William Colin HAMON, Lately Paramedic, South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the community in South West England.

Bridget Patricia HANCOCK. For services to Disabled and to Disadvantaged Children's charities.

Elizabeth Isobel HARLING, Member, Kingussie Branch, Royal British Legion Scotland. For services to Remembrance and to the community in Inverness-shire.

Jason HARRIS. For services to Young People and to the community in Christchurch, Dorset.

Yashmin HARUN. For services to Female Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Representation in Sport.

David HASTINGS, Inspector and Chair, LGBTQ+ Network, Care Quality Commission. For services to the LGBTQ+ community.

Christine HAYWOOD, Clinical Director, Willowbrook Hospice. For services to End Of Life Care.

Amy HEARN. For services to Libraries.

Geoffrey Alan HEGARTY. For services to Young People through the Scouting Movement in Northern Ireland.

Stephen Philip HEMMINGS. For services to the community in Box and Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire.

Colin Henry HIGGS. For services to the community in Aston Abbotts, Buckinghamshire.

Victoria HIND, B2, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Tony HITCHING, Team Leader, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For voluntary service.

Andrew HOGARTH, Lately Area Amenity Officer, East Lothian Council. For services to Parks and Biodiversity in East Lothian.

Anthony HOPKINS. For services to Public Libraries.

John HORTON. For services to the Royal National Lifeboat Institution.

Elizabeth Anne HUTCHINSON. For services to Libraries.

Jacqueline Helen JACK, Staff Officer, Defence Business Services, Ministry of Defence. For services to Military Personnel and to Charity.

Carole Ann JACKSON. For voluntary service to the Royal National Lifeboat Institution.

Trevor John JAMES. For services to Nature Conservation in Hertfordshire.

Kevin Hugh JOHNS. For services to the community in Solihull, West Midlands.

Sabila JOHNSON, Ward Manager, Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing.

Dr. Jocelyn Oswald Dobbie JOHNSTON. For services to the community in Aldershot, Hampshire, and Elstead, Surrey.

Agnes Mitchell JOHNSTONE, Head of Mathematics, Oban High School. For services to Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Education and the community in Oban.

Denise Catherine JONES. For services to Libraries.

Leslie JONES. For services to the community in Tameside through Fencing.

Sheila Clark JONES, Committee Member, Kairnhill Management Committee. For services to the community in Aberdeen.

Marie Evelyn KARSTADT. For services to the community in the London Borough of Barking and Dagenham.

Nadia Rehman KHAN, Co-founder, The Delicate Mind. For services to Mental Health and to Integration in London and Birmingham.

Subnum HARIFF-KHAN. For services to Public Libraries.

Jacky Sheung Sang KONG. For services to the Chinese Community in Croydon.

Dr. Peter Frank KURER. For services to Holocaust Education.

Ruth LACHS. For services to Holocaust Education.

Oliver Garfield LAFFIN. For services to the Reserve Forces and to the community in County Down and County Armagh.

Christopher LAMB. For services to Charity and to the Civil Service Lifeboat Fund.

Robert Austin LAMB, Silversmith Craftsman. For services to the Preservation of Traditional Skills and to Sport in Mexborough, South Yorkshire.

Phyllis Doreen LAMBE. For services to the community in Sheffield, South Yorkshire.

John Noel LAST, Watch Commander, Suffolk Fire and Rescue Service. For services to the Fire and Rescue Service and the community in Suffolk.

Frances LAVERY. For services to Fostering in Northern Ireland.

Bertram Omar LEON. For services to the St Lucian community in the UK and Abroad.

Martin Ivor LESTER. For services to the community in Lodsworth, West Sussex.

Jeffrey Jones LLOYD. For services to Orchestral Music.

Joan LLOYD, Founder, Friends of Woodlands Cemetery. For services to the community in Solihull.

Melanie Ruth LLOYD, Volunteer, Phab. For services to Young People and to the community in South East England.

Jacqueline LOGAN. For services to Same-Sex Ballroom Dancing.

Kenneth LOGAN. For services to the Office of the Secretary of State for Scotland and to the community in Edinburgh.

Donald Lincoln LONGHURST. For services to Young People in Cheshire through the Scouts.

John Thomas LORD. For services to the community in Hough on the Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire.

Malcolm Stuart LOVEDAY. For services to the community in Chertsey, Surrey.

Terence James LOWE, Executive Chairman, Electrical Safety UK Limited. For services to Business and Skills in the Electrical Engineering Industry.

Letty LUCAS. For services to Tennis and to Charity in Northern Ireland.

David Geoffrey LYON. For services to the community in Wigan.

Barry MACAULAY. For services to Disability Sport.