Peter Graham BRINSDEN. For services to the community in Farnham, Surrey.

Dr. Edwina BROCKLESBY. For services to the Health and Wellbeing of Older People.

Colin Andrew Webster BROWN, Depute Provost, Angus. For services to Local Government, Sport and to the community in Angus.

David BROWN. For services to the community in Matlock and Bakewell, Derbyshire.

Kate BROWN. For services to the community in Manchester.

Keith Alan BROWN. For services to the community in Billingshurst, West Sussex.

Lewis Thomas BROWN, Police Community Support Officer, British Transport Police. For services to Policing.

Margaret Wilson BROWN. For services to Young People in Ballymena.

Tony Martin BROWN. For services to Libraries.

Richard Anthony BURFORD. For services to Veterans and to the community in Surrey.

Andrew Robert John BURNS, Street Chaplain. For voluntary service in Dundee

Francis Edmund BURROUGHES. For services to the community in Lufton, Somerset.

Jean Ann BURT. For services to the community in Wallingford, Oxfordshire.

Jill CAMPBELL, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Jean Ellen CHANNON. For services to the community in South Norwood, London.

Robert Harold CHAPPELL. For services to Basketball.

Anthony Martin CHARLES. For services to the community in Datchworth, Hertfordshire.

John Vernon CHEETHAM. For services to the community in Loughborough, Leicestershire.

Anthony Richard CLARKE. For services to Badminton in Northern Ireland.

Eva Olga CLARKE. For services to Holocaust Education.

Karen Anne COBB, Regional Operational Leader, HM Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxpayers.

Alan Douglas COGGINS. For services to the community in Devizes, Wiltshire.

Linda COLLINS. For services to the community in Faversham and Canterbury, Kent.

Robyn Leigh COLWILL, Probation Officer, National Probation Service South West Central Division. For voluntary service in Plymouth.

Rachel COPLEY. For services to Music Charities and to the community in South Yorkshire.

Walter Benedict Anthony DA COSTA, Asset Recovery, Finance and Data Analysis Lead, Strategic Centre of Organised Crime, Office for Security and Counter Terrorism, Home Office. For services to the Home Office.

Janine Margaret McKNIGHT-COWAN, Lately Queen's Nurse, Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing.

John Douglas COWCILL, Volunteer, Coal Trade Benevolent Association. For services to the Coal Trade.

Lynne Elizabeth CROFT. For services to the community in Blackpool, Lancashire.

Teresa CROFT, Volunteer and Founder, The Youth of Hatton Group. For voluntary service.

Jeremy CROWE, Finance Business Partner, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Business, to Trade and to the Energy Industry.

Dorothy Irene CURR. For services to Tor and Manor Grange Nursing Homes, Edinburgh.

Gwyneth DAVIES. For voluntary service to Ice Skating.

James Idwal DAVIES. For services to Coal Mining Heritage in East Kent.

Kathleen Mary DAWSON, Specialist Nurse, County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing.

Dorothy DEVENNY. For services to Foster Care in Glasgow.

Margaret Enid DICKSON, Mobility Aids Service Volunteer, British Red Cross. For voluntary service to the community in the West Midlands.

Thomas Martin DILLON. For public and charitable services.

Elizabeth Eileen DOHERTY, Trustee, Castlederg Patient Comfort and Terminally III Fund. For services to Palliative and Terminal Care in Castlederg and West Tyrone.

Constable Andrew John DUNMORE, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to Policing.

Reginald DUNNING. For services to Education and to the community in Sandbach, Cheshire.

Barbara Louise ELBORN. For services to the community in Newcastleton, Scottish Borders.

Michael George ELDRIDGE. For services to Football in Tring, Hertfordshire.

Louisa Elizabeth ELLISTON. For services to Sport and to Public Safety.

Robert Norman ESPIE, National Standard Bearer, The Royal British Legion. For voluntary service to Ceremonial Duties and Remembrance.

William James ESPIE, Curator, RAF Regiment Heritage Centre. For voluntary service to Veterans and to Aviation Heritage.

Cairn Frederick NEWTON-EVANS, Special Chief Officer, Dyfed-Powys Police. For services to Policing and to the LGBT community in Wales.

Gabriel Aigboje Patrick EVBOTA, Customer Engagement Manager, HM Treasury, Norwich. For public and voluntary service in Norfolk.

Bishop Stanford FAIRIN. For services to the community in Sandwell, West Midlands.

 $\mbox{Dr. John Stuart FAULKNER.}$ For services to Conservation and to Grass Breeding in Northern Ireland.

James FERGUSON. For services to Local Government and to the community in Northern Ireland.