STATE

Departments of State

CROWN OFFICE

THE QUEEN has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of the Realm dated 3rd September 2019 to appoint: The Right Honourable Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson, The Right Honourable Sajid Javid, Rebecca Elizabeth Scott Harris, David Henry Rutley, Esquire, Michael Whitney Freer, Esquire, Michelle Emma May Elizabeth Donelan, Nusrat Munir Ul-Ghani and Colin James Clark, Esquire, to be Lords Commissioners of Her Majesty's Treasury. (3381208)