## O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Julian GLOVER, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Ms Kathryn JENKINS, Conference Planner. For political service.

Neil O'BRIEN, Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Ms Lena PIETSCH, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Miss Matthea ROGERS, lately Chief of Staff to the Chancellor of the Exchequer. For political and public service.

Alan SENDOREK, lately Head of Political Press, Number 10 Downing Street. For political and public service.

Ms Isabel SPEARMAN, lately Special Adviser to Samantha, Mrs. Cameron. For political and public service.

Sheridan WESTLAKE, Special Adviser to the Prime Minister and formerly Special Adviser to the Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government. For political and public service.

Natasha, Mrs. WHITMILL, Constituency Agent to the Right Honourable David Cameron, MP. For political service.

Ms Eleanor SHAWCROSS WOLFSON, lately Deputy Chief of Staff to the Chancellor of the Exchequer. For political and public service.

## M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Adam ATASHZAI, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Ms Jessica CUNNIFFE, lately Speechwriter to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Richard JACKSON, lately Head of Operations, CCHQ. For political service.

Giles KENNINGHAM, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

David McFARLANE, Chairman, Constituency of the Right Honourable David Cameron, MP. For political service.

Richard PARR, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Ms Caroline PRESTON, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Beverley Jane, Mrs. ROBERTSON, Constituency Manager to the Right Honourable George Osborne, MP. For political service.

Nicholas SEDDON, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Nicola, Mrs. SHALE, Constituency activist in Witney, and Charity Trustee. For political service.

Miss Katherine SHOUESMITH, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Sean STOREY, Driver, Government Car Service. For public service.

Ms Charlotte TODMAN, lately Senior Press Officer, Number 10 Downing Street. For public service.

Ms Laura TROTT, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Ms Martha VARNEY, lately Special Adviser to the Prime Minister. For political and public service.

Miss Martha GUTIERREZ VELEZ, Driver, Government Car Service. For public service.