Constable Mary MAYES, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to Policing.

George Henry McALPIN. For services to the Tourism Industry.

Jane Alison McALPIN. For services to the Tourism Industry.

Neil William Fraser McARTHUR. For services to charity and to the community in Monymusk, Aberdeenshire.

Patricia McBRIDE. For services to the community in Middlesbrough and Teesside, North Yorkshire.

Robert John McCARTHY. For services to the Environment and the community in Hoddesdon.

Anne Marie McCOMB, Forest Guide, Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Forestry and to Red Squirrel Conservation.

Andrew Lawrence Grant McCORMACK. For services to Music in North East Scotland.

Glenda Rodgers McCORMICK. For services to the community in Bushmills, County Antrim.

Kenneth Richard McCUBBIN, Founder Member, Galloway Mountain Rescue Team. For services to Mountain Rescue.

Joseph Gabriel McCURRY. For services to the community in Dungannon.

Robert Arthur McINNES, Community Police Officer, Camelon. For services to Law and Order in Falkirk.

William Joseph McKELVEY. For services to the community in County Tyrone.

Colin McMILLAN. For services to Children with Disabilities in London and Essex.

Gillean Irralee McNAB. For services to The Vale of Atholl Pipe Band and to the community in Perthshire.

John Frank William MESSUM. For services to Athletics in Wales.

Joanna Frances MILLAN. For services to Holocaust Education.

William Frederick Francis MILLS. For services to the Royal British Legion and to the community in Coleraine.

William Fergus MITCHELL. For services to the Golf Handicapping and Course Rating Systems in the UK and Abroad.

Professor Colin Forbes MOFFAT, Emergency Response Volunteer, British Red Cross. For voluntary service to the Red Cross in Northern Scotland.

Colin Andrew MOFFETT. For services to Local Government.

Constable Richard Philip MOORE, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to Policing.

Elizabeth Philomena MORGAN, Chair, Stratford Upon Avon Hospital League of Friends. For voluntary service.

Pamela Grace MORGAN. For services to Open Water and Disabled Swimming.

Jon Paul MORREY, Police Community Support Officer, British Transport Police. For services to Policing.

Andrew Charles De Winton MORTON. For services to the community in Kimpton, Hertfordshire.

Winifred Stewart MUIR, Volunteer, Cancer Research UK, Rothesay. For services to Cancer Research.

Lalit Mohan NAGPAUL, J.P. For services to Older People and to the Asian community in North London.

John Owen Herbert NEWSTEAD. For services to Pharmaceutical Heritage.

Kathleen NOLAN. For services to the community in Liverpool.

Ivor NORTHEY. For services to Young People and to Sport in South London.

Terence John O'BRIEN. For services to Orienteering.

David Anthony O'CONNOR. For services to the community in Northumberland.

Joan OSBORNE, Veterans Bowls Club Co-ordinator Brighton, Blind Veterans UK. For voluntary service to ex-Service Personnel.

Elizabeth Ann PACKER. For services to the community in Cogenhoe, Northamptonshire.

Constable Richard PAINES, South Wales Police. For services to Policing and to the community in South Wales.

Joan Evelyn PANTONY, Scout Leader, 5th Sittingbourne Scout Group. For services to Young People.

Firefighter Andrew Michael PARKIN, Leicestershire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Equality, to Diversity and to Inclusion, and to Mental Health.

Sonia Jacqueline PARNELL, Manager and Owner, Liberty House Care Home. For services to Vulnerable Adults.

John Frederic PARVIN, Visiting Assistant, The Royal Star and Garter Homes. For voluntary service to Veterans.

Mary Brenda PASHLEY. For services to the community in Ottershaw, Surrey.

Roger Leonard PASHLEY. For services to the community in Ottershaw, Surrey.

Sharon PATTERSON. For voluntary services to Mental Health Support.

Adrian Jeremy PEARCE, Lately Police Constable, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to Policing.

Charles PEARSON, Special Sergeant, West Mercia Constabulary. For services to Policing.

Nita Christina PEARSON. For services to the community in Thringstone, Leicestershire.

Penelope Jane PHILLIPS, Voluntary Chair, The Mission to Seafarers, Falmouth. For services to the Welfare of Seafarers.

Jean Elsie PIERSON. For services to the community in Romsey Town, Cambridge.

Eileen PIKE. For services to Music and to Musical Education in Aberdeenshire.

lan Martin PITTAWAY, Chairman, The Robert Clack Development Trust. For services to the community in the London Borough of Barking and Dagenham.

Elizabeth Veryan Lilias POCOCK. For services to the community in Motcombe, Dorset.