Kenneth Alasdair MACDONALD. For services to the community in Strathfillan, North Argyll.

George Martin MACE. For services to Sport and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Margaret Mary Rose MACINNES. For services to Highland Dancing and to the community in Helensburgh, Dunbartonshire.

Sidney George MACKAY, Chair and Trustee, the Police Roll of Honour Trust. For services to Police Remembrance.

George MANN. For services to Young People through the Scouting Movement in Northern Ireland.

Jack MARSHALL. For services to Charity.

Alison Margaret MARTIN, Team Leader, The Prince's Trust. For services to Young People in Dumfries and Galloway.

Elspeth Gardner MARTIN. For charitable services to the Midland Air Ambulance Charity.

Kurt MARX. For services to Holocaust Education.

Amelia Thomson MATHEWSON, Chair, Memorial Park Neighbourhood Centre. For services to the community in Levenmouth, Fife.

Léonie SCOTT-MATTHEWS. For services to British Theatre and to the community in Hampstead.

Connor McCARROLL. For services to Running and to Charity in County Tyrone.

Bernard McCOMISKEY. For services to Boxing and to the community in Gilford, County Down.

Mark Anthony Scott McCREE. For services to Public Libraries.

Bernard Thomas McCULLAGH, Staff Officer, Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Michael McGARVIE. For services to Local History in Frome, Somerset.

Irene Mary McGRATH. For services to Scottish Schools Debating.

John Alexander McILRATH. For services to Sport in Northern Ireland.

James Taylor Hamish McKAY. For services to Young People and to the community in Levenmouth, Fife.

Irwyn McKIBBIN. For services to the community through the Heartbeat NI Charity.

John Brian McMASTER. For services to the Army Cadet Force in Northern Ireland.

Sonya McMULLAN, Regional Services Manager, Women's Aid Northern Ireland. For services to Victims of Domestic and Sexual Abuse in Northern Ireland.

John Joseph Laurence McNALLY. For services to Fundraising and to the community in Portrush.

Timothy John MERRETT, Dairy Farmer. For services to Education in Gloucestershire.

Martin Paul MERRIMAN. For services to the community in The Wirral, Merseyside.

Paul MICHAEL. For services to Local Government in Antrim and Newtownabbey.

Graham John MILLER, Lately Inspector, Public Order and Chemical, Biological, Radiological and Nuclear Unit, Police Scotland. For services to Law and Order.

Michael Joseph John MOFFITT. For voluntary service to the sport of Canoe Polo.

Robert John MONTGOMERY, Chair, Board of Governors, Castlederg High School and Edwards Primary School. For services to Education in Castlederg.

Lieutenant Colonel Ray MORRIS. For services to the Combined Cadet Forces and to the Department for Work and Pensions.

Alison Sally Glenn MULLAN, Security Guard, Health and Social Care Board, Belfast. For services to Healthcare and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Father Patrick Kevin MULLAN. For services to Inter-Church Collaboration and to Community Relations in Northern Ireland.

Heidi Elizabeth MURPHY. For services to Education.

Simon NEILL. For services to Music and to Community Relations in Belfast.

Barry NEWTON. For services to Grassroots Football and to Young People in Derbyshire.

Leslie Robert NICOLL, Community Builder, Essex Fire and Rescue Service. For services to the Fire and Rescue Service and to the community in Essex.

Donald Charles NORRIS. For services to the Scouting Movement.

Kim Yvonne O'KEEFFE, Director, Nursing, Midwifery and Allied Health Professions, Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to Nursing.

Susannah Virginia O'NEILL, Bus Driver and Safety Coordinator. For services to Public Transport and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Isabel Susan Ingrid OSWELL. For services to Public Libraries and to Business Support.

Owen Francis O'TOOLE, Teacher, Southborough High School. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Matthew Amatoritsero OTUBU. For voluntary service to Young People and Communities in the UK and Africa.

Theratil Rajiv Antony OUSEPH. For services to Badminton in Great Britain and the Promotion of Sport within the British Asian community.

Sahdaish Kaur PALL. For services to Victims of Domestic Abuse and to the community in the West Midlands.

William Alexander PARKER. For services to Coastal Management.

John PARMITER. For services to the community in Lea, Wiltshire.

Kanubhai Raojibhai PATEL. For services to the community in South West London and Surrey.

Rita PATEL, Correspondence Officer, HM Treasury. For services to Public Administration.

Pamela PAYNE. For voluntary and charitable service in Bristol and Bath.

Anthony Thomas PEDLEY. For services to community in Coventry, West Midlands.