## STATE

## Honours & awards

## **ORDER OF ST JOHN**

## ORDER OF ST JOHN FOR THE FAITH AND IN THE SERVICE OF HUMANITY The QUEEN has graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Appointments to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem with effect from 29 January 2020 the date of Her Majesty's sign-manual.

THE CENTRAL DIVISION OF THE ORDER ROLL As Knight Fra' John Timothy DUNLAP **Oliver Mathias Patrick EHINGER** As Officer Christopher Hugh McCALL QC THE PRIORY OF ENGLAND and the ISLANDS As Knight Dr Frederik PAULSEN OBE As Commander Geraldine Mary COSTELLO Valerie Mary COSTELLO Susan Jane WINTER Colonel Sir Brian Walter de Stopham BARTTELOT Bt OBE DL Peter Sherlaw COULSON Simon Patrick POLLOCK Robert Andrew VOSS CBE As Officer Jules LOCKETT Natalie Elaine MILLER Sandra Lorraine SCOTT Dr Nicola Jane SHAW His Honour Simon Crompton DARWALL-SMITH John Percy GILL Dr Jeremy Peter WARREN Thomas Stephen WEBSTER As Member Rachel Violet ARMOR Melanie Claire Lydiate CONDON Rebecca Pauline GIBBY Deborah Elaine GILLET Nicola Jane HARRISON Linda Elizabeth HICKMAN Rebecca Louise JACKSON Joann Mary KNIGHT Caroline Frances LUCAS Dr Hannah Catherine POOL Susan REDHEAD Kareen WESTMORLAND Dr Gillian Elisabeth WILLMORE Patricia Lesley YOUNG Jack Dylan ANDREWS Derrick COCKBURN Claudio CORNINI John Alfred FALCONER Stephen John JACKSON Edward Paul KENNEDY Timothy James KUHN Peter I OVF The Reverend Martin LOVELESS Colin James MCLEAN Neil John O'MAHONY Derek lan PRITCHARD Martin Henry Charles RUSSELL DL Matthew STEPHENS THE PRIORY OF SCOTLAND As Commander Margaret McADAM Michael David COOK Alexander John CRAIB Atholl John McINNES

Moira NIVEN MBE Susan Jennifer STRUDWICK Douglas James Alexander ADAMSON Clifford John EASTMOND Alasdair Henry HUTTON OBE Colin Caldwell RUSSELL Hon Justice Robin MacLean WEBSTER MBE James Patrick McNeilly WILLIAMSON Roderick George WOOD As Member Helen CARMICHAEL Susan Jean COULL Elizabeth Joan GIBSON Jane Anne MacBEAN Judith Aida McMURRAY Susan Louise MORRISON Duncan Graham CAMERON Harry Alexander CARTMILL Lee-James John CLEAL Matthew HAMILTON Thomas Anthony McLOUGHLIN **Donald James MOORE** Allan Richard ROBINSON Graham David SMITH Scott Ewan STEVENS Gavin Lewis STRACHAN Ronald Stewart WATT OBE THE PRIORY FOR WALES As Commander Carol Ann BERNARDO Sheelagh LLOYD JONES MBE Annette Vaughan MACKEN Margaret Eleanor MERRELLS Akram BAIG Kenneth John BURTON Timothy McVEY David Thomas MORRIS George Clive ROYLE **Richard THOMAS** As Officer Heather BAI DWIN Julie Teresa CARROD Janice Margaret LEWIS Tara SMITH Kimberley TYSOM Shereen WILLIAMS MBE Dafydd BALDWIN Sion BREESE Robert KNAPMAN As Member Jane Elizabeth CLAYTON DL Laura Jayne HUGHES Catherine Rose HUGHES Cynthia Jane McVEY Jacqueline MORRIS Wendy Marie WILLIAMS Ian George DAVY Gareth HITCHINGS Nicholas Randall Clive HOYAL Philip KLOER Samuel Charles SMITH David Gareth SULLIVAN Granville David THOMAS **Boger John VICCARS** Geraint Huw Owen WALKER THE PRIORY IN NEW ZEALAND As Dame Michelle Phyllis Anne CORKINDALE As Knight John Henry WHITEHEAD Kenneth Ivan WILLIAMSON John Douglas WILLS As Commander Danielle Louise GILLESPIE Brenda Joy HYNES Bruce John MacDONALD

As Officer