Dr. Syed Muhammed Habib NAQVI, Policy Lead, Workforce Race Equality Standard, NHS England. For services to Equality and to Diversity in the NHS.

Syed Muhammad Iqbal NASIM. For services to Community Development and to Tackling Poverty.

Andrew Howard Martin NEBEL. For services to Charitable Fundraising.

Edwin NEESOM, Chairman and Managing Director, Hunprenco Ltd. For services to Exports and to the Rural Economy in North Yorkshire.

Alison NEIL, Chief Executive Officer, South Georgia Heritage Trust. For services to Conservation.

Philippa Jane NIGHTINGALE, Chief Nurse and Executive Director, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust and Trustee, Rennie Grove Hospice Care. For services to Midwifery.

Michael Clive NORMAN, Volunteer and Founder Member, Penllergare Valley Woods. For services to Welsh Heritage.

Frank William NORRIS, Director, Co-operative Academies Trust. For services to Education.

Catherine Lorraine O'BRIEN, Director, Welsh Blood Service. For services to the Welsh Blood Service and to the Adoption of Cell and Gene Therapies in Wales.

Victoria Imogen OGDEN, Financial Analyst, Her Majesty's Treasury. For public service.

Martin O'NEILL, Director, Bobath Scotland. For services to People with Cerebral Palsy and to voluntary service in Glasgow.

Christine Audrey OUTRAM, (Christine Potts) Chair, The Christie NHS Foundation Trust. For services to NHS Patients.

Priscilla Mary PADLEY, Founder, Nene Valley Trust. For services to Children and Families in Northamptonshire and Peterborough.

Joanne Elizabeth PARDAVILA, Customer Services Manager, Aviva Health Insurance. For services to the Economy and the community in Manchester.

Joanne PARRY, Head, Year of Engineering Communications, Department for Transport. For services to Engineering.

Dr. Rajesh PATEL, Deputy National Medical Director for Primary Care, NHS England. For services to Healthcare.

Hugh Geoffrey PEARMAN. For services to Architecture.

Charlie Kyriacos Michael PERICLEOUS. For services to the Prevention of Extremism and Hate Crime in Portsmouth.

Michael James PERLS. For services to the community in Manchester.

William Thomas PERRY, (Liam Perry). Principal, St Columbanus College, Bangor. For services to Education.

John Anthony PETER, Founding Judge, Ian Charleson Awards. For services to Theatre.

Susan PETERS, Customer Adviser, Aviva. For services to the Economy and Customer Service.

Mary Fleur DE RHÉ-PHILIPE. For services to Local Government and to the community in Wiltshire.

Dr. Emma Margaret PHILPOTT, Chief Executive Officer, IASME Consortium Ltd. For services to Cyber Security.

Christine Margaret PICKERSGILL, Teacher, Colyton Grammar School. For services to Education.

Mark (David) PICKLES, Director of EU Regulatory Affairs, National Grid. For services to the Electricity Market.

Suzanne Louise POLEY, Consultant Nurse for Substance Misuse, University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff. For services to Nursing.

David Alexander POOLE, Member, Lower Wensleydale Business Network. For services to Business, Skills and the community in Wensleydale.

Brenda Mary POTTER. For services to Children and Families in London.

Gordon John POTTER. For services to Children and Families in London.

Katherine Jane PRINCE. For services to Dance.

Mary Louise PRINCE, Teacher, Reading Centre, Kingston upon Thames. For services to Young People with Dyslexia in Kingston upon Thames.

Howard John RAMM. For services to the Royal National Lifeboat Institution.

Christopher RAMSEY. For services to Football and Diversity in Sport.

Peter Howard RANSOM. For voluntary service to Mathematics Education.

Jacquelyn Anne RASON. For services to Road Safety.

Emma Gabrielle RATZER, (Emmeline Gallant), Chief Executive, Access Community Trust. For services to the community in Suffolk.

Helen Marie RAWDON. For services to Fostering in the East Riding of Yorkshire.

Abigail Caroline Ann READER. For services to Farming.

Peter Martin REDDIN. For services to Gymnastics.

Dr. Peter Dennis REED, J.P., Magistrate and Mediator. For services to the Administration of Justice and to the community in Bristol.

Daniel Frederick REID. For services to Charitable Organisations in Northamptonshire.

John REID, Area Manager for Legacy Benefits, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Vulnerable Customers in Scotland and to the community in Inverclyde.

William Andrew REID, Volunteer Ambassador, ABF The Soldiers' Charity. For voluntary service to Veterans and to People with Disabilities in St Helens, Merseyside.

Dr. Timothy John REYNISH, Conductor. For services to Music.

Jane Anne REYNOLDS, Chair, Tees Valley Business Club and Business Development Manager, NorthStar Ventures. For services to SMEs and the Tees Valley Economy.

Kenneth David REYNOLDS, Lately Student Support Worker, The Blandford School. For services to At-Risk Young People in the community in Blandford Forum, Dorset.

Andrew ROACHFORD. For services to Music.

Clarence Bennie ROBINSON, B.E.M. For services to the community in Burton-upon-Trent, Staffordshire.