Martin KELLY, Head of Resources, Children and Young People's Services, North Yorkshire County Council. For services to Children and Young People in North Yorkshire.

Ms Aina KHAN. For services to the Protection of Women and Children in Unregistered Marriages.

Ms Rosamund Ann KIDMAN COX, Wildlife Editor and Writer. For services to Wildlife Conservation through Photography.

William Stanyer KILBY, Deputy Head, Afghanistan, Department for International Development For services to International Development.

Miss Heather Clare KNIGHT, Captain, England Women's Cricket Team. For services to Cricket.

Ms Emma Shevvan KNIGHTS, Chief Executive, National Governance Association. For services to Education.

Paromita, Mrs. KONAR-THAKKAR, Deputy Director, Energy Economics and Analysis, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Energy Analysis.

Professor Elizabeth Alice KUIPERS, Professor of Clinical Psychology, King's College, London. For services to Clinical Research, Treatment and Support for People with Psychosis.

Ms Deborah LAMB, Deputy Chief Executive, Historic England. For services to Heritage.

Stephen Alan LAMB, lately Director, Returns Preparation, Immigration Enforcement, Home Office. For services to Improving Immigration Systems.

Susan, Mrs. LANCIONI, Customer Insight and Analysis Lead, HM Revenue and Customs. For services to UK and Global Nuclear Security.

Bernard Derek LANE, Grade 6, Tackling Crime Unit, Crime Policing and Fire Group, Home Office. For services to Community Safety and Reducing Crime.

Professor Hilary Margaret LAPPIN-SCOTT. For services to Microbiology and the Advancement of Women in Science and Engineering.

Ms Donna LEONG, Deputy Director, Consumer and Competition Policy, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Business.

Ms Sarah LEWIS, Secretary General, International Ski Federation. For services to Sport.

Professor Christopher Swee Chau LIU, Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon, Sussex Eye Hospital. For services to Ophthalmology.

Alwen, Mrs. LYONS, lately Company Secretary, Post Office Ltd. For services to the Post Office and to Equality and Diversity.

Dr. Rajan MADHOK, Trustee, Darlinda's Charity for Renal Research. For services to Renal Research and Tackling Health Inequalities in Scotland.

Dr. Clifford John MANN, President, Royal College of Emergency Medicine. For services to Emergency Medicine.

Ms Naomi MAREK, Chief Executive, Sky Badger. For services to Special Educational Needs.

Miss Jane Marjorie MARRIOTT, Cabinet Office. For services to Public Administration and Finance.

Wendy, Mrs. MATTHEWS, Director of Midwifery and Deputy Chief Nurse, Barking, Havering, and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to Midwifery. Olive Mary, Mrs. MAYBIN, lately Strategic Policy Adviser to Head of the Northern Ireland Civil Service. For public service.

Ms Geraldine McANDREW, Chief Executive, Buttle UK and Chair, Grant Management Panel, Consortium of Voluntary Adoption Agencies. For services to the Voluntary Sector.

Bernice Alda, Mrs. McCABE, Headmistress, North London Collegiate School. For services to Education.

Dr. Elizabeth Angela McDONNELL, lately Head, Biomass Electricity Policy, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Bioenergy Policy.

John McGREGOR, Founder, Contamac. For services to International Trade and Innovation in Polymer Technology.

John Ian McLAUCHLAN. For services to Rugby and charity.

Dr. Clive Julian MEUX, Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist, Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust. For services to People with Mental III Health.

Ms Rosemary Harriet MILLARD, Chair, Hull City of Culture 2017. For services to Culture in Hull.

Richard MINTZ. For services to Philanthropy.

Victoria Marion, Mrs. MIRO, Gallery Owner. For services to Art.

Ms Deborah MOGGACH. For services to Literature and Drama.

Dr. Patricia Anne MOORE, Regional Chairman, South West of England, Conservative Party. For voluntary political service.

Jonathan Howell MORGAN. For services to Disability Sport in Wales.

Colin MORRISON. For charitable services to Vulnerable Young People.

Edward Francis MORRISON. For services to Rugby Union.

Ms Elma MURRAY, Chief Executive, North Ayrshire Council. For services to Local Government, Education and the Economy.

Ms Vinodka (Vin) MURRIA. For services to the UK Digital Economy and Advancing Women in the Software Sector.

Robert Anthony NEIL, Head, Project Race, Ministry of Justice. For services to Race Equality in the Workplace and the community.

Grace Foster, Mrs. NESBITT, Head, Pensions Division, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Government in Northern Ireland and for voluntary and charitable services.

Dr. Trevor Leo OGDEN. For services to Occupational Hygiene and Workplace Air Quality.

Anthony O'HEAR, Professor of Philosophy and lately Head, Department of Education, University of Buckingham. For services to Education.

Gavin David Redvers OLDHAM. For services to Children and Young People through The Share Foundation.

Ms Sarah Louise PARKINSON, (Lou Cordwell), Chief Executive Officer, Magnetic North. For services to the Creative and Digital Economy.

Kevin Allen Huw PARRY, Chairman, Royal National Children's Springboard Foundation. For services to Vulnerable Children.

Norman Nathaniel PASCAL, lately Chief Inspector Operations, Avon and Somerset Constabulary. For services to Diversity in the community in Avon and Somerset.