190	Shipley	210	Bristol South
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Philip Andrew Davies		Karin Marguerite Smyth
191	Wakefield	211	Bristol West
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Imran Nasir Ahmad-Khan		Thangam Elizabeth Rachel
192	Bath		Debbonaire
	Borough Constituency	212	Aylesbury
	Wera Benedicta Hobhouse		County Constituency
193	North East Somerset		Robert Butler
	County Constituency	213	Beaconsfield
	Jacob William Rees-Mogg		County Constituency
194	Bedford		Joy Inboden Morrissey
	Borough Constituency	214	Buckingham
	Mohammad Yasin		County Constituency
195	Luton North		Gregory David Smith
	Borough Constituency	215	Chesham and Amersham
	Sarah Mei Li Owen		County Constituency
196	Luton South		Cheryl Elise Kendall Gillan
	Borough Constituency	216	Wycombe
	Rachel Louise Hopkins		County Constituency
197	Mid Bedfordshire		Steven John Baker
	County Constituency	217	Cambridge
	Nadine Vanessa Dorries		Borough Constituency
198	North East Bedfordshire		Daniel Stephen Zeichner
100	County Constituency	218	Huntingdon
	Richard Quentin Fuller		County Constituency
199	South West Bedfordshire		Jonathan Simon Djanogly
155	County Constituency	219	North East Cambridgeshire
	Andrew Edmund Armstrong		County Constituency
	Selous		Stephen Paul Barclay
200	Bracknell	220	North West Cambridgeshire
200	County Constituency	220	County Constituency
	James Sunderland		Shailesh Lakhman Vara
201	Maidenhead	221	Peterborough
201	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Theresa Mary May		Paul Bristow
202	Newbury	222	South Cambridgeshire
202	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Laura Rose Farris		Anthony Howe Browne
203	Reading East	223	South East Cambridgeshire
203	Borough Constituency	223	County Constituency
	Mathew Richard Allen Rodda		
004		004	Lucy Claire Leigh
204	Reading West County Constituency	224	City of Chester County Constituency
	Alok Kumar Sharma		Christian John Patrick Matheson
205	Slough	225	Congleton
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Tanmanjeet Dhesi		Fiona Claire Bruce
206	Windsor	226	Crewe and Nantwich
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Adam Afriyie		Kieran John Mullan
207	Wokingham	227	Eddisbury
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Sir John Alan Redwood		Anthony Edward Timpson
208	Bristol East	228	Ellesmere Port and Neston
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Kerry Gillian McCarthy		Justin Piers Richard Madders
209	B 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	000	
	Bristol North West	229	Halton
	Bristol North West Borough Constituency	229	Halton County Constituency
		229	