	Philip Martin Dunne		Borough Constituency
459	North Shropshire		Paul Daniel Williams
	County Constituency	485	Bury St Edmunds
400	Owen William Paterson		County Constituency
460	Shrewsbury and Atcham	486	Johanna Peta Churchill
	County Constituency Daniel Robert Kawczynski	400	Central Suffolk and North Ipswich County Constituency
461	Telford		Daniel Leonard James Poulter
	Borough Constituency	487	Ipswich
	Lucy Allan		Borough Constituency
462	The Wrekin		Alexander Gordon Martin
	County Constituency	488	South Suffolk
460	Mark Andrew Pritchard		County Constituency
463	Bridgwater and West Somerset County Constituency	489	James Roger Cartlidge Suffolk Coastal
	Ian Richard Peregrine Liddell-Grainger	403	County Constituency
464	Somerton and Frome		Therese Anne Coffey
	County Constituency	490	Waveney
	David John Warburton		County Constituency
465	Taunton Deane	40.4	Peter James Guy Aldous
	County Constituency	491	West Suffolk
466	Rebecca Faye Clark (commonly known as Rebecca Pow) Wells		County Constituency Matthew John David Hancock
400	County Constituency	492	East Surrey
	James Stephen Heappey	.02	County Constituency
467	Yeovil		Samuel Phillip Gyimah
	County Constituency	493	Epsom and Ewell
	Marcus John Hudson Fysh		Borough Constituency
468	Filton and Bradley Stoke	40.4	Christopher Stephen Grayling
	County Constituency Giacomo Lopresti	494	Esher and Walton Borough Constituency
469	Kingswood		Dominic Rennie Raab
.00	Borough Constituency	495	Guildford
	Christopher James Skidmore		County Constituency
470	Thornbury and Yate		Anne Frances Milton
	County Constituency	496	Mole Valley
474	Luke Anthony Hall		County Constituency
471	Burton County Constituency	497	Alexander Paul Beresford Reigate
	Andrew James Griffiths	437	Borough Constituency
472	Cannock Chase		Crispin Jeremy Rupert Blunt
	County Constituency	498	Runnymede and Weybridge
	Amanda Anne Milling		County Constituency
473	Lichfield	100	Philip Hammond
	County Constituency	499	South West Surrey
474	Michael Louis David Fabricant Newcastle-under-Lyme		County Constituency Jeremy Richard Streynsham Hunt
777	Borough Constituency	500	Spelthorne
	Christopher Paul Farrelly		Borough Constituency
475	South Staffordshire		Kwasi Alfred Addo Kwarteng
	County Constituency	501	Surrey Heath
	Gavin Alexander Williamson		County Constituency
476	Stafford	502	Michael Andrew Gove
	County Constituency Jeremy John Elton Lefroy	502	Woking County Constituency
477	Staffordshire Moorlands		Jonathan George Caladine Lord
	County Constituency	503	North Swindon
	Karen Anne Bradley		County Constituency
478	Stoke-on-Trent Central		Justin Paul Tomlinson
	Borough Constituency	504	South Swindon
470	Gareth Craig Snell		County Constituency
479	Stoke-on-Trent North Borough Constituency	505	Robert James Buckland Warrington North
	Ruth Lauren Smeeth	303	Borough Constituency
480	Stoke-on-Trent South		Helen Mary Jones
	Borough Constituency	506	Warrington South
	Jack Edgar Brereton		Borough Constituency
481	Stone		Mian Faisal Rashid
	County Constituency	507	Kenilworth and Southam
400	William Nigel Paul Cash		County Constituency
482	Tamworth County Constituency	500	Jeremy Paul Wright
	County Constituency Christopher John Pincher	508	North Warwickshire County Constituency
483	Stockton North		County Constituency Craig Paul Tracey
.00	Borough Constituency	509	Nuneaton
	Alexander Cunningham	-	County Constituency
484	Stockton South		Marcus Charles Jones