William Robert MAYNE, Joint Chair and Director, CDM Community Transport and Chair, Shopmobility Cookstown and Dungannon. For services to Rural Transport and People with Disabilities.

Lynn, Mrs. McBURNEY, Vice Chair of the Board of Governors, Moorfields Primary School and Governor, Dunclug College. For services to Education.

Hugh Brown McCLUNG, Chairman, Stirling Tenants' Assembly. For services to the community in Stirling.

Sister Mary Ann McCREADY. For services to People with Hearing Difficulties in Manchester.

Michelle Elizabeth, Mrs. McCRINDLE, Chief Executive, Food Train. For services to Older People in Scotland.

Scott McCULLOCH, Senior Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Ann, Mrs. McDONALD, Voluntary Trusts Secretary, The Mary Budding Trust. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs

James Thomas McKELVEY, lately Managing Director, TerumoBCT. For services to the Economy in Northern Ireland.

Ms Colette McKUNE, Deputy Chief Executive, City West Housing Trust. For services to the community.

William Henry MEADOWS. Forest District Manager, Dumfries and Borders. Forestry Commission. For services to Forestry.

(Martha) Eleanor, Mrs. MEARNS. For services to Young People in Northern Ireland.

Lorraine, Mrs. MERCER. For services to the community and to charity in Haywards Heath, West Sussex.

William Alexander MILLER. For services to Cricket and charity in Northern Ireland.

Yvonne, Mrs. MILLER, Operations Manager, H.M. Court and Tribunal Service, East Hampshire and Isle of Wight. For services to Children within the Family Justice System.

Ms Barbara Patricia MILLNS. For services to Rowing in Tyne and Wear.

Alice, Mrs. MILLS, Assistant Housing Services Manager, Northern Ireland Housing Executive. For services to Housing.

Maria, Mrs. MILLS, Centre Manager, Oasis Community Centre, Plymouth. For services to the community in Plymouth.

Dr. John Gordon MILNE, lately Chair, General Dental Practice Committee, British Dental Association. For services to Dentistry.

Dr. Pauline Campbell MILNE, Head of Clinical Workforce Development and Planning, Health Education East of England. For services to Nurse Education.

Dr. Harriet Caroline MITCHISON, Consultant Physician, Sunderland Royal Hospital. For services to Medicine.

Her Honour Judge Anne MOLYNEUX. For services to the Administration of Justice and voluntary service to Disadvantaged People

John James MONAGHAN. For services to Sport Administration in Northern Ireland.

Lesley, Mrs. MOODY, Managing Director, AES Digital Solutions Ltd. For services to Business, Education and International Trade.

Norman Brian MOORE, lately Director, Wales Council for Deaf People. For services to Deaf People in Wales.

David William MORGAN, D.L. For services to Business and to Charity in the West Country.

David Wyndham MORGAN. For services to Agriculture and for voluntary service to the Agricultural Community in Monmouthshire.

Craig MORLEY. For services to Young People and to the community.

Tegwen Evana, Mrs. MORRIS, National Director, Merched y Wawr. For services to Language and Culture in Wales and for voluntary and charitable service in Aberystwyth and Overseas.

Ms Catriona MORRISON. For services to Sport and voluntary service in Scotland.

John Connor MUIR, Founder, Inverclyde Anti-Knife Group. For services to Victims of Crime and Crime Prevention.

Arif MUKADAM, Administrative Officer, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Combatting Tax Credits Error and Fraud and voluntary service to the community in Lancashire.

Alastair William Marshall MURRAY, lately Security Office Operations Manager, Scottish Parliament. For parliamentary and community service in Scotland.

Ms Wanjiru MWAURA, Senior Peace and Security Adviser, Department for International Development. For services to Conflict Prevention in Africa.

Professor Debra Ann MYHILL, Director, Centre for Research in Writing and Subject Leader for Secondary English, University of Exeter. For services to the Social Sciences.

Shane NAINAPPAN, UK Asset Recovery Adviser to the UAE and GCC, International Division, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order, particularly International Co-operation.

Ms Rupinder Kaur NANDRA, Senior International Projects and Programmes Manager, Birmingham Chamber of Commerce. For services to International Business.

Ms Elizabeth Rosina NEAT. For services to Community Cohesion.

Miss Michelle Denise NEWMAN, Threshold Team Manager, Plymouth. For services to Children and Families.

Avril Rosemary, Mrs. NEWTON, lately Headteacher, Sanday Community School. For services to Outdoor Education and to the community in Orkney.

Ms Jennifer Lizzie NGULUBE, Foster Carer for Swiss Foster Care, Leeds. For services to Children.

James Leslie Robin NICHOLS. For services to Disabled Water-Skiing.

Gillian, Mrs. NOWLAND, Chief Executive Officer, One25. For services to Vulnerable Women.

Councillor Frances Mary OBORSKI. For political and public service in Kidderminster and Wyre Forest.

Councillor Stephen Thomas O'BRIEN, Chairman, Watford Conservative Association. For voluntary political service.

Dr. Erinma Eke OCHU, Wellcome Trust Engagement Fellow, University of Manchester. For services to Public Engagement in Science, Engineering and Technology.

James O'CONNOR, Chief Executive, NOAH Enterprise Luton. For services to Homeless People in Bedfordshire.