230	Macclesfield County Constituency		County Constituency Sarah Elizabeth Dines
	David Henry Rutley	051	
231	Tatton	251	Erewash County Constituency
201	County Constituency		Margaret Ann Throup
	Esther Louise McVey	252	High Peak
232	Weaver Vale	232	County Constituency
	County Constituency		Robert Largan
	Michael Lee Amesbury	253	Mid Derbyshire
233	Camborne and Redruth	200	County Constituency
	County Constituency		Pauline Elizabeth Latham
	Charles George Eustice	254	North East Derbyshire
234	North Cornwall		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Lee Benjamin Rowley
	Scott Leslie Mann	255	South Derbyshire
235	South East Cornwall		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Heather Kay Wheeler
	Sheryll Murray	256	Central Devon
236	St Austell and Newquay		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Melvyn John Stride
	Stephen Daniel Double	257	East Devon
237	St Ives		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Simon James Jupp
	Derek Gordon Thomas	258	Exeter
238	Truro and Falmouth		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Benjamin Peter James Bradshaw
	Cherilyn Mackrory	259	Newton Abbot
239	Barrow and Furness		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Anne Marie Morris
	Simon Richard James Fell	260	North Devon
240	Carlisle		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Selaine Rachel Saxby
241	Andrew John Stevenson	261	Plymouth, Moor View
	Copeland		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		John Luther Mercer
242	Trudy Lynne Harrison	262	Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport
	Penrith and The Border County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Neil Peter Hammerton Hudson	000	Luke Pollard
243		263	South West Devon
243	Westmorland and Lonsdale County Constituency		County Constituency
	Timothy James Farron	004	Gary Nicholas Streeter Tiverton and Honiton
244	Workington	264	County Constituency
244	County Constituency		Neil Quentin Gordon Parish
	Mark Ian Jenkinson	265	Torbay
245	Amber Valley	203	Borough Constituency
210	County Constituency		Kevin John Foster
	Nigel John Mills	266	Torridge and West Devon
246	Bolsover	200	County Constituency
	County Constituency		Charles Geoffrey Cox
	Mark Peter Fletcher	267	Totnes
247	Chesterfield	201	County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Anthony James Holland Mangnall
	Matthew Toby Perkins	268	Bournemouth East
248	Derby North		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Tobias Martin Ellwood
	Amanda Jane Solloway	269	Bournemouth West
249	Derby South		Borough Constituency
249			- ,
249	Borough Constituency		Conor Burns
249	•	270	Conor Burns Christchurch