Anthony Raymond ELVIN, Teaching Assistant, Archbishop Sentamu Academy, Hull. For services to Education.

Cyril Paul EMDEN. For services to the community in Folkestone, Kent.

Christine, Mrs. EMERY, Volunteer, Professional Association for Childcare and Early Years. For services to Children.

Ms Kathleen Mary EVANS, Joint Quality and Contract Monitoring Lead (Nursing), Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board. For services to Nursing in Bridgend, South Wales.

Councillor Elizabeth Ann EYRE. For political service.

Shirley, Mrs. FAICHNEY. For services to Children and Young People in Methilhill, Fife through the Methilhill Community Children's Initiative.

Thomas Victor FISHER. For services to the community and Underprivileged Young People in London.

Jean, Mrs. FLETCHER. For services to Nursing Care in Stourbridge, West Midlands and to the National Trust.

The Reverend Jean FLOOD, Coordinator, Mission in the Economy. For services to Community Cohesion.

David George FOULKES. For charitable services.

Charles Robin FRANKISH. For services to Transport and the community in London.

Maureen, Mrs. FRASER, Chair, Cheerful Chesters. For voluntary service to Healthcare in Inverness.

Elizabeth Mary, Mrs. FROGGATT. For services to the community in Findern, Derbyshire.

James Donald FRY. For services to Amateur Football in Belfast.

David James FURNELL. For services to charities and the community in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire.

llene, Mrs. FYFE, Chair, Fintray Sheltie Stakes. For services to the community in Hatton of Fintray, Aberdeenshire.

Kenneth GARDNER, Co-Founder, Krazy Kat Theatre. For services to Children's Theatre and Children with Physical Disabilities.

Anthony GARN, Garden Supervisor, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh. For services to Horticulture in Scotland.

Albert William Edward GARRETT, Fire Safety Officer, Norfolk Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Fire and Rescue and the community in Norwich.

Erica Randerson, Mrs. GASSOR. For services to the community in Berkshire and Oxfordshire.

Dr. Geoffrey Norman GIBBONS. For services to Church Music and the community.

Ronald Frederick GREEN. For services to the community in Kingston Bagpuize with Southmoor, Oxfordshire.

Susan Jill, Mrs. GREGORY. For services to the Health and Fitness of Older People in Edinburgh.

Ms Sarah Joan GROENEWEGEN, Senior Officer and lately Chair, Sexual Orientation Network and Resource Group, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement and Diversity in the Workplace.

Christina Margaret Ann, Mrs. GROUNDWATER. For services to the community in Orphir, Orkney Isles.

Miss Doreen April GRUNNILL, Fundraiser, RNLI. For charitable services.

Miss Pamela Mary GUY, Musical Director, New Harmony Singers. For services to Music and for charitable services in Newport.

Kathleen HADDOW, Volunteer Adviser, Gorgie Citizens' Advice Bureau. For services to the community in Edinburgh.

Ms Vivienne Lesley HALL, Principal, Studio 3 Dance Workshop. For services to Community Dance and the community in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

John HALLOWS. For voluntary service to Law and Order through Barnsley Neighbourhood Watch.

Dr. Sharon HANNAH, Senior Laboratory Manager and Business Manager, University of Edinburgh. For services to Medical Research.

Keith HARDCASTLE. For services to Farming in Nidderdale and to the community in Darley, North Yorkshire.

David HARRIES. For services to the community in Bugbrooke, Northamptonshire.

Edward William HARRINGMAN, Worldskills 2015 Gold Medal Winner in Cabinet Making. For services to Skills.

Mary, Mrs. HARRISON. For services to the community in Leagram and Chipping, Lancashire.

Jessie Margaret, Mrs. HARTLEY, lately Postmistress, Hamnavoe Post Office. For services to the community in Burra, Shetland Isles.

Ms Rebecca HARTSHORN, Design and Sustainability Manager, Bowmer and Kirkland. For services to Industry and Skills.

Jacqueline Ann, Mrs. HARVEY. For services to Hand-quilting, Design and the Quilting Industry.

The Reverend Dr. Stephen George HATCHER. For services to Methodism Heritage and Education.

Ms Julia Doris Ida HATTO, Consultant. For services to the Chemical Sciences.

Rosemary Anne, Mrs. HAWKEN. For services to the community in Kennford, Devon.

Hilda Margaret, Mrs. HEAP. For services to the community in Derby through the Alvaston Evergreen Club.

Stanley HEATON. For services to Young People and Grassroots Cricket in Lancashire.

Colin HECTOR, Volunteer, Cruse. For services to Bereaved People in South East Wales.

Ms Lynda Anne HESKETH. For services to Chester Adult Phab Club for People With and Without Disabilities.

Maria, Mrs. HEYWOOD, Vice Chairman of Governors, Abbey Gate College, Chester. For services to Education.

Miss Sarah Louise HOLMES, Priory Affairs Officer, The Priory of England and the Islands. For services to the Order of St. John.

Linda Mary, Mrs. HONEY, Magistrate and Chair, Lincoln Family Panel. For services to the Administration of Justice and Voluntary Service.

David Roy HORTON. For services to Life Saving in the West Midlands.

James HOUGHTON. For services to Sport and Wellbeing in the community in Desford, Leicestershire.