Olga Daisy, Mrs. BAINBRIDGE, J.P. For services to the community in Shildon, Durham.

Patricia Anne, Mrs. BARKER, J.P. For services to the community in Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire.

Ann, Mrs. BARLOW, Homewatch Co-ordinator, Ashton-Under-Lyne. For services to Community Safety and Equal Opportunities.

Elizabeth Ann, Mrs. BARRETT. For voluntary service to Public Rights of Way Network in East Anglia.

Ms Laura Carolyn BATES, Founder, Everyday Sexism Project. For services to the Promotion of Gender Equality.

Joan Muriel Gladys, Mrs. BELL. For services to Performing Arts in Northern Ireland.

Susan Joan, Mrs. BELL. For services to Diving.

Rosemary Anne, Mrs. BENNETT. For services to the community in Newbury, Berkshire.

Julian Peter Charles BIRLEY, Chairman, North Norfolk Railway. For services to Railway Heritage.

John Edward BLACKWELL. For voluntary service on the Isle of Luing.

Deborah Jane, Mrs. BLAKE, Business Administrative Specialist – Litigation, H.M. Prison Isle of Wight. For services to H.M. Prison Service.

John Christopher BOOCOCK. For voluntary services to the community in Barton, Cambridgeshire.

MaryAnn, Mrs. BOOKER. For voluntary service to the Children's Hearings System in Scotland and Riding for the Disabled in Aberdeenshire.

Kenneth BOON, Professional Driver, Royal Mail Group. For services to the Royal Mail and charitable fundraising.

Carolyn Louise, Mrs. BOOTH. For services to the community in Aire Valley.

Marilyne, Mrs. BOOTHE, Diary Secretary to the Chancellor, H.M. Treasury. For services to Public Administration and Diversity.

Doris Maureen, Mrs. BOWEN. For services to the community in Beulah, Powys.

Olwen Edith, Mrs. BOWEN. For services to the community in Llanbister, Powys.

Donald BRAITHWAITE. For services to Boxing and to Young People in Caerphilly.

Patricia Elizabeth, Mrs. BRIAN. For services to the community in Frodsham and Helsby, Cheshire.

Jennifer, Mrs. BRISKER. For voluntary and charitable services.

Ernest BROOM. For services to the community in Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk.

Norman BROWN, Secretary and Controller, Royal Pioneer Corps Association. For services to the Pioneer Regiment.

Catherine Wallace, Mrs. BRUNTON. For services to the community in North-East Fife.

Simon Robert BUDD. For services to the community in Brockham, Surrey.

John Robertson (Jack) BURGESS, Public Relations Officer, Scottish Saltire Association. For services to Military Aviation.

Miss Patricia Gillian Hampden Raynor BURSTALL. For voluntary service to the community in Bisham Village, Berkshire.

Eileen Margaret, Mrs. CALDWELL. For services to charitable fundraising and the community in Portrush, Northern Ireland.

Anne, Mrs. CALLAGHAN, Parenting Practitioner, Nottinghamshire. For services to Children and Families.

Miss Edith Jean CALWAY, Wings Appeal Officer, Bristol Branch. For voluntary service to the RAF Association and to the community.

Miss Susan Alison CAMERON. For voluntary service to Youth Advantage Outreach in Aberdeenshire.

Jacquelyn, Mrs. CARMICHAEL, Preschool Manageress, Robertson Barracks. For services to Service Families.

Graham Robert CARPENTER, Chief Executive, Dandelion Time. For services to Young People and Families in Kent.

Miss Catherine CARTER, Head of Humanitarian Information and Communication, Save the Children. For humanitarian services, particularly for Syria.

George Alfred CARTER. For services to the community in Stokesley, North Yorkshire.

Squadron Leader David CHAPPELL, Higher Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to the RAF and to Conservation.

Robin CLAYTON. For services to Hospital Radio, West Yorkshire.

Ms Bridget Ann CLULEY, Trustee, Hope and Homes for Children and Fundraiser, Divisional Vice President and Trustee, NSPCC. For services to Children and Families.

Sheila, Mrs. COLLINS. For services to the community in the Mournes.

Ann Marie, Mrs. CORBETT, Childminder, Bradford. For services to Children.

Patricia Anne, Mrs. CORRICK. For services to the community in Draycott and Rodney Stoke, Somerset.

Jean, Mrs. CRAGHILL. For services to the community in Holmrook, Cumbria.

Tracey Ann, Mrs. CREED. For services to the community in Guston, Kent.

Miss Katie Elizabeth CUTLER. For services to Fundraising in the community in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear.

Kenneth Aubrey DALTON. For services to the community in Blaby, Leicestershire. (To be dated 6 May 2015.)

Percy George DAVEY. For services to Young People in Crediton, Devon through the Scout Movement.

Hazel Joan, Mrs. DAVIES, lately Lollipop Lady, Maes-Y-Coed School, Cardiff. For services to Children and Road Safety.

Miss Rhiannon Eleri DAVIES, Welsh Language Officer, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board. For services to the Promotion of the Welsh Language in the NHS in South East Wales.

Susan Joan, Mrs. DAVIES. For services to the community in Bristol.

Linda, Mrs. DAWSON. For servces to the Millennium Green in Hoddlesden, Lancashire.