	Borough Constituency Jonathan Michael Graham	410	Milton Keynes South Borough Constituency
	Ashworth		lain Aitken Stewart
91	Leicester West Borough Constituency	411	Broadland County Constituency
	Elizabeth Louise Kendall		Jerome Patrick Burke Mayhev
92	Bosworth	412	Great Yarmouth
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Luke Morgan Evans		Brandon Kenneth Lewis
93	Charnwood	413	Mid Norfolk
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Edward John Comport Argar		George William Freeman
394	Harborough	414	North Norfolk
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Neil John O'Brien		Duncan Charles Baker
395	Loughborough	415	North West Norfolk
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Jane Marion Hunt		James Oliver Wild
396	North West Leicestershire	416	Norwich North
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Andrew James Bridgen		Chloe Rebecca Smith
397	Rutland and Melton	417	Norwich South
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Alicia Alexandra Martha Kearns		Clive Anthony Lewis
398	South Leicestershire	418	South Norfolk
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Alberto Castrenze Costa		Richard Michael Bacon
399	Boston and Skegness	419	South West Norfolk
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Matthew Robert Warman		Elizabeth Mary Truss
100	Gainsborough	420	Corby
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Edward Julian Egerton Leigh		Thomas Christopher John
401	Grantham and Stamford		Pursglove
	County Constituency	421	Daventry
	Gareth Mark Davies		County Constituency
102	Lincoln Borrush Constitution ou	400	Christopher Heaton-Harris
	Borough Constituency	422	Kettering County Constituency
	Karl McCartney		
3	Louth and Horncastle	423	Philip Thomas Hollobone
404		423	Northampton North Borough Constituency
	Victoria Atkins		Michael Tyrone Ellis
14	Sleaford and North Hykeham County Constituency	424	Northampton South
	Caroline Elizabeth Johnson	727	Borough Constituency
405	South Holland and The Deepings		Andrew Jain Lewer
105	County Constituency	425	South Northamptonshire
	John Henry Hayes	420	County Constituency
06	Middlesbrough		Andrea Jacqueline Leadsom
	Borough Constituency	426	Wellingborough
	Andrew McDonald		County Constituency
107	Middlesbrough South and East		Peter William Bone
,	Cleveland	427	North Somerset
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Simon Richard Clarke		Liam Fox
8	Redcar	428	Weston-Super-Mare
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Jacob Young		John David Penrose
9	Milton Keynes North	429	Berwick-upon-Tweed
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Benjamin William Everitt		Anne-Marie Belinda Trevelyar