Angela THOMPSON, Director of Nursing and Deputy Regional Chief Nurse, London, NHS Improvement. For services to Nursing and to Healthcare Leadership.

James Alexander THRELFALL. For services to Young People in Wiltshire.

Leslie TOMLINSON. For services to Boxing and to Young People in Sheffield.

Helen Mary TOWNEND, Chair, Army Widows Association. For services to Service Widows and Widowers.

Moira Lynn TRACEY, Exchequer Forecast Manager, HM Treasury. For public and voluntary service and services to the Exchequer.

James TRAYNOR, Senior Officer, Child Exploitation and Online Protection, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Chandra Mohan TRIKHA, Lately Director of Distribution Performance, SSE. For services to the Energy Industry.

Ann Madge TURNER, Lately Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Myerscough College. For services to Land Based Education and Training.

Claire Louise TURNHAM, Founder, Victim of Viagogo. For services to Consumer Rights.

Jacqueline Elizabeth TYLER. For services to Music and to Music Education in Birmingham.

Mamun UR-RASHID. For services to Business and to the community in Govan, Glasgow.

Faeeza VAID, Executive Director Muslim Women's Network UK. For services to Women's Rights.

Eileen Ann VASSIE, Governor, Chelsfield Primary School. For services to Education.

Rhydian Peter VAUGHAN. For public and political service.

Steven VEAR, J.P. For voluntary service in Hampshire.

Jashu VEKARIA, Deputy Headteacher, Uxendon Manor Primary School. For services to Primary Education.

Esther VITTE, Work Coach, Work Services Directorate, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Vulnerable Customers in South London.

Andrew Raymond WALKER. For services to People with Disabilities.

Barbara WALKER. For services to British Art.

Louise WALKER, Head of Social Work and Professional Standards, Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council. For services to Adult and Children's Social Care.

Jocelyn WALTERS, Research Delivery Manager, University Hospital Southampton and Founding Member, National Cancer Research Network. For services to Cancer Research.

Joy WARMINGTON, Chief Executive Officer, BRAP and Vice Chair, Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health NHS Trust. For services to Healthcare and to the community in the West Midlands.

Neil Patrick Ross William WARNOCK. For services to Music and to Charity.

Helen Jean WATHALL, Managing Director, G Wathall and Son Ltd Funeral Directors. For services to Business and to the community in Derbyshire.

David Gareth WATTS, Business Analyst, Intellectual Property Office. For services to the Economy, to charity and to Mental Health Services.

Susan WEBSTER, Volunteer Branch Chair, Royal National Lifeboat Institution. For services to charity.

Elizabeth Ann WEIR. For services to the Arts and to Education.

Jacqueline WEIR. For services to the community in North Belfast.

Rosalind Jane WESTWOOD. For services to Museums and to Culture in the East Midlands.

Jane WHINNETT, Chair, Nursery Head Teacher Council. For services to Early Childhood Education.

Sheila Elizabeth Rose WHITE, Community Learning and Development Manager, Glasgow Clyde College. For services to Community Learning and Development.

Raye Belford WILKINSON. For services to Young People and Elderly Staff in the Horse Racing Community.

Joan Marie WILSON, Foster Carer, Lambeth Council. For services to Fostering.

Carol BURT-WILSON, Founder, I AM ME. For services to Disability Hate Crime Prevention.

Alison LEA-WILSON. For services to Business in Wales.

David Murray LEA-WILSON. For services to Business in Wales.

Colin Duncan WOOD, Foster Carer, Derbyshire City Council. For services to Fostering.

Helen Susan WOOD, Foster Carer, Derbyshire City Council. For services to Fostering.

William Ian WOOLLEY. For services to the community in Blackburn and Darwen.

Chief Superintendent Duncan Edward WORSELL, Civil Nuclear Constabulary. For services to the Civil Nuclear Industry.

Superintendent Rosemary WRIGHT, Local Policing Development and Support, Police Service of Scotland. For services to Mental Health Issues.

Elaine WYLLIE, Founder, The Daily Mile. For services to the Fitness of Children.

Timothy Christopher YEALLAND, Head of Education, English Touring Opera. For services to the Arts and to Music Education for Young People.

Anita Margaret YOUNG. For services to Classical Ballet and to Dance Education.

Andria ZAFIRAKOU, Associate Deputy Head, Alperton Community School. For services to Education and to Young People in Brent.

Dr. Xiaojiu ZHU, (June Cruickshank), Founder and Chair, UK Society of Chinese Lawyers. For services to Law and to the Chinese community.