	Oliver Heeld	270	South Thanat
250	Oliver Heald South West Hertfordshire	370	South Thanet County Constituency
350	County Constituency		Craig Mackinlay
	Gagan Mohindra	371	Tonbridge and Malling
351	St Albans	011	County Constituency
001	County Constituency		Thomas Georg John Tugendhat
	Daisy Cooper	372	Tunbridge Wells
352	Stevenage		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Gregory David Clark
	Stephen Anthony McPartland	373	Blackburn
353	Watford		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Catherine Malloy Hollern
	Dean Russell	374	Blackpool North and Cleveleys
354	Welwyn Hatfield		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Paul Christopher Maynard
	Grant Shapps	375	Blackpool South
355	Isle of Wight		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Scott Lloyd Benton
	Robert William Henry Seely	376	Burnley
356	Ashford		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Antony Higginbotham
	Damian Howard Green	377	Chorley
357	Canterbury		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Lindsay Harvey Hoyle
	Rosemary Clare Duffield	378	Fylde
358	Chatham and Aylesford		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Mark Andrew Menzies
	Tracey Elizabeth Anne Crouch	379	Hyndburn
359	Dartford		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Sara Alice Britcliffe
	Gareth Alan Johnson	380	Lancaster and Fleetwood
360	Dover		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Catherine Jane Smith
	Natalie Cecilia Elphicke	381	Morecambe and Lunesdale
361	Faversham and Mid Kent		County Constituency
	County Constituency		David Thomas Morris
	Helen Olivia Bicknell Whately	382	Pendle
362	Folkestone and Hythe		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency	000	Andrew George Stephenson
202	Damian Collins	383	Preston Borough Constituency
363	Gillingham and Rainham Borough Constituency		Mark Phillip Hendrick
	Atta-Ur-Rehman Chishti	384	Ribble Valley
364	Gravesham	364	County Constituency
304	County Constituency		Nigel Martin Evans
	Adam James Harold Holloway	385	Rossendale and Darwen
365	Maidstone and The Weald		Borough Constituency
000	County Constituency		James Jacob Gilchrist Berry
	Helen Grant	386	South Ribble
366	North Thanet		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Katherine Fletcher
	Roger Gale	387	West Lancashire
367	Rochester and Strood		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Rosemary Elizabeth Cooper
	Kelly Jane Tolhurst	388	Wyre and Preston North
368	Sevenoaks		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Robert Ben Lobban Wallace
	Laura Trott	389	Leicester East
369	Sittingbourne and Sheppey		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Claudia Naomi Webbe
	Gordon Leonard Henderson	390	Leicester South