# STATE

## **Honours & awards**

### **ORDER OF ST JOHN**

#### THE ORDER OF ST JOHN

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Appointments to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem:

#### As Knight

Dr Maged ABU RAMADAN

Alderman Charles Edward Beck BOWMAN Very Reverend John Ballantyne CAIRNS KCVO

Dr John FERGUSON-SMITH

Vice Admiral Sir Paul LAMBERT KCB

Joseph MACKIE

#### As Commander (Brother)

Clive Nicholas BOOTHMAN

Reverend Martin Peter CALLAGHAN

Dr Malcolm Robert GOLIN

George Findlay MACRAE

Geoffrey John STREETER

Alexander Edwards URQUHART

#### As Commander (Sister)

Sheila Ann, Mrs FERGUSON-SMITH

Elizabeth Stewart, Mrs HAMILTON

#### As Officer (Brother)

David John AMOS

Lieutenant Colonel Giles De MARGARY TD

Paul Leonard FRENCH

William Alfred Anthony HACKETT

Angus John LOUDON MBE

Ewen Alexander MACDONALD

Dennis William MARSHALL

Paul MEALOR

Geoffrey Ian NICHOLLS

Andrew Ian SMITH

Malcolm SLATER

George Alexander WAY

### As Officer (Sister)

Miss Lynn Elaine CLEAL

Solange Hazel, Mrs CRIPPS

Sarah, Mrs MORE-MOLYNEUX

Miss Katherine Mary SMITH

#### As Serving Brother

Mark Joseph ADHEN

Kenneth BLACKMAN

William Stephen CADMAN

Mark CORETH

Thomas James DIMMOCK

Andrew Mark EDWARDS

David Thomas Sinclair GIBB

Canon Mark Richard GRIFFIN

Alderman and Sheriff Timothy Russell HAILES JP

Donald Angus Stuart MacGREGGOR

Steven John MITCHELL

Steven John MULLOY

Major Dennis Reginald OUTRAM Reverend Mark PERRY

Major Christopher John PICKIN

Kenneth PRITCHARD

Sheriff Neil Graham Morgan REDCLIFFE

David Michael Andrew REES Squadron Leader Alistair Keith RIDLAND

Neil ROLLAND

Anthony Michael SMITH

Lieutenant Commander Rex THORNBOROUGH RD\* RNR

As Serving Sister

Lesley, Mrs BODKIN

Alison, Mrs CHALMERS

Sharon Michelle, Mrs CHAMBERS

Miss Patricia Mary COUGHLAN

Miss Jennifer DUKE

Jess Lawson Love, Mrs DUNCAN

Miss Lynne EDWARDS

Marita Faye, Mrs EDWARDS

Nicola Yvette, Mrs GEORGE

Victoria Ann, Mrs HARRISON

Deborah Jane, Mrs HAVILL

Dawn Maria, Mrs MACKINNON

Wendy, Mrs McEVOY

Jacqueline Susan, Mrs PHILLIPS-CLARKE

Miss Sarah Philippa Smith SCOTT

Erica Ann, Miss SEGGIE

Miss Gillian Sarah TANNER

Janice, Mrs WEBSTER

Miss Eve WRIGHT

(2942003)