STATE

Departments of State

CROWN OFFICE

The Queen has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal dated 13 February 2017 to appoint:

Professor John Mitchell Finnis.

Ms. Marcia Willis Stewart,

Professor Surya Subedi, O.B.E.,

Professor Cheryl Thomas,

Professor Graham Virgo.

to be Her Majesty's Counsel learned in the Law honoris causa.

(2716194)

The Queen has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal dated 13 February 2016 to appoint:

Michael Joseph McParland, Esquire,

James Henry Counsell, Esquire,

Paul Shadarevian, Esquire,

Abiodun John Femi-Ola, Esquire,

Miss Jane Allison Hunter,

William George Henry Godwin, Esquire,

Simon Christopher Dyer, Esquire,

Andrew George Wheeler, Esquire,

Miss Caroline Tracy Goodwin,

Louis Bartholomew Anthony Browne, Esquire,

John Stevenson Snowden, Esquire,

Martin Alan Langham Evans, Esquire,

Colin Christopher Aylott, Esquire,

Miss Sara Lucy Jane Lawson,

Mrs. Mary Prior,

Ms. Alexis Anne Campbell,

Mark James John Twomey, Esquire,

David Michael Graham Brooke, Esquire,

Simon Thomas Kealey, Esquire,

Jonathan Peter Taylor, Esquire,

Ivan Charles Hare, Esquire,

Miss Penelope Anne Macgregor Howe,

Dr. Colin Yee Cheng Ong,

Andrew Daniel Tabachnik, Esquire,

Ms. Marie Louise Kinsler,

Miss Kate Bex,

Ms. Hannah Beatrice Brown,

Miss Tana Marie Therese Adkin,

Gerard James Boyle, Esquire,

Timothy Elwyn Clark, Esquire,

Maxwell James Mallin, Esquire,

Phillip James Bradley, Esquire,

Geoffrey Llewelyn Woodward Kingscote, Esquire,

Edward Norman Burgess, Esquire,

Matthew James Phillips, Esquire,

Edmund Benedict Blyth Vickers, Esquire,

Miss Natasha Wong,

Matthew Howard Olsen Hutchings, Esquire,

Brenton John Molyneux, Esquire,

David Elias, Esquire,

Jeremy John Gauntlett, Esquire,

Mathew John Sherratt, Esquire.

Thomas James Cosgrove, Esquire,

Matthew James Chapman, Esquire,

Miss Sarah Anne Clarke,

David Benjamin Rees, Esquire,

Brian Lloyd St. Louis, Esquire, Michael James Young, Esquire,

Alisdair George James Williamson, Esquire,

Mark James Cotter, Esquire,

Miss Anna Louise McKenna,

Stefano Nuvoloni, Esquire.

Richard Brent, Esquire,

Gareth Thomas Patterson, Esquire,

Oliver Tschanz Sanders, Esquire,

Jason Ashley Sugarman, Esquire,

Ms. Caroline Rosemary Carberry,

Ms. Nina Soraya Goolamali,

Christopher Mark Heather, Esquire, Ms. Debra Ann Powell,

Alexander Lambert Thorpe, Esquire,

Matthew Robert Reed, Esquire,

Peter Maurice Shaw, Esquire,

Sam Momtaz, Esquire,

Aidan Mark Sebastian O'Neill, Esquire,

Mrs. Anna Lilian Vigars, Miss Gillian Hunter Jones.

Robert Peter O'Donoghue, Esquire,

Ms. Fiona Kate Scolding,

Jonathan Keith Moffett, Esquire.

William Martin Philip Goudie, Esquire,

Richard Thomas Leiper, Esquire,

David Robert McLachlan, Esquire,

Andrew James Morgan, Esquire,

Robert-Jan Temmink, Esquire,

Jacob William Hallam, Esquire,

Gideon Saul Cammerman, Esquire,

Miss Sadeqa Shaheen Rahman,

Ms. Dianne Middleton.

Joshua Peter Frederick Holmes, Esquire,

Dominic Matthew Kay, Esquire,

Louis Asa Luke Alexis Dylan Mably, Esquire,

Ms. Samantha Broadfoot,

Ms. Deok Joo Rhee,

Edward Davies, Esquire,

Orlando John Gledhill, Esquire,

Ms. Katherine Elizabeth Grange,

Miss Catherine Joanne Addy,

Henry George John King, Esquire,

Christopher David Lewis, Esquire,

Ben William Jaffey, Esquire, Akash Vedant Nawbatt, Esquire,

Ms. Schona Kaur Jolly,

Simon David Colton, Esquire,

Dapinderpaul Singh, Esquire,

Ms. Alison Catherine Macdonald,

Adam David Russell Zellick Esquire,

Ms. Serena Huey-Ning Cheng, Ben Michael Cooper, Esquire,

Karim Raouf George Ghaly, Esquire,

Miss Michelle Louise Heeley,

Edward Mark de Breteuil Devereux, Esquire,

Thomas Christopher Montagu-Smith, Esquire,

Stephen Brian Midwinter, Esquire,

Dakis Steven Hagen, Esquire,

Naeem Majid Mian, Esquire, Sheikh Mohammed Samiul Karim, Esquire,

Mrs. Sarah Louise Ford,

Ms. Caoilfhionn Anna Gallagher, Adam Martin Johnson, Esquire,

Benjamin Juratowitch, Esquire, David Edward Kavanagh, Esquire,

and

Robert John Savage, Esquire

to be Her Majesty's Counsel learned in the Law.

(2716195)

PRIVY COUNCIL OFFICE

BURIAL ACT 1853

Notice is hereby given that representations have been made to Her Majesty in Council by the Secretary of State for Justice that burials should be discontinued in the following places of burial and that Her Majesty in Council was pleased on 15th February 2017 to order that such representations be taken into account by a Committee of the Privy Council on 29th March 2017

- 1) East the Water Cemetery, Bideford, Devon;
- 2) St Peter and St Paul Churchyard, Eythorne, Kent;
- 3) Plots 1, 2, 3 and B of St James' Churchyard, Breightmet, Lancashire;
- 4) St Bartholomew's Churchyard, Cresswell, Northumberland;