	County Constituency	200	Sue-Ellen Cassiana Braverman
	Bernard Christison Jenkin	330	Gosport
311	Maldon		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency	001	Caroline Julia Dinenage Havant
	John Flasby Lawrance Whittingdale	331	Borough Constituency
312	Rayleigh and Wickford		Alan Mak
	County Constituency	332	Meon Valley
	Mark Gino Francois	332	County Constituency
313	Rochford and Southend East		Felicia Jane Beatrix Drummond
	County Constituency	333	New Forest East
	James Philip Duddridge		County Constituency
314	Saffron Walden		Julian Murray Lewis
	County Constituency	334	New Forest West
	Olukemi Olufunto Badenoch		County Constituency
315	South Basildon and East		Desmond Angus Swayne
	Thurrock	335	North East Hampshire
	County Constituency		County Constituency
010	Stephen James Metcalfe		Ranil Malcolm Jayawardena
16	Southend West	336	North West Hampshire
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
017	David Anthony Andrew Amess		Christopher Laurie Malthouse
317	Thurrock Borough Constituency	337	Romsey and Southampton North
	Jacqueline Doyle-Price		County Constituency
318	Witham		Caroline Fiona Ellen Nokes
10	County Constituency	338	Southampton, Itchen
	Priti Sushil Patel		Borough Constituency
19	Cheltenham		Royston Matthew Smith
	Borough Constituency	339	Southampton, Test
	Alexander John Gervase Chalk		Borough Constituency
320	Forest of Dean		Alan Patrick Vincent Whitehead
	County Constituency	340	Winchester
	Mark James Harper		County Constituency
321	Gloucester	341	Steve Brine
	Borough Constituency	341	Hartlepool Borough Constituency
	Richard Michael John Ogilvie		Michael Robert Hill
	Graham	342	Hereford and South
22	Stroud	072	Herefordshire
	County Constituency		County Constituency
222	Siobhan Kathleen Baillie		Alexander Jesse Norman
23	Tewkesbury	343	North Herefordshire
	County Constituency		County Constituency
004	Laurence Anthony Robertson		William David Wiggin
24	The Cotswolds	344	Broxbourne
	County Constituency Geoffrey Robert Clifton-Brown		Borough Constituency
325	Aldershot		Charles Ashley Rupert Walker
20	Borough Constituency	345	Hemel Hempstead
	Leo Docherty		County Constituency
26	Basingstoke		Sir Michael Penning
20	Borough Constituency	346	Hertford and Stortford
	Maria Frances Lewis Miller		County Constituency
	East Hampshire	0.17	Julie Marson
27		347	Hertsmere
27	County Constituency		
27	County Constituency Damian Patrick George Hinds		County Constituency
	Damian Patrick George Hinds		Oliver James Dowden
	Damian Patrick George Hinds Eastleigh	348	Oliver James Dowden Hitchin and Harpenden
	Damian Patrick George Hinds	348	Oliver James Dowden Hitchin and Harpenden County Constituency
327 328 329	Damian Patrick George Hinds Eastleigh Borough Constituency	348 349	Oliver James Dowden Hitchin and Harpenden