Michael KOISEN. For services to finance management, especially in connection with credit unions.

Paulias KORNI. For public service in information extension.

Malcolm Leslie LEWIS. For services to business and to the community.

Kenneth MULLIGAN. For services to the community and to rural healthcare through YWAM Medical Ships.

Pus Kera NUI. For services to business and to the community.

Scott Gregory O'REILLY. For services to commerce and to the community.

Max Hufanien RAI. For public service in foreign relations and trade.

Michael Anthony WHEELER. For services to agriculture, particularly in coffee development.

Kenankege H. WICKRAMARATNE. For public service in civil works management.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Lepokon ANDU. For services to the Village Court and to the community.

Isaac BAIKURU. For services to rural healthcare.

Colin Robert BENTON. For services to agriculture.

Regina Nua, Mrs. BOMA. For services to general health and to women's development.

Michael Lawrence BUTLER. For services to rural aviation and to the environment.

Francis Maganbogl DAMA. For services to business and to the community.

Ingwai DIRE. For service to local government and to the community.

Rosemary, Mrs. FABIAN. For services to rural healthcare.

Teddy IGU. For services to education and to the community.

Ruth, Mrs. KANGE. For services to Southern Highlands provincial administration

The Reverend Kila KILARUPA. For services to the United Church.

Dibilngga KULANG. For services to local government and to land mediation.

Piuk LASELA. For services to the Church and to the community.

Annette, Mrs. LEVA. For services to education.

Luso LOLAN. For services to the community.

Simon MAMOT. For services to local government.

Apakure MOGIA. For services to education.

Ludger MOND. For services to Simbu provincial administration.

Peter O'DONOHOE. For services to commerce and to business training.

Arai PULA. For public service.

Eric SINEBARE. For public service.

Ezekiel Mark VENE. For services to sport and to Government House.

Thomas Bare YOBA. For public service.

Brett Aaron YOUNG. For services to business and to the community.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

17 June 2017

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the Celebration of Her Majesty's Birthday, and on the advice of Her Majesty's Papua New Guinea Ministers, to approve the award of the British Empire Medal (Civil Division) to the undermentioned:

BRITISH EMPIRE MEDAL

(CIVIL DIVISION)

James BAI. For services to local government and to the community.

Senior Sergeant Dage DUMOP. For services to the community and to the Police Force.

Margaret, Mrs. KAILE. For services to rural healthcare.

John Tugunde KARI. For services to rural healthcare.

Masa KIA. For services to the community.

Sebastian KOMBA. For services to the community.

Senior Sergeant Fiona Banie KOVINGRE. For services to the Royal Papua New Guinea Constabulary.

Lina Willie, Mrs. KUA. For services to rural healthcare.

The Reverend Ravu MAGANI. For services to the United Church.

Ellen, Mrs. MANA. For services to rural healthcare.

Phillip Max MEAURI. For services to youth development and to the Church.

James John MINTIK. For services to community development.

Gilford NELSON. For services to Government House.

Serah, Mrs. POIYA. For public service.

Helen, Mrs. RUPA. For services to State Owned enterprises.

Dellis SAUSE. For services to the community.

Stephen SHOW. For public service.

Tim TAESA. For public service.

Amos TAMI. For services to the Catholic Church.

Samson WALIZOPA. For services to the community.