Beth, Mrs. McCAY. For services to Music and the community in Northern Ireland.

William McCAY. For services to Music and the Community in Northern Ireland

Miss Edith Victoria McCONNELL. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Ian David McCULLAGH. For services to Young People in Northern Ireland through the Boys' Brigade.

John Robert McCUSKER. For services to the Royal British Legion and the community in Co. Fermanagh.

Miss Barbara Lena McFARLANE. For voluntary service in Aberdeenshire.

Alan McKELVEY. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Elizabeth Beryl, Mrs. McKNIGHT. For services to the community in Carrickfergus, County Antrim.

Brian McLEOD, Poppy Appeal Convenor, Hawick Royal British Legion Scotland. For services to the Royal British Legion Scotland and the community in Hawick, Roxburghshire.

Gwen, Mrs. McMICHAN. For voluntary service to First Aid in Merseyside through the British Red Cross.

Ian Stuart McMICHAN. For voluntary service to First Aid in Merseyside through the British Red Cross.

Gleniss, Mrs. McNEAL, Volunteer, National Trust. For voluntary services to Heritage in Northumberland.

Sheila Eileen, Mrs. MEANING, Co-founder and Trustee, New Hope. For services to Homeless People in Watford.

Frances, Mrs. MEDLEY. For services to the community in Shawbury and Stanton upon Hine Heath, Shropshire.

Judith Mary, Mrs. MEGARRY, Founder and Leader, Pershore Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society. For services to Community Music in Pershore, Worcestershire.

Anne, Mrs. METCALFE, Community Fire Safety Advocate, Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Fire Safety and Young People.

Kevin METCALFE, Operations Manager, Joint Activities and Motor Education Service. For services to Education.

Joyce, Mrs. MEYNELL, Foster Carer, Newcastle City Council. For services to Children and Families.

Dulcie Diana Elaine, Mrs. MICKLEWRIGHT, Founder and Organiser, By-Gone Days. For charitable and voluntary services in the New Forest.

Agnes Urquhart, Mrs. MIDDLETON, Director, Creative Care. For services to Arts and Crafts and voluntary service in Dunbartonshire.

Eric Albert MILLER, Kitchen Steward, House of Commons. For catering services to the House of Commons.

James Cobb MILNE. For voluntary service to Young People in Angus through the Brechin Youth Project.

Margaret Helen White, Mrs. MILNE. For voluntary service to Young People in Angus through the Brechin Youth Project.

Wendy, Mrs. MILSOM, Vice-Chair, Freshwater Activities. For voluntary services to People with Disabilities and Charitable Fundraising.

Dr. Anthony James MOORE. For services to the community in Frimley Green and Frimley, Surrey.

Jennifer, Mrs. MORGAN, Director, Gentleshaw Wildlife Centre. For services to Wildlife Rescue, Rehabilitation and Conservation.

William MORLEY. For services to the community in Cleator Moor, Cumbria.

Ms Yvonne Jacqueline MORRISON, Volunteer Driver, Cancer Support Ayrshire. For services to Cancer Support in Ayrshire.

Matthew Norman MOWAT. For services to Boxing in the community in Sheffield.

Beti Mair, Mrs. MOYLE, A&E Receptionist, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board. For services to the NHS in Wales.

Yvonne Alison, Mrs. MULHOLLAND, Treasurer, The Not Forgotten Association, Northern Ireland. For voluntary service to Veterans.

Alan Charles MURDOCH, Senior Technical Manager, Institute of Biomedical Research, University of Birmingham. For services to Medical Education and Research.

Jacqueline, Mrs. MURPHY, Chair and Organiser, The Original Pearly Kings and Queens Association. For charitable services in Greater London.

John Vincent MURPHY. For services to the community in Barford, Sherbourne and Wasperton, Warwickshire.

Kerry Adeline, Mrs. MURRAY. For services to Young People through The Gurney Fund.

Kwong NGAN, Chairman, See Yep Association (UK). For services to the Chinese Community in Liverpool.

Linda, Mrs. NICHOLSON, Founder and Coach, Peebles Netball Club. For services to Sport in the Scottish Borders.

Alastair Alexander NICOLSON. For services to Cancer Research UK on the Isle of Skye.

Helen Isobel Anne, Mrs. NICOLSON. For services to Cancer Research UK on the Isle of Skye.

Alan NIXON. For voluntary service to Newbiggin Golf Club and Collingwood College, Morpeth.

James Thomas NIXON. For services to the Police and the community in Northern Ireland.

Christopher NUTTALL, Retained Firefighter, Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Community Safety.

William Gerard O'DONNELL. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

David Thomas OGBORN, Founder, Basingstoke Festival of Choirs. For services to Community Music.

Pauline Joyce, Mrs. PANTON. For services to the community in Tunstall and Sittingbourne, Kent.

Tracey, Mrs. PARKER. For services to Cancer Sufferers and Terminally III Children in Northern Ireland.

Barbara Ann, Mrs. PARKINSON. For services to the Women's Institute and Treetops Hospice, Derbyshire.

Irmgard, Mrs. PARROTT. For services to the community in Cherry Willingham, Lincolnshire.