Priscilla Lyons, Mrs. GAMBLE. For voluntary service to the community in County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland.

Eileen Anne, Mrs. GARDNER, Art Tutor. For services to Adult Education and the Arts in Fife.

Richard Adrian GILES, J.P. For services to the community in Pewsey, Wiltshire.

Phillip Robert GILLESPIE. For charitable services in Northern Ireland.

Alastair GILMORE. For services to Higher Education and to the community in Antrim, Northern Ireland.

Robert Edward GLASGOW, Secretary, Cockenzie and Port Seton Amateur Radio Club. For services to Amateur Radio, the community and charity in South East Scotland.

Sheena Mhairi, Mrs. GLOVER. For services to Music and charity in Angus.

Doreen, Mrs. GOLDING. For services to charity and the Pearly Kings and Queens Society.

Richard Jeremy GOLLAND. For services to Business and charity.

Hilary Nan, Mrs. GOODALL. For services to the community in Blackburn with Darwen. Lancashire.

David (Bill) GORDON, Ranger, Peak District National Park. For services to Wildlife, particularly the Protection of the Ring Ouzel.

Samuel Johnston GRAY, Organist and Choirmaster, Ballyholme Presbyterian Church, Bangor, Northern Ireland. For charitable services.

Joan Thelma, Mrs. GREEN, Chair, Homestart Craigavon. For services to Children and Families in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Linda Helene GREENWALL, Dentist, Hampstead Healthcare Ltd. For services to the Dental Profession in the UK and Abroad.

Steven Barry GREENWOOD, Special Chief Inspector, British Transport Police. For voluntary service to Policing.

Raymond GRIFFITHS, Secretary, Birmingham Branch, SSAFA. For voluntary service to ex-Service Personnel.

Urszula Krystina, Mrs. GUDIENS. For services to Charitable Fundraising.

Ms Mary Ishbel HAGGARTY, Secretary, Arrochar and Tarbert Community Council. For services to the community in Arrochar, Tarbet and Ardlui, Argyll.

Ms Patricia HALL. For services to the community.

Eileen Alicia, Mrs. HAMILTON. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Martyn Charles HAMLIN, Disability Employment Adviser, Devon Cornwall and Somerset, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to the community in Norton Sub Hamdon, Somerset.

Frank Leslie HANCOCK. For services to Golf and the community.

Louisa Esther, Mrs. HARBOTTLE, Prison Visitor, H.M. Prison Frankland. For services to Prisoners.

Franklyn HARRIS, Learning Ambassador, Learning and Work Institute. For services to Adult Learning and Skills.

Josephine, Mrs. HARRIS. For services to charity and the community in Lincoln.

Marian Jean, Mrs. HARRIS, Musical Director, Milford Haven Amateur Operatic Society. For services to Music and Amateur Community Theatre in Pembrokeshire.

Noel HARRIS. For services to charity and the community in Lincoln.

Kenneth HARVEY, Head of Service, Children with Disabilities, Central Bedfordshire Council. For services to Children and Young People.

Anthony John HAWKINS. For voluntary service to Disabled People in Ceredigion.

Marie, Mrs. HAWTHORNE, Escort for Lord-Lieutenant Cadets, Northern Ireland Reserve Forces and Cadets Association. For voluntary service to the Army Cadet Force.

Miss Rachel HAYES, Head of Membership and Events, Regen SW. For services to Women in the Energy Sector.

Erika Roswitha, Mrs. HAYWARD, Founder, Timbertown, Maidenhead. For services to Education.

Dr. Samantha Georgina HEALY, Campaign Director, the 5% Club, QinetiQ. For services to Apprenticeships and Graduate Programmes in the Defence Industry.

Elizabeth McRae, Mrs. HENDRY. For services to Clydebank Golden Jubilee Hospital.

Miss Melanie HIPWOOD, Security Operations Manager, Department for International Development. For services to Public Administration.

David Hugh HODGE. For services to the community in Cockfield, Suffolk.

David Allen HOGARTH. For services to Elderly People in Westminster, London.

Mary, Mrs. HOLMAN. For services to the community in Ditchling, East Sussex.

Ms Deborah Ann HOLME. For services to Dance and Young People in Essex.

Christopher John HOULGATE, Volunteer. For services to Southrepps Commons.

Elizabeth, Mrs. HUESTON, Writer. For services to the community in Portglenone, County Antrim.

Margaret, Mrs. REES-HUGHES, Community Non-Officer (Independent Member), Hywel Dda University Hospital Board. For services to the NHS in Wales.

Mary, Mrs. HUGO. For services to the community in Manaton, Devon.

Neil Andrew Christopher HULME, Conservation Adviser, Sussex Branch, Butterfly Conservation. For services to Wildlife Conservation.

Muriel Anna, Mrs. HUNT. For charitable services in Oxford.

Hugh Arthur HUTCHINSON, Captain, 1st Vale of Leven Boys' Brigade. For services to the Boys' Brigade and the community in Vale of Leven.

Miss Felicity Jane IRONS. For services to Rush and Heritage Crafts.

Ashley Norman JACKSON, Landscape Watercolourist. For services to Art.

Valerie, Mrs. JAMES. For services to Older People and to the community.

Edward James JENKINS. For services to the community in Dinas Powys.