Dr. Louis John Frederick ASHDOWN-HILL, Historian. For services to Historical Research and the Exhumation and Indentification of Richard III.

Jennifer Ann, Mrs. HOBSON. For services to Young People in Northern Ireland through the NSPCC.

Bernadette Susan, Mrs. HOLMES, Teacher and Modern Languages Education Advocate. For services to Education.

Dr. Judith Mary HOOPER, Director of Public Health, West Yorkshire. For services to Public Health.

Dr. Adrian Dennis HOPKINS, Director, Mectizan Donation Programme. For humanitarian services in Africa.

Ms Dorothy HORNE, Senior Manager, 6VT Edinburgh Youth Cafe. For services to Young People.

Ms Maria Jean HORNSBY. For services to the Liverpool community.

David Barrett HORSFALL. For services to the community in Hunshelf, South Yorkshire.

Herbert HORSLEY. For services to Scouting.

Miss Louise Marie HOUGH, Assistant Head of Service, Resonate, Liverpool's Music Hub. For services to Music Education.

James Neil HOUSE, Senior Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services in Support of Service Personnel and their Families.

Elizabeth, Mrs. SINCLAIR-HOUSE. For services to Education and to the community in West London.

Agnes, Mrs. HOUSTON, Vice-Chair, European Working Group for People with Dementia. For services to People with Dementia.

Lucy, Mrs. HOVVELS, Councillor, Durham County Council. For public

Sarah, Mrs. HOWARD. For services to the community in Haverhill.

 $\label{thm:lemma$

Kathleen Susan Marjorie, Mrs. HUGHES, J.P., D.L. For services to the community in Lancashire.

Philomena, Mrs. HUGHES, Assistant Director, Mental Health and Older People Services, Northern Health and Social Care Trust. For services to Older People in Northern Ireland.

John Michael HULSE, Team Leader, Ogwen Valley Mountain Rescue. For services to Mountain Rescue in Wales, England and Northern Ireland.

Robert Gordon HUMPHREYS, lately Honorary Secretary, All Party Parliamentary Beer Group. For services to Alcohol Policy.

Ms Philippa Jean HUNT, Director, Policy and Communications, Living Streets. For services to Vulnerable Pedestrians.

Professor Jennifer Margaret HUNTER, Emeritus Professor of Anaesthesia, University of Liverpool. For services to Medicine.

Marie Rose, Mrs. HUNTER, Prime Minister's Office. For services to Public Administration.

Mohammed Umar HUSSAIN, Assistant Chief Officer, South Wales Police. For services to Policing.

Ashley Stephen HUTCHINGS, Musician and Songwriter. For services to Folk Music.

Charles De Lisle INNISS. For voluntary service to the community in Torrington and Hatherleigh, Devon.

John ISAAC, Assistant Director, Border Force, Home Office. For services to Border Security.

Andrew David James JACKSON, Director, Wakehurst Place, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew. For services to Conservation.

Hazel Valerie, Mrs. JACKSON, Councillor, Broxbourne Borough Council. For public service.

Miss Zoe JACKSON, Founder and Director, Living the Dream Performing Arts Company. For services to Young Entrepreneurs and the Performing Arts.

Rita Anne, Mrs. JARMAN. For services to Young People and Scouting in Bedfordshire.

Thomas Sydney JAVAN, lately Higher Officer, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxpayers.

Anthony Hugh Mostyn JEFFERIES, Editor, Gibbons Stamp Monthly and Stamp Catalogues. For services to Philately.

Catherine Rae, Mrs. JOHNSON, Founder, Albert Kennedy Trust. For services to Homeless Young Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered People.

lan William JOHNSON. For services to the community in Leigh on Sea, Essex.

Keith JOHNSON. For services to the community and to charity in Durham.

Joan Elisabeth, Mrs. JONES, Quality and Regulatory Compliance Manager, Welsh Blood Service. For services to Blood Transfusion in Wales and the UK.

Lesley Ann, Mrs. JONES, Councillor and Mayor, Brent Council. For services to Local Government.

Lynn Margaret, Mrs. JONES, Assistant Principal, Ormiston Sir Stanley Matthews Academy, Staffordshire. For services to Education.

Ms Susan Mary JONES, lately Director, A-N The Artists Information Company. For services to the Arts.

William Owain WALDEN-JONES, lately Chief Executive, Hafal. For services to Mental Health Service Users and their Carers and Families.

Miss Yvonne Maria JORDAN, Advanced Nurse Practitioner, Royal Gwent Hospital, Newport. For services to Nursing in Wales.

James JUKES, Founder, UK Homes 4 Heroes. For services to the Homeless.

Deborah Mary, Mrs. KEIGHLEY, D.L., Head of Technical Capability, Sellafield Ltd. For services to the Nuclear Industry and Young People in Cumbria.

Clifford Thomas KENNEDY, Executive Director, Oasis Caring in Action. For services to the community in Belfast.

Miss Deirdre Ann KENNEDY, Parliamentary Clerk, DEFRA. For services to Public Administration and the community.

Agnes, Mrs. KENNEDY, Governor, Castleroe Primary School. For services to Education in Northern Ireland and charitable services.

Alderman William Thomas KENNEDY, Councillor, Ballymoney Borough Council. For services to Local Government and Motorcycle Road Racing.

William John KERNOHAN. For services to the Bus Industry.