Captain Donald Patrick COCKRILL, Secretary General, United Kingdom Maritime Pilots' Association. For voluntary services to Maritime Pilotage and the Port Industry.

Helen, Mrs. COLE, Principal, Ballykelly Primary School. For services to Education.

Terry Peter COLE, Building Officer, House of Commons. For parliamentary service.

Michael Joseph CONWAY, Chief Executive Officer, FM Conway. For services to UK Construction, Infrastructure Support and Road Safety.

Graham COOK, Manager, Albin International Repatriation. For services to the Armed Forces.

Jennifer, Mrs. COOKE. For services to Supporting People with Neuro-Disabilities.

Trevor COOPER, Chairman of Council, Ecclesiological Society. For services to Ecclesiastical Heritage.

Ms Joanna MANNING-COOPER. For services to Sport.

Miss Kadeena COX. For services to Athletics.

Penelope Sarah, Mrs. COX, Headteacher, Holy Trinity Church of England Primary School, Richmond. For services to Education.

Ms Chay Crista Kerio CULLEN. For services to Hockey.

Stella, Mrs. CUMMINGS, Northern Ireland Vice President, British Red Cross. For voluntary service to First Aid and the community in Northern Ireland.

David Edward CUSSONS. For services to Agriculture and Rural Communities in North Yorkshire particularly through the Ryedale Agricultural Show.

Alan CUTLER. For voluntary service to Geological Conservation particularly in the Black Country.

Basil DALTON, Head of School, North West Regional College. For services to Further Education in Northern Ireland.

Ms Alexandra DANSON. For services to Hockey.

Roy Matthew DANTZIC, lately Deputy Chair, Architectural Heritage Fund. For services to Architectural Heritage.

Ms Karen DARKE. For services to Sport, particularly Cycling and Triathlon.

Ms Jane Carr DAVIDSON, Director, Outreach and Education, Scottish Opera. For services to Opera and Education.

lestyn DAVIES, Classical Countertenor. For services to Music.

Peter Roger DAVIES, Chair of Governors, Kingsdown School, Southend on Sea, Essex and Chair of the Interim Executive Board, Leigh North Street Juniors. For services to Education.

Robert Rhys DAVIES. For services to Table Tennis.

Derek Ypres DAWES. For services to the Rehabilitation of Offenders and the community in Plymouth, Devon.

William Thomas DEAN, Chief Executive Officer, Tough Mudder. For services to charitable giving through Sport.

Judith Dorothy, Mrs. DEIGHTON, Foster Carer, Hampshire County Council. For services to Children.

Richard James DELDERFIELD, Honorary President, Bloodwise. For services to Leukaemia and Lymphoma Research.

Ms Jill Belinda DERRY (Mrs Shedden), Group Human Resources Director, Centrica plc, and Member, Women's Business Council. For services to Women and Equality.

Martin Ronald DEVENISH, Alumni Support, University Council, University of Birmingham. For services to Higher Education and voluntary service to Educational Development Overseas.

Sister Rose DEVLIN. For services to Improving Community Relations in Schools in Northern Ireland.

Parkash Singh DHAMI, President, Telford Gurdwara. For services to charity and Community Cohesion.

Helen Kay, Mrs. DICKER, Chair of Governors, Tarleton Academy and lately Chair of Governors, Tarleton Community Primary, Lancashire. For services to Education.

Miss Anne DICKINS (Mrs. Usher). For services to Canoeing.

Dr. Peter DICKSON, Principal in General Practice and Senior Policy Adviser, National Clinical Assessment Service. For services to Primary Care and the National Clinical Assessment Service.

Betty, Mrs. DIXON, Chair of Governors, Jacksdale Primary School and Selston High School, Nottinghamshire. For services to Education.

Ms Patricia Alison DODD, Chief Methodology Officer, UK Statistics Authority. For services to Statistics and Research.

Simon Thomas Alexander DOUGAN, D.L., Chef and Managing Director, The Yellow Door Ltd. For services to Hospitality and Catering in Northern Ireland.

Owain DOULL. For services to Cycling.

Ms Gwendoline Anne (Wendy) DUCHESNE, Grade 7, Capabilities and Resources, Home Office. For services to Developing Child-Friendly Immigration Systems.

Samuel Frank Hartley DUERDEN, Deputy Director, International Rescue Committee. For services in Response to Humanitarian Crises.

Professor James DUFFY. For services to Entrepreneurship in Scotland.

Adam DUGGLEBY. For services to Cycling.

Richard George DUNNING, Owner, Lochnagar Crater. For services to WW1 Remembrance.

Sheena Russell, Mrs. DUNSMORE, General Manager, Kidney Kids Scotland. For services to Children with Renal and Urology Illnesses.

Scott David DURANT. For services to Rowing.

Ms Jacqueline DYER, Vice-Chair, NHS Mental Health Taskforce. For services to Mental Health.

Le-Roy Augustas EDWARDS. For services to Education, Training and Employment in Nottingham.

Shaun Nicholas EDWARDS, Cutter Commander, Maritime Command, Border Force. For services to Law Enforcement and Humanitarian services in the Mediterranean.

Yvonne, Mrs. EDWARDS, lately Governor, Northampton School for Boys. For services to Education.

Rhona Louise, Mrs. ELLIOT, Founder, MS Borders Racing Club. For services to Horseracing and charitable services to People with Multiple Sclerosis in the Scottish Borders.