Paul Antony DARLING, Q.C., Chair, Sports Ground Safety Authority. For services to Safety at Sports Grounds and Horse Racing.

Katharine, Mrs. DAVIDSON. For services to Government Efficiency.

Brian Rhys DAVIES, lately Chef de Mission, Team Wales, 2014 Commonwealth Games. For services to Sport in Wales.

Jonathan DAVIES, M.B.E., President, Velindre Cancer Centre, Cardiff. For voluntary and charitable services to People with Cancer.

Ms Lesley Jean DAVIES, Council Member and Education Trustee, NACRO. For services to Education.

Peter DAWSON, Chief Executive, The R.&A., and Secretary, The Royal and Ancient Golf Club of St Andrews. For services to Sport.

The Reverend Canon Cynthia DOWDLE, Dean of Women's Ministry, Liverpool Diocese. For services to Gender Equality and Social Inclusion.

Paul Michael Stewart DOYLE, Deputy Director, H.M. Treasury. For services to Economic Analysis and Policy-making.

Professor Trevor Werner DREW, Lead Scientist, Viral Diseases, Animal and Plant Health Agency. For services to Animal Health and Welfare.

John Laing DUNCAN, Consultant General and Vascular Surgeon, Raigmore Hospital, Inverness. For services to Healthcare in the North of Scotland.

Ms Deborah EGAN, Director, Connect the Dots, Director, Welcome to Yorkshire, and Board Member, Sheffield Local Enterprise Partnership. For services to the Creative and Digital Industry.

Natalie Cecilia, Mrs. ELPHICKE, Chair, Million Homes, Million Lives. For services to Housing.

William Alan EVANS. For services to Education.

Professor Jane Cecelia FALKINGHAM, Dean, Faculty of Social and Human Sciences, Southampton University and Director, ESRC Centre for Population Change. For services to Social Science.

John Dominic Mortimer FISHER, Chairman and Vice President, The Officers Association. For services to Armed Forces Personnel.

Ms Kathryn FORSYTH, Director of Education, Service Children's Education, Ministry of Defence. For services to Armed Forces Families

Candida, Mrs. GERTLER, Co-founder, Outset Contemporary Art Fund. For services to Contemporary Visual Arts and Arts Philanthropy.

Alan Stewart GILFILLAN, Assistant Chief Executive, Scottish Parliament. For public and parliamentary services in Scotland.

James Graham Simpson GILL, lately Forest Management Director, North England Forest District. Forestry Commission England. For services to British Forestry.

Philippa Jane, Mrs. GLANVILLE. For services to the Decorative Arts and Arts Heritage.

Dr. Elizabeth GOODWIN, Chief Executive Officer, Waste and Resources Action Programme. For services to Business Resource Efficiency and the Environment.

Edwina Constance, Mrs. GRANT, Chair, Local Safeguarding Children's Board, Solihull Council. For services to Safeguarding Children and Young People.

Ms Sharon Lesley GRAY, Headteacher, Netherfield Primary School, Nottingham. For services to Education.

Andrew Stephen GRIFFITHS, lately Headteacher, Ellowes Hall Sports College, Dudley, West Midlands. For services to Education.

James Christopher GURLING, Member, Executive Committee, Liberal Democrats. For political service.

Dr. Nicholas John HARDING, Chair, Sandwell and West Birmingham Clinical Commissioning Group. For services to Primary Care.

Dr. Keith HARRIS. For services to the Music Industry.

Nicholas John HARTLEY. For services to Young People.

Ms Antoinette HARVEY, Senior Geoscientist, Oil and Gas Authority. For services to Energy Development.

Peter Terence HARWOOD, lately Chief Conciliator, Advisory, Conciliation and Arbitration Service. For services to the Economy and Employment Relations.

Jack HATCH, Headteacher, St. Bede Church of England Primary Academy, Bolton. For services to Education.

Jennifer, Mrs. HAWTHORNE, Head of Community Cohesion, Northern Ireland Housing Executive. For services to Housing.

Ms Linda Beatrice HAYE, D.L., J.P. For services to Education Criminal Justice and Charity in Hertfordshire.

Ernest HECHT, Managing Director, Souvenir Press Ltd. For services to Publishing and to charity.

James Anthony HEMPSALL, National Support Director, Achieving Two Year Olds (A2YO). For services to Childcare.

John Hamilton HENDERSON, Executive Headteacher, White Woods Multi Academy Trust, Rotherham. For services to Education.

Dr. Mary HEPBURN, Consultant Obstetrician and Gynaecologist. For services to Glasgow Women's Reproductive Health Service.

The Reverend Robert HERRON, lately Chair, Interim Western Education and Library Board. For services to Education.

Barry Langford HIGH. For services to charity and to the community in Blockley, Gloucestershire.

Ms Julia HOBSBAWM, Founder, Editorial Intelligence. For services to Business.

Ms Helen Jane HOBSON, Senior Social Development Adviser, Department for International Development. For services to Women in Developing Countries Combating Female Genital Mutilation.

Professor Christopher Gordon HODGE, Chief Electrical Engineer, BMT Defence Services Ltd. For services to Royal Navy Engineering.

Andrew HODGSON, Chief Executive Officer, SMD Ltd and Deputy Chair, North East Local Enterprise Partnership. For services to Manufacturing and the North East Economy.

Dorothy Mary, Mrs. HOLFORD, Consultant, Aircraft Structural Integrity, QinetiQ. For services to Military Aviation.

Kevin HOLLINS, lately Principal, Knutsford Academy, Cheshire. For services to Education.

Georgetta Elaine, Mrs. HOLLOWAY, Director, The Central Learning Partnership Trust and Headteacher, Heath Park Academy, Wolverhampton. For services to Education.

Ms Amy Louise HOLMES, Director, Better Regulation, EU and International, Defra. For services to Public Administration.