430	Blyth Valley		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Victoria Mary Boswell Prentis
	lan Levy	451	Henley
431	Hexham		County Constituency
	County Constituency		John Michael Howell
	Guy Thomas Opperman	452	Oxford East
432	Wansbeck		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Anneliese Jane Dodds
	Ian Lavery	453	Oxford West and Abingdon
433	Harrogate and Knaresborough		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Layla Michelle Moran
	Andrew Hanson Jones	454	Wantage
434	Richmond (Yorks)		County Constituency
	County Constituency		David Mervyn Johnston
	Rishi Sunak	455	Witney
435	Scarborough and Whitby		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Robert Alexander Courts
	Robert Goodwill	456	Portsmouth North
436	Selby and Ainsty		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Penelope Mary Mordaunt
	Nigel Adams	457	Portsmouth South
437	Skipton and Ripon		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Stephen James Morgan
	Julian Richard Smith	458	Ludlow
438	Thirsk and Malton		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Philip Martin Dunne
	Kevin Paul Hollinrake	459	North Shropshire
439	Nottingham East		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Owen William Paterson
	Nadia Edith Whittome	460	Shrewsbury and Atcham
440	Nottingham North		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Daniel Robert Kawczynski
	Alexander James Jordan Norris	461	Telford
441	Nottingham South		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Lucy Allan
	Lilian Rachel Greenwood	462	The Wrekin
442	Ashfield		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Mark Andrew Pritchard
	Lee Anderson	463	Bridgwater and West Somerset
443	Bassetlaw		County Constituency
	County Constituency		lan Liddell-Grainger
	Brendan Clarke-Smith	464	Somerton and Frome
444	Broxtowe		County Constituency
	County Constituency		David Warburton
	Darren George Henry	465	Taunton Deane
445	Gedling		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Rebecca Faye Clark
	Thomas William Randall	466	Wells
446	Mansfield		County Constituency
	County Constituency		James Stephen Heappey
	Benjamin David Bradley	467	Yeovil
447	Newark		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Marcus John Hudson Fysh
	Robert Edward Jenrick	468	Filton and Bradley Stoke
448	Rushcliffe	: 	County Constituency
	County Constituency		Giacomo Lopresti
	Ruth Rosamond Edwards	469	Kingswood
449	Sherwood	700	Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Christopher James Skidmore
	Mark Steven Spencer	470	Thornbury and Yate
450	Banbury	410	County Constituency
150	Daribul y		County Constituency