	William Roffen Esterson		John Healey
110	Southport	130	Blaydon
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Damien Moore		Mary Elizabeth Twist
111	St Helens North	131	Gateshead
	<b>Borough Constituency</b>		Borough Constituency
	Conor Patrick McGinn		James Ian Mearns
112	St Helens South and Whiston	132	Houghton and Sunderland South
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Marie Elizabeth Rimmer		Bridget Maeve Phillipson
113	Wallasey	133	Jarrow
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
444	Angela Eagle	40.4	Katharine Helen Brooks-Osborne
114	Wirral South County Constituency	134	Newcastle upon Tyne Central
	Alison McGovern		Borough Constituency Chinyelu Susan Onwurah
115	Wirral West	135	
115	County Constituency	133	Newcastle upon Tyne East Borough Constituency
	Margaret Greenwood		Nicholas Hugh Brown
116	Barnsley Central	136	Newcastle upon Tyne North
110	Borough Constituency	100	Borough Constituency
	Daniel Owen Jarvis		Catherine McKinnell
117	Barnsley East	137	North Tyneside
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Stephanie Louise Peacock		Mary Theresa Glindon
118	Don Valley	138	South Shields
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Nicholas Anthony Fletcher		Emma Louise Lewell-Buck
119	Doncaster Central	139	Sunderland Central
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Rosalie Winterton		Julie Elliott
120	Doncaster North	140	Tynemouth
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Edward Samuel Miliband		Alan Campbell
121	Penistone and Stocksbridge	141	Washington and Sunderland West
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
100	Miriam Joy Cates		Sharon Hodgson
122	Rother Valley County Constituency	142	Aldridge-Brownhills
	Alexander Paul Thomas Stafford		Borough Constituency
123	Rotherham		Wendy Morton
120	Borough Constituency	143	Birmingham, Edgbaston
	Sarah Deborah Champion		Borough Constituency
124	Sheffield, Brightside and		Preet Kaur Gill
	Hillsborough	144	Birmingham, Erdington
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Gillian Furniss		John Eugene Joseph Dromey
125	Sheffield Central	145	Birmingham, Hall Green
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
100	Paul Christopher Blomfield	146	Tahir Ali
126	Sheffield, Hallam	140	Birmingham, Hodge Hill Borough Constituency
	County Constituency Olivia Frances Blake Dagnall		Liam Dominic Byrne
127	· ·	147	Birmingham, Ladywood
141	Sheffield, Heeley Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Louise Margaret Haigh		Shabana Mahmood
128	Sheffield South East	148	Birmingham, Northfield
120	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Clive James Charles Betts		Gary William Sambrook
129	Wentworth and Dearne	149	Birmingham, Perry Barr
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency