ROYAL AIR FORCE

ROYAL AUXILIARY AIR FORCE

Mr Jonathan Stuart Christian ANDREWS has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Colonel (Retired) late Army Air Corps (V) Paul Eli BEAVER has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

The Honourable Kevin William BILLINGS has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Mr Kenneth Roderick BRISTOW has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Squadron Leader (Retired) Peter Charles BROWN MBE has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Air Commodore (Retired) Gordon James BRUCE MBE has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Ms Julie Louise CHAPPELL OBE has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Mr William Francis CHARNLEY has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Mr Christopher James DELL has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Ms Alison FARMERY has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Sir Gerald Edgar GRIMSTONE has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Group Captain (Retired) Dr John Anthony JUPP OBE has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Mr Richard Anthony LEWIS has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Mr John Charles Edward MICHAELSON MStJ has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Dr Eamonn Mark MOLLOY has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020. Mr Paul NEWMAN has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Dr Andrew Charles PALMER CMG has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Honorary Air Commodore Delva Frances PATMAN has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Sir Peter RIGBY DL has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

Mr Donald Austin ROBERT has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.

The Lord ROTHERWICK has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain in No. 601 (County of London) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force, for a three year term until 30 June 2020.