John Cook PATTULLO, lately Chair, NHS Blood and Transplant. For services to Healthcare.

Graham Richard PELLEW, lately Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Families for Children Adoption Agency. For services to Children.

Dr. Lynsey PINFIELD, Grade 6, British Defence Staff Washington. For services to International Defence Relations.

Nicholas POWELL, lately Director, National Film and Television School. For services to the Music, Film and Television Industries.

William John PRIESTLEY. For services to Criminal Justice.

Antony Alan PRITCHARD, Deputy Command Secretary, Navy Command, Ministry of Defence. For services to the Royal Navy.

Jonathan Peter PYWELL, City Culture and Place Manager, Hull City Council. For services to Culture.

Rhona Mary, Mrs. QUINN. For services to the Construction Industry and the community in Northern Ireland.

Jaswant, Mrs. RAMEWAL, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Ms Barbara Kathleen RAYMENT, Director, Youth Access. For services to Children and Young People.

Dr. Dorothy Glenda Cerys REES, Fellow, Chemical and Biological Analysis, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory. For services to Defence.

Richard RHODES, District Manager, Essex, Work Services Directorate, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Disadvantaged People in Essex.

Gary RIDLEY, Assistant Chief Officer, Durham Constabulary. For services to Policing.

Mark ROBINSON, Head Coach, England Women's Cricket Team. For services to Cricket.

Dr. Marian Brooke ROGERS, Reader in Risk and Terror, King's College London. For services to Academia and Government.

Ms Christian RUCKER, M.B.E., Founder, The White Company. For services to Retail.

Dr. Lesley SAWERS, Equality and Human Rights Commissioner for Scotland. For services to Business and Equality.

Ms Teresa Patricia SCOTT, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Kennedy Scott. For services to Entrepreneurship and Employability.

Professor Judith Carmel SEBBA. For services to Higher Education and to Disadvantaged Young People.

Alison Norma, Mrs. SELLAR, Chief Executive, Activpayroll. For services to Business in Scotland and Abroad.

Professor Richard SENNETT, Chair, LSE Cities Programme. For services to Design.

Ms Samenua SESHER, Coach and Culture Management Consultant. For services to Art.

Naymitkumar SHAH, Manager, International Liaison Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement and Diversity.

John Strother SHALLCROSS. For voluntary services to Young People and Youth Clubs in the North East.

Pauline, Mrs. SHAW, Director of Care and Service Development, The Royal Star and Garter Homes. For services to Veterans. Professor Andrew Hoseason SHENNAN, Consultant Obstetrician, St Thomas' Hospital London. For services to Maternity Care.

Acting Detective Inspector David John SIMM, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to National Security and Counter Terrorism.

Professor John Anthony SLOBODA, F.B.A., Research Professor, Guildhall School of Music and Drama. For services to Psychology and Music.

Ms Annika Elisabeth SMALL, Social Entrepreneur and Co-founder, Centre for Acceleration of Social Technology. For services to Social Innovation and Digital Technology.

Bartholomew Evan Eric SMITH, Founder, Amber Foundation. For services to Young People.

Colin Stuart SQUIRE. For services to the Horticultural Industry and to charity.

Emeritus Professor Nicholas David STAFFORD, Professor of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, University of Hull. For services to Medical Research and Healthcare.

Peter Graham STEBBINGS, lately Regional Chairman, East of England, Conservative Party. For voluntary political service in the East of England.

Professor Mary (Maria) Josephine STOKES, Professor of Musculoskeletal Rehabilitation, University of Southampton. For services to Physiotherapy Research.

Ms Lynne Marie SWIFT, Director of People and Organisational Development, Buckinghamshire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to the Fire and Rescue Service.

Paul TAIANO, Chair of Governors, Central School of Speech and Drama. For services to Drama Training and Horse Racing Welfare.

Timothy William Trelawny TATTON-BROWN. For services to Heritage.

Kim Bernadette, Mrs. TAYLOR, Headteacher, Spring Common Academy. For services to Education.

Ms Julia TEMPLEMAN, Chief Executive Officer, Northampton Primary Academy Trust Partnership. For services to Education.

Ms Teresa TENNANT, Co-founder Jupiter Ecology Fund. For services to Sustainable Investment.

Professor Angela Eleine THOMAS, (Mrs. Brown), Consultant Paediatric Haematologist, Royal Hospital for Sick Children, Edinburgh. For services to the Regulation of Public Health.

David Barrie THOMPSON, Head, First World War and Ceremonials Team, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport. For services to the First World War Centenary Commemorations.

Professor Richard Charles THOMPSON, Professor of Marine Biology, University of Plymouth. For services to Marine Science.

John Richard TIFFANY, Director. For services to Drama.

Dr. Sally Clare UREN, Chief Executive, Forum for the Future. For services to Sustainability Practice in Business.

Dr. James Patrick VESTEY, lately Consultant Dermatologist and Head of Service, NHS Highland. For services to Dermatology.

Marc Ferdinand VLESSING, Chief Executive Officer, Pocket Living. For services to Housing Delivery.

Dr. Joanne WADE, Chief Executive, Association for the Conservation of Energy. For services to Energy Efficiency.