Teresa, Mrs. RENNIE, MacMillan Lead Nurse for Haematology and Chemotherapy Services in Lanarkshire. For services to the Treatment of Cancer in Lanarkshire.

Dr. Thomas Joseph RENOUF, Secretary, 51st Highland Division Veterans Association. For services to Armed Forces Veterans.

Jonathan Paul REYNOLDS, Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, SwiftKey. For services to Technology.

Verita Gertrude (Cherry), Mrs. REYNOLDS, Assistant Headteacher and Special Educational Needs Coordinator, Codsall Community High School, Staffordshire. For services to Education.

Dr. Clifford RICHARDS, lately GP Adviser and Clinical Lead, Cheshire and Merseyside. For services to Healthcare.

William Simon RIGBY, Chief Executive Officer, Rigby Organisation. For services to Business in the North of England.

Rebecca, Mrs. RILEY, Senior Officer and Team Leader, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Tax Collection.

Ms Sarah Alexandra KELSO-ROBB, Executive Director, Halifax Foundation for Northern Ireland. For services to volunteering and charitable organisations in Northern Ireland.

Alasdair John ROBINSON, Chief Superintendent, Police Service of Northern Ireland. For services to the Police and the community in Northern Ireland.

Paul Ray ROCHESTER, Senior Policy Officer, Department of Energy and Climate Change. For services to Improving Standards in the Microgeneration Sector and voluntary service.

Michael RODDEN, Officer, Arson Taskforce, Northamptonshire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Community Safety and the community in Northamptonshire.

John RODELL, Operations Director, FTX Logistics. For services in Support of Army Heavy Equipment Transportation.

Janet Elizabeth, Mrs. ROGERS, Member, Expert Reference Group on the Revision of the Mental Health Act Code of Practice. For service to Mental Health.

The Reverend Canon Malcolm Kenneth ROGERS, Vicar, St. Gabriel's Huyton. For services to Community Cohesion in Knowsley, Merseyside.

Miss Muriel Rose ROMANES, lately Artistic Director, Stellar Quines. For services to Drama.

Margaret, Mrs. ROOMS, Head of Units of Sound Development, Dyslexia Action. For services to Education.

Kerry Anthony ROONEY. For services to Older People and Drama in Northern Ireland.

Ms June Elizabeth ROSS, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Esther Community Enterprise. For services to Disadvantaged People.

Miss Felicity WILSON-RUDD. For services to the Church of England and to Mental Health Care in Somerset.

Robert Edmund RYAN. For services to Weaving and the Economy on the Isle of Mull.

Nilesh SACHDEV, lately Member, Green Construction Board. For services to Energy Efficiency and Sustainability in the Retail Sector.

Clifford Roy SALE, Head of Trustee Documented Trusts, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Tax Credits and to the community in Lancashire. Ms Emma Elizabeth Wylie SAMUELSON (Emma Samms), Co-founder, Starlight Children's Foundation. For services to Seriously and Terminally III Children.

Harshbir Singh SANGHA, Head of Strategy, Science and Society, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills. For services to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.

Dr. Harshadray Nandlal SANGHRAJKA. For services to the community and Inter-faith Relations.

Andrew Leslie SCOTT, Policy Lead for Stability, Load Line and Tonnage, Maritime and Coastguard Agency. For services to the Shipping Industry.

Ann, Mrs. SCOTT, lately Nurse Consultant, Mental Health Services for Older People, South Eastern Trust. For services to People with Dementia.

Richard SCOTT, Volunteer, Military and Police Support of West Tyrone. For services to Former Security Personnel and their Families in Northern Ireland.

David SEAR. For services to Girls' and Women's Cricket.

Daljit SEHBAI. For services to Social Cohesion through the National Council of British Indians.

Santokho Aka San, Mrs. SEKHON. For services to Community Cohesion in Telford, Shropshire.

Jayne Elizabeth, Mrs. SENIOR. For services to Child Protection in Rotherham.

Maria Teresa, Mrs. TOMAS MENDES CASIMIRO SHAH, Diary Secretary, Chief Secretary H.M. Treasury. For services to Public Administration.

Phillip Malcolm John SHILSON, Chair, Manchester Airport Community Network. For services to Community Engagement in Greater Manchester and Cheshire.

David John SHORTLAND. For services to the community in Coventry and Warwickshire.

Margaret Lorraine, Mrs. SHUTT, Festivals and Events Manager, Leicester City Council. For services to Culture and the community in Leicestershire.

John Ewart SIDWELL. For services to Prisoners through One to One Maths.

Michael David SIMONS, Senior Applications Support Officer, Parliamentary Digital Service. For parliamentary service and voluntary service to the Jewish Community in Sutton, Surrey.

Ms Emma SINCLAIR, Entrepreneur and Co-founder, EnterpriseJungle. For services to Entrepreneurship.

John Gurparshad SINGH. For services to charity and Disaffected Young People in East London.

Jeremy George SKIPPER, lately Chairman of Trustees, Rutland Agricultural Society. For services to Agriculture in the East Midlands.

Ms Catherine SLESSOR, lately Editor, The Architectural Review. For services to Architectural Journalism.

Carol Ann, Mrs. SMALLWORTH, Foster Carer, Achieving for Children, Kingston and Richmond. For services to Children and Families.

Raymond Michael SMALLWORTH, Foster Carer, Achieving for Children, Kingston and Richmond. For services to Children and Families.