254	North East Derbyshire		Grahame Mark Morris
	County Constituency	280	North Durham
	Lee Benjamin Rowley		County Constituency
255	South Derbyshire		Kevan David Jones
200	•	281	North West Durham
	County Constituency	201	
	Heather Kay Wheeler		County Constituency
256	Central Devon		Laura Pidcock
	County Constituency	282	Sedgefield
	Melvyn John Stride		County Constituency
257	East Devon		Philip Wilson
231		000	·
	County Constituency	283	Beverley and Holderness
	Hugo George William Swire		County Constituency
258	Exeter		Graham Charles Stuart
	Borough Constituency	284	Brigg and Goole
	Benjamin Peter James Bradshaw		County Constituency
259	Newton Abbot		Andrew Theakstone Percy
200		005	-
	County Constituency	285	Cleethorpes
	Anne Marie Morris		County Constituency
260	North Devon		Martin John Vickers
	County Constituency	286	East Yorkshire
	Peter Heaton-Jones		County Constituency
261	Plymouth, Moor View		
201		007	Gregory Knight
	Borough Constituency	287	Great Grimsby
	Johnny Mercer		Borough Constituency
262	Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport		Melanie Onn
	Borough Constituency	288	Haltemprice and Howden
	Luke Pollard	_00	County Constituency
000			David Michael Davis
263	South West Devon		
	County Constituency	289	Kingston upon Hull East
	Gary Nicholas Streeter		Borough Constituency
264	Tiverton and Honiton		Karl Turner
	County Constituency	290	Kingston upon Hull North
	Neil Parish	200	• .
005			Borough Constituency
265	Torbay		Diana Ruth Johnson
	Borough Constituency	291	Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle
	Kevin John Foster		Borough Constituency
266	Torridge and West Devon		Emma Ann Hardy
	County Constituency	292	Scunthorpe
		232	•
	Charles Geoffrey Cox		County Constituency
267	Totnes		Nicholas Dakin
	County Constituency	293	Bexhill and Battle
	Sarah James (commonly known as Sarah Wollaston)		County Constituency
268	Bournemouth East		Huw William Merriman
200	Borough Constituency	294	Brighton, Kemptown
	,	294	
	Tobias Martin Ellwood		Borough Constituency
269	Bournemouth West		Lloyd Russell-Moyle
	Borough Constituency	295	Brighton, Pavilion
	Conor Burns		Borough Constituency
270	Christchurch		Caroline Lucas
210		000	Eastbourne
	County Constituency	296	
	Christopher Robert Chope		Borough Constituency
271	Mid Dorset and North Poole		Stephen Anthony Christopher Lloyd
	County Constituency	297	Hastings and Rye
	Michael James Tomlinson-Mynors		County Constituency
272	North Dorset		Amber Rudd
212		000	
	County Constituency	298	Hove
	Simon James Hoare		Borough Constituency
273	Poole		Peter John Kyle
	Borough Constituency	299	Lewes
	Robert Andrew Raymond Syms		County Constituency
074			
274	South Dorset		Maria Colette Caulfield
	County Constituency	300	Wealden
	Richard Grosvenor Plunkett-Ernle-Erle-Drax		County Constituency
275	West Dorset		Nusrat Munir Ul-Ghani
	County Constituency	301	Basildon and Billericay
	Oliver Letwin	501	Borough Constituency
070			
276	Bishop Auckland		John Charles Baron
	County Constituency	302	Braintree
	Helen Catherine Goodman		County Constituency
277	City of Durham		James Spencer Cleverly
<u>_ , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,</u>		303	
	County Constituency	303	Brentwood and Ongar
	Roberta Carol Blackman-Woods		County Constituency
278	Darlington		Michael Alex Burghart
	Borough Constituency	304	Castle Point
	Jennifer Chapman		Borough Constituency
279	Easington		Rebecca Elizabeth Scott Harris
213	•	205	
	County Constituency	305	Chelmsford