Katie TAYLOR, D, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

William Douglas TENNANT, (Bregulla) For voluntary service in the UK and Ghana.

Bernadette THOMAS, Intercountry Adoption Team Leader, Department for Education. For services to Young People.

Edwin Francis THOMAS, J.P., Chairman, British Ex-Services Wheelchair Sports Association. For services to Disability Sport and to the community in Cornwall.

Fay Margaret Doreen THOMAS, Fundraiser, National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children. For services to Children.

Nicholas Jeffrey THOMAS, Founder and Chairman, Qdos Entertainment Limited. For services to the Entertainment Industry and to charity.

Ann Marion THOMSON, Chair, Extend Exercise Training Ltd. For services to Physiotherapy Education and to Disabled People through Swimming Exercise.

Charles Ian Howie THOMSON, Vice Chairman, Scottish Target Shooting. For services to Target Shooting.

Sylvia Margaret TIFFNEY. For services to Children in North East Lincolnshire.

Brian James TOBIN, Chief Executive Officer, Iceni Ipswich. For services to Drug Rehabilitation in Suffolk.

Robin TOWNSEND. For services to the community in South Wiltshire.

Yuk Kiu TSE, Chair, Anglo Chinese Cultural Exchange, Ipswich. For voluntary service to the community in Suffolk.

Andrew John TURNER. For services to the community in Chorley, Lancashire.

John Philip TURNER. For services to Healthcare and to the community in Portsmouth.

Lynn Denise TYLER, Executive Assistant to Director, Air Support, Defence Equipment and Support, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Michael David VIGGERS, Lately Chair, Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust and Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to the NHS.

Ghulam Mohammed VOHRA, Vice Chairman, Coventry Muslim Forum. For services to Community Cohesion.

Saira WAJID, Head of Engagement, Museum of London. For services to Culture and to Diversity.

Susan Elizabeth WAKEFIELD, Scheme Coordinator, Independent Visitor Scheme, Doncaster Children's Trust. For services to Children in Care in Doncaster.

Melanie Jane WALKER, Chief Executive, Devon Partnership NHS Trust and Chair, Space. For services to Mental Health and Learning Disabilities in the NHS.

Ruth Jane WALKER, Executive Nurse Director, Cardiff and Vale University Health Board. For services to Nursing in the NHS.

Ruth WALLACE. For services to Young People and to the Belfast Trust Fostering Service.

Colin James WALSH, Chief Executive Officer, Crescent Capital, Northern Ireland. For services to Economic Development in Northern Ireland.

Frances Rosemary WATSON. For services to People with Learning Disabilities in Gloucestershire.

Mark WATSON. For services to Community Policing.

Janice WAY, Lately Intercountry Adoption Programme and Training Development Manager, The Centre for Adoption. For services to Vulnerable Children and Families.

lan Christopher WEATHERILL, Managing Director, Hope Technology Ltd. For services to Business, Innovation and to the community in Lancashire.

Liane WELLER, C1, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Susan WESTWOOD, Regional Lead, Adoption Counts Regional Adoption Agency, Stockport. For services to Vulnerable Children and Families.

Timothy Charles WHEELER. For services to charity and to Education.

John Andrew WHELAN. For services to Business and to Equality.

Jean Sheila WHIMSTER, Secretary, The Glasgow Society of Women Artists. For services to the Promotion of Women in Art.

Jacqueline WHITE. For services to charity and to Vulnerable People in Cornwall.

Keith Terence WHITE, Senior Manager, UK Financial Intelligence Unit, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Dr. Peter Norman WHITEHEAD. For services to Equestrian Sport Science and to Medicine.

Terence Keith WILCOX. For voluntary service to the Special Olympics.

David Tyrie WILLIAMS, J.P., Councillor. For political service in Local Government.

Elizabeth Alana WILLIAMS, Director, Digital Society, BT. For services to Digital Literacy and to Social Inclusion.

Susan WILLIAMS. For services to the community in Lymm, Cheshire.

Derek John WILSON. For public and political service.

Dr. Jean Lesley WILSON, President, Church Monuments Society. For services to Heritage.

Jennifer May WILSON. For services to Scottish Country Dancing and to charity.

Clive Leslie WOOD, Managing Director, Tees Components Ltd. For services to Engineering, Skills and to the community on Teesside.

Jacqueline Claire WOODCOCK, Founder and Patron, Dying to Work Campaign. For services to Employment Protection for Terminally III Workers.

Matthew WOODCOCK. For services to Forestry and to the Development of Woodfuel.

Margaret Mary WOODHOUSE. For services to Education across Greater Manchester.

Janis Ann WRIGHT, Specialist Nurse, Orthopaedics, Ipswich Hospital NHS Trust. For services to Nursing.

Grantley William YEARWOOD. For services to the community in West London.

Wendy YIANNI. For services to Education and to the community in the London Borough of Brent.