# STATE

# **Honours & awards**

# **ORDER OF ST JOHN**

#### ORDER OF ST.JOHN

### FOR THE FAITH AND IN THE SERVICE OF HUMANITY

The QUEEN has graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Appointments to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem with effect from 20 April 2020 the date of Her Majesty's sign-manual.

## THE CENTRAL DIVISION OF THE ORDER ROLL

As Dame Grand Cross Dr Gillian Elisabeth WILLMORE

THE PRIORY OF ENGLAND AND THE ISLANDS

As Knight

The Very Reverend Dr Nicholas Arthur Frayling

John Percy GILL

As Commander

Edmund John Seward ANDERSON

Barrie George DAVIES MBE Andrew Jackson COOMBE

Sir Charles James HOARE Bt

Ian Dunlop PHIPPS

Andrew Barry WAPLING

Janet WILSON

Susan Margaret WINFIELD OBE

Fiona WOODROW

Fenella Anne WOOLLAMS

As Officer

John CLOUGH

Margaret Ellen COLEMAN Charles Stuart ELLSON

Mandy Jane HARSLEY

Peter HOULDENSHAW

Bernard INGRAM

Roy Anthony JARRATT

Richard Alan David Cornwall JONES

David John LERUE

Edward LITTLEWOOD

Mohan MANSIGANI

Susan Patricia MCKENZIE

Dr David Alan REEVES

Katy Laura TREMEWAN Carol Patricia TRIGG JP

Christopher Edward William WHIPPE

Robert Charles Michael WIGLEY

As Member

June Gloria ALLEN

Gordon John BARTON

Raymond Maxwell BEATTIE

Carl Owen BENNETT

Matthew Kieran BIGGS JP Wing Commander Alexander Philip BLACKLOCK RAF

Paul Stephen BOXALL

Dr Mark Antony CLAYTON

Terri DAVIES

Liam Graham DEVINE

Dawn Louise EVANS

Helen Katherine FOX

James Andrew GOULDING

Susan GREAVES

Adam Michael HUGHES

Graham Charles KINSEY

Rebecca Mary Faith LARCOMBE

Douglas John LAWRENCE Sarah Elizabeth LEWIS

Sarah Anne Elizabeth LITHGOW

Winston McGregory MARSHALL

Avlene MARTIN

Andrew Thomas MILLER-NEW Oliver Lee MONTGOMERY

Susie Deidre MORGAN

Jane Dawn NIELD

Patrick William O'GORMAN

Micaëla OWEN

Loxley Leslie PATTERSON

Samuel Joseph ROGERS Courtney James SAUNDERS

Benjamin Oliver SAVAGE JP

Janis Ina Mary SCOTT

Matthew David STEVENSON-DODD

Selina Maureen TAYLOR

Nigel Francis TIMMS

Adam James VICKERY

Dr David WALKER

David Gordon James WILLIS

# THE PRIORY IN UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

As Knight

Nigel Graham HEATH

The Reverend Canon Barnabas John William HUNT

Lorna Jury GLADSTONE

As Commander (Brother)

Carl Grover BERRY

John Garland Pollard BOATWRIGHT

Daryl Glynn BYRD

Dr James Marvin CAMPBELL

Lieutenant Commander (Retired) John Curtiss GLYNN Jr

Dr Gary Paul KEARNEY James Howard WELLS

As Commander (Sister)

Dr Patricia KAVANAGH

Adrienne Leichtle MAXWELL

The Honorable Mary Moncure Matthews RAETHER

Lynne Androus SMITH

As Officer (Brother)

Ernst Strother BAUER

William Charles BEECHERL

Stephen Brooks BODWELL

Calvin Andrew BROOKS Tieman Henry DIPPEL Jr

The Right Reverend Charles Farmer DUVALL

James Norwood FINKLEA II

Matthew Sterrett LEDDICOTTE

David Curt LEE Thomas Spotswood LINES

Bruce Thomas MCMILLAN

James Hugh MILLER III

Colonel (Retired) Jacques Joseph MOORE Jr

The Honorable Daniel OLIVER

John Michael SHEPHERD Thomas Warren THALER

The Honorable Wayne Edward WHITFIELD

The Honorable James Waaser ZIGLAR

As Officer (Sister)

Deborah Moffett ANDROUS

Paula Sammons BUTLER

Maryann Morgan DAVIS

Amy Louise GARANT Lucie Lee Skelding HELVEY

Louisa Helen KELLIE

The Reverend Lisa Posey KRAKOWSKY

Nancy Sands MAULSBY

Margaret Peters MCLARTY

Sharon Kay MOORE Linda Kathleen ZIGLAR

As Member (Brother)

Jesse David ADELAAR

Roger David AKSAMIT

Dr Eduardo C ALFONSO

James Seldon ANDREWS John APPLETON

Angel Rafael ARROYO

Michael Fayerweather AYLWARD

Robert Rosmino BARENGO

Robert Ernest BAZE

Chester McCorquodale BEDSOLE

Ronald Allen BOGUE