Lilly, Mrs. EBERT. For services to Holocaust Education and Awareness.

Ms Fay Mary EDWARDS, Chair, Chelsea Tenant Management Organisation. For services to the community in Kensington and Chelsea. London.

Derek Samuel Walter ELLIOTT. For services to the community in Devizes, Wiltshire.

Sylvia Margaret, Mrs. EMMOTT. For public and political service.

Dean Vincent EVANS. For services to the community in Blackwater,

Philip EVERETT. For services to The New Appeals Organisation, Nottingham.

Christine Ann, Mrs. EYRE. For services to the community in Sutton, Macclesfield.

Miss Ruth Mary FAGAN, Policy Adviser, Cycling Policy, Department for Transport. For services to Transport and to charity.

John Thomas FALL. For services to the community in Kirklington, North Yorkshire.

Chaim FERSTER. For services to Holocaust Education.

Peter FISH. For services to the elderly community in Hollingworth and Hyde, Cheshire and Glossop, Derbyshire.

Ann, Mrs. FOAT, Chair, Ash Heritage Group. For services to the community in Ash, Kent.

Helen, Mrs. FOWLER, Volunteer Reading Assistant, St. George's Infant School and Woodside Junior School, Amersham. For services to Children and Reading.

Helen Mary, Mrs. FRANCIS. For charitable services in Trefonen, Shropshire.

Glenda, Mrs. FROST. For services to the community in Willand and Cullompton, Devon.

Miss Fiona FRY, Lead Specialist Nurse in Hepatology, Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing.

John GARDNER. For services to the community in High Bradfield and Low Bradfield, South Yorkshire.

Elizabeth Heather, Mrs. GIBBONS. For services to Riding for the Disabled in South West Cornwall.

David Roy GIFFORD. For services to the community in King's Lynn, Norfolk.

Sheila, Mrs. GLASS. For services to the community in Ramsbury and Axford, Wiltshire.

Patricia Mary, Mrs. GLAZEBROOK, Vice President, Sick Children's Trust. For services to Sick Children and their Families in Cambridge.

James Sydney GOODMAN. For services to Music through the Britannia Band and Londonderry Musical Society, Londonderry.

Maureen, Mrs. GOULD, Chair of Governors, Oak View School, Loughton. For services to Education.

Peter Cyril GOULDING, Clerk, Carlton-in-Lindrick Parish Council. For services to the community in Nottinghamshire.

Alison Ruth, Mrs. GRANT, Chair, Hillingdon Slipstreamers Cycling Club. For services to Cycling.

Henry Sinclair GRAY, Chair, Wick Heritage Society. For voluntary service in Wick, Caithness.

Jean, Mrs. GREATOREX. For services to the community in Ashbourne, Derbyshire.

Miss Jody Louisa GREEN, Mentor, Community Led Initiatives, Manchester. For services to the Resettlement of Ex-Offenders.

Margaret Anderson, Mrs. GREEN. For services to the community in Oldmeldrum, Aberdeenshire particularly through Bourtie Rural Women's Institute.

Ms Pauline GRIFFITHS, Curator, Narberth Museum. For services to Heritage and the community in Pembrokeshire.

Ms Samantha GROOM, lately Festivals and Events Manager, Visit Cornwall. For services to Tourism in Falmouth and Cornwall.

Alexander John GUNN. For services to Heritage and the community in Caithness.

Pamela Patricia Ann, Mrs. GUNN. For services to First Aid through St. John Ambulance Service, Enniskillen Division.

Richard HADDEN, Beadle, St Michael's Church, Inveresk. For services to the community in East Lothian.

Alan Stuart HAGUE, Leader, 16th Morcambe and Heysham Scout Group. For services to Young People through Scouting in Lancashire.

Gail, Mrs. HALL, Vice Chair, Warrington Parents and Carers. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

David Melvyn HANDO. For services to the community in Newport and to Newport County Association Football Club.

Joan, Mrs. HARDING. For services to the community in Beighton, Sheffield.

Alan Clive HARGREAVES, Technical Services and Facilities Manager, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Imperial College London. For services to Engineering Research.

Reginald Keith HART. For services to the community in Lympsham, Somerset.

Kay, Mrs. HARVEY. For voluntary and charitable services to Children, Young People and Families in Badersfield, Norfolk.

Michael Lawrence HARWOOD. For services to the community in Warwick.

Kenneth HAYES. For services to Elderly and Vulnerable People in Hartlepool.

John Boyd HENDERSON. For services to the community in Severn Stoke, Worcestershire.

John Jo HEUERMAN, Ambassador, Bobby Moore Fund. For services to Cancer Research.

Ann Catherine Inglis, Mrs. HICKMAN. For services to the community in Retford, Nottinghamshire and to the Royal British Legion.

Philip HIGHLEY. For services to the community in Kenilworth, Warwickshire.

Keelie Jayne, Mrs. HILL, Teaching Assistant, Sherbourne Fields School, Coventry and Sherbourne Stars Coach. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Councillor William HILL. For services to the community and charity in Horden, County Durham.