The following officer has been awarded the 1st Clasp to Cadet Forces Medal

COL, C. J. M. WOOD, ACF, 499934

The following officers have been awarded the Cadet Forces Medal

2LT, A. L. ASHTON, ACF, C35330

LT, C. JACKSON, CCF, 30050863

CAPT, J. JOHNSTON, ACF, 564299

LT, N. D. PARRY, ACF, C32990

LT, C. J. M. PRIOR, ACF, C34762

MAJ, D. STEVENSON, ACF, C35581

LT, D. TWIGG, ACF, C34571

COL, C. J. M. WOOD, ACF, 499934

The following instructor has been awarded the 4th Clasp to Cadet Forces Medal

WO2, P. COLLINS, ACF, C03323

The following instructors have been awarded the 1st Clasp to Cadet Forces Medal

WO2, N. PRITCHARD, ACF, C28928

SSGT, W. J. ROBSON, ACF, C92376

WO2, A. SHARPE, ACF, C28983

WO2, W. WILKINSON, ACF, 24671980

The following instructors have been awarded the Cadet Forces Medal

SSGT, A. DARKE, ACF, C34970

WO2, K. FARQUHAR, ACF, C37145

SSGT, S. J. GREENLAND, ACF, C35367

SSGT, E. HENDRY, ACF, C35662

SSGT, R. HIGGS, ACF, C35637

SGT, M. D. NAYLOR, ACF, C35671

WO2, S. J. NEVILLE, ACF, C35648

WO1, P. M. PATERNOTTE, CCF, 24710654

SSGT, B. REID, ACF, C35678

SGT, S. J. SAUNDERS, ACF, C35590

WO2, L. G. D. SAUNDERS, ACF, C35589

WO2, J. R. SLAVEN, ACF, C35517

SSGT, C. F. THOMAS, ACF, C35363

WO2, D. YEOMANS, ACF, C35424

ROYAL AIR FORCE

ROYAL AIR FORCE

POLICY

PROMOTION

Acting Air Vice-Marshal to Air Vice-Marshal

M. QUIGLEY to be Director Safety & Environment, Quality and Technology in Defence Equipment & Support with effect from 1st Apr. 2017

Air Commodore to Air Vice-Marshal

C. J. LUCK MBE to be Commandant Joint Services Command & Staff College at the Defence Academy, Shrivenham with effect from 10th Feb. 2017

Group Captain to Air Commodore

O. R. J. BARNES to be Head Helicopters 3 in Defence Equipment & Support with effect from 8th Jun. 2017

M. HUNT OBE to be Director Ground Training (RAF) and Senior Air Staff Officer, Headquarters No. 22 (Training) Group with effect from 12th Jun. 2017

R. J. PAUL to be Assistant Chief of Staff Career & Talent Management, Headquarters Air Command with effect from 17th Jul. 2017

R. D. J. WITHNALL to be Medical Director, Headquarters Surgeon General with effect from 17th Jul. 2017

A. S. BURNS to be Assistant Chief of Staff Manpower Requirements & Recruitment, Headquarters Air Command with effect from 19th Jul. 2017

A. T. MARTIN OBE to be Deputy Commander & Chief of Staff NATO Airborne Early Warning & Control Force Command, Geilenkirchen with effect from 21st Jul. 2017

S. N. PERKINS to be Deputy Commander & Chief of Staff, Headquarters British Forces Cyprus with effect from 21st Aug. 2017

FLYING BRANCH

PROMOTION

Wing Commander to Group Captain

A. B. WARDROPE DFC (8411483Q) 26th Jun. 2017

Squadron Leader to Wing Commander

J. C. ASH (5207751P) 5th Jun. 2017

3rd Jul. 2017

G. P. GOGERTY (8304973R)

M. J. KLUTH (2653665F)

M. N. STILL (2653906D) 25th Jul. 2017

Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

S. J. FROWEN (8700023F) 19th Jun. 2017