
	ansea East		County Constituency
	rough Constituency	500	Neil Charles Gray
	•	598	Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill
	ansea West		Burgh Constituency
	rough Constituency raint Richard Davies	599	Philip John Boswell Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East
	OTLAND	399	County Constituency
	erdeen North		Stuart Campbell McDonald
		600	East Dunbartonshire
	sty Blackman	000	County Constituency
	erdeen South		John MacKenzie Nicolson
		601	Motherwell and Wishaw
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	llum McCaig		Burgh Constituency
	off and Buchan		Marion Fellows
		602	Edinburgh East
	dh Whiteford		Burgh Constituency
577 Gor	rdon		Thomas Sheppard
		603	Edinburgh North and Leith
	x Salmond		Burgh Constituency
578 Wes	st Aberdeenshire and Kincardine		Deidre Leanne Brock
Cou	unty Constituency	604	Edinburgh South West
Stua	art Blair Donaldson		Burgh Constituency
579 Ang	gus		Joanna Catherine Cherry
Cou	unty Constituency	605	Edinburgh South
Mic	chael Fraser Weir		Burgh Constituency
580 Dun	ndee East		Ian Murray
Burg	rgh Constituency	606	Edinburgh West
Stev	ewart Hosie		Burgh Constituency
581 Dun	ndee West		Michelle Rhonda Thomson
Bur	rgh Constituency	607	East Lothian
Chr	ristopher Murray Alexander Law		County Constituency
	yll and Bute		George Kerevan
Cou	unty Constituency	608	East Renfrewshire
Brei	endan O'Hara		County Constituency
E00 O-6	hil and South Perthshire		Kirsten Frances Oswald
583 Och		600	
	unty Constituency	609	Falkirk
Соц	unty Constituency smina Ahmed-Sheikh	609	Falkirk County Constituency
Cou Tas	•	609	
Cou Tas 584 Peri	smina Ahmed-Sheikh th and North Perthshire		County Constituency