Susan, Mrs. BRETT, Founder, Foodshare/Open Kitchen. For voluntary and charitable services to Tackling Food Poverty in Berkshire.

Myra, Mrs. BRODIE, School Crossing Patrol, Market Harborough. For services to Education.

Alison, Mrs. BROWN, Co-Founder, Beach Wheelchairs, North Berwick. For services to People with Disabilities.

Peter Ellis BROWN. For services to World War Two Aviation Heritage.

Jacqueline Anne, Mrs. GRANGER BROWN, Chair, Altrincham Fundraising Committee, The Children's Society, Cheshire. For services to Children.

Ms Josephine BUCHAN. For services to Young People through the Arts.

David George BURDEN, Member, South Downs National Park Authority. For voluntary services to the Environment and the community in the South Downs.

Diana Judith, Mrs. BURDETT, School Secretary, The Grove Infant and Nursery School, Harpenden. For services to Education.

Sarah Joan, Mrs. BURDETT. For services to Conservation and Heritage on the Isle of Wight.

Jean-Francois BURFORD, Chair, Kew Park Rangers Football Club. For voluntary services to Youth Sport and the community in Kew, Surrey.

David James CARR. For services to the community in Longframlington, Northumberland.

Stella Margaret, Mrs. CARRINGTON, Chair, Dundee West Communities Association. For voluntary service in Dundee.

Carole, Mrs. CATCHPOLE, Founder, Northumbrian Hedgehog Rescue Trust. For services to the Protection of Hedgehogs.

Davinder Singh CHANA. For services to Community Sport in West London.

Miss Amy Christine CHANDLER, Community Ranger, Forestry Commission. For services to the community in Nottinghamshire.

Miss Rianne Lee CHESTER, Worldskills 2015 Gold Medal Winner in Beauty Therapy. For services to Skills.

Alastair John CHISHOLM, Organist and Lay Chaplain, The Cathedral of The Isles, Millport. For services to Music and Culture on The Isle of Cumbrae.

Kanchan, Mrs. CHUDASAMA, Finance Officer, the Art Fund. For services to the Arts.

Evelyn, Mrs. CLARK. For charitable services to St. Andrew's Hospice, Lanarkshire.

Jacqueline Violet, Mrs. CLARK. For services to Young People and the community in Goudhurst, Kent particularly through the Goudhurst Scout Group.

Beryl Enid, Mrs. CLEGG. For services to Elderly People in Port Talbot.

Dawn Nova, Mrs. CLEMENTS. For services to Promoting Polio Immunisation.

Ellen, Mrs. COLGAN. For voluntary service.

Thomas CONLON. For services to the Environment and the Sport of Angling in Northern Ireland.

James Joseph COOPER, Caseworker, Canterbury Division, SSAFA. For voluntary service to Veterans.

Linda, Mrs. COPELAND, Executive Officer, Change and Engagement Team, Home Office. For public service and service to the community in Durham.

William Michael Ainslie COPLAND. For services to the community in Cookham, Berkshire.

Carol, Mrs. COTTERILL, Police Support Volunteer, Warwickshire Police. For services to Rural Crime Reduction.

John Lister COVERDALE. For services to the community in Ingleby Greenhow, North Yorkshire.

Barbara, Mrs. COX. For services to Hollinsclough School, Derbyshire and the Chernobyl Children's Project (UK).

Norman Barry COX. For voluntary services to RNLI Heritage.

Linda Elizabeth, Mrs. COX, Director, Research Office, Imperial College London. For services to Research in Higher Education.

Francis Leigh FARR-COX, lately Biodiversity Officer, Environment Agency. For public and voluntary services to the Natural Environment in Somerset.

Geoffrey CRAGGS. For services to the community in Boroughbridge, North Yorkshire.

Arthur William CROSS, Trustee, Charnwood Trust. For services to Children and Families in Stockport.

John Nichol DAKER. For services to the community in Huddersfield, West Yorkshire.

Gerald Anthony DAVIES. For services to charity through the Kop Hill Climb and to the community in Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire.

Hazel Maureen, Mrs. DAVIES. For services to the Emlyn Flyers Swimming Club and to the community in Newcastle Emlyn, Ceredigion.

Lee Brendan DAWSON, Specialist Military Tailor. For voluntary service in Support of Waterloo 200.

Alice Elizabeth, Mrs. DENNIS. For services to Music in Aberdeenshire.

Judith, Mrs. DEWINTER, Chair, Myeloma UK. For charitable and voluntary services to Cancer Research.

Miss Cheryl DIXON. For voluntary service to the community in North Ormesby, Middlesbrough.

Michael Francis DIXON. For services to People with Learning Disabilities in Northern Ireland through Stepping Stones Northern Ireland.

Jessie Brown Watson, Mrs. DONALDSON, Volunteer Generalist Adviser, Skye and Lochalsh Citizens' Advice Bureau. For voluntary service to the community on the Isle of Skye.

Gary DOYLE, Worldskills Gold Medal Winner in Plumbing and Heating. For services to Skills.

Miss Eileen DRUMM. For services to the Disabled Community in Enniskillen, Fermanagh.

Ms Fiona Evelyn DUNCAN, Senior Administrator, Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience, University of Cambridge. For services to Higher Education.

Frederick Geoffrey ECKTON, Committee Member, Brecon and Radnor Bee Keepers Association. For services to Bee Keeping in Wales.