	Borough Constituency	177	Elmet and Rothwell
	Jessica Rose Phillips	***	County Constituency
152	Coventry North East		Alec Shelbrooke
	Borough Constituency	178	Halifax
	Colleen Margaret Fletcher		Borough Constituency
153 154	Coventry North West		Holly Jamie Walker-Lynch
	Borough Constituency	179	Hemsworth
	Geoffrey Robinson		County Constituency
	Coventry South	100	Jon Hedley Trickett
	Borough Constituency James Dolan Cunningham	180	Huddersfield Borough Constituency
155	Dudley North		Barry John Sheerman
100	Borough Constituency	181	Keighley
	Ian Austin		County Constituency
156	Dudley South		John Timothy Grogan
	Borough Constituency	182	Leeds Central
	Michael Jon Wood		Borough Constituency
157	Halesowen and Rowley Regis	400	Hilary James Benn
	Borough Constituency	183	Leeds East
158	James Morris Meriden		Borough Constituency Richard Burgon
130	County Constituency	184	Leeds North East
	Caroline Alice Spelman		Borough Constituency
159	Solihull		Fabian Hamilton
	Borough Constituency	185	Leeds North West
	Julian Carlton Knight		Borough Constituency
160	Stourbridge		AlexanderDavid Sobel
	Borough Constituency	186	Leeds West
161	Margot Cathleen James Sutton Coldfield		Borough Constituency
161	Borough Constituency	187	Rachel Jane Reeves Morley and Outwood
	Andrew Mitchell	107	County Constituency
162	Walsall North		Andrea Marie Jenkyns
	Borough Constituency	188	Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford
	Edmund Francis Hughes		County Constituency
163	Walsall South		Yvette Cooper
	Borough Constituency	189	Pudsey
104	Valerie Carol Marian Vaz		Borough Constituency
164	Warley Borough Constituency	190	Stuart James Andrew
	John Francis Spellar	190	Shipley County Constituency
165	West Bromwich East		Philip Andrew Davies
	Borough Constituency	191	Wakefield
	Thomas Anthony Watson		County Constituency
166	West Bromwich West		Mary Helen Creagh
	Borough Constituency	192	Bath
407	Adrian Edward Bailey		Borough Constituency
167	Wolverhampton North East Borough Constituency	193	Wera Benedicta Hobhouse North East Somerset
	Emma Elizabeth Reynolds	193	County Constituency
168	Wolverhampton South East		Jacob William Rees-Mogg
	Borough Constituency	194	Bedford
	Patrick Bosco McFadden		Borough Constituency
169	Wolverhampton South West		Mohammad Yasin
	Borough Constituency	195	Luton North
	Eleanor Patricia Smith		Borough Constituency
170	Batley and Spen Borough Constituency	196	Kelvin Peter Hopkins Luton South
	Tracy Lynn Brabin	190	Borough Constituency
171	Bradford East		Gavin Shuker
	Borough Constituency	197	Mid Bedfordshire
	Imran Hussain		County Constituency
172	Bradford South		Nadine Vanessa Dorries
	Borough Constituency	198	North East Bedfordshire
	Judith Mary Cummins		County Constituency
173	Bradford West	100	Alistair James Hendrie Burt
	Borough Constituency Naseem Akhtar Shah	199	South West Bedfordshire County Constituency
174	Calder Valley		Andrew Edmund Armstrong Selous
	County Constituency	200	Bracknell
	Craig Whittaker	200	County Constituency
175	Colne Valley		Phillip James Lee
	County Constituency	201	Maidenhead
	Thelma Doris Walker		County Constituency
176	Dewsbury		Theresa Mary May
	County Constituency	202	Newbury
	Paula Michelle Sherriff		County Constituency