Dr. Lesley Karen HOLDSWORTH, Physiotherapist and National Clinical Lead for Digital Health and Care, Scottish Government and Glasgow Caledonian University. For services to Physiotherapy and Health Services.

David Samuel John HOLMES, Manufacturing Director, BAE Systems Air Sector. For services to Aerospace Manufacturing.

Lee Thomas HOWELL, Q.F.S.M., Chief Fire Officer, Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue Service. For services to the Fire and Rescue Service.

Muhammad Naveed IDREES, Headteacher, Feversham Primary Academy, Bradford. For services to Education.

Julie Deborah ILES, President, Conservative Women's Organisation. For public and political service.

Georgina Kate JACKSON, Development Director, Sold Out. For services to Education and Diversity in the Video Games Industry.

Dr. Nicola SHARP-JEFFS, Founder, Surviving Economic Abuse. For services to Victims of Domestic and Economic Abuse.

Danny JEYASINGAM. For services to Governance and Devolution.

Henry Stuart OWEN-JOHN. For services to Heritage Protection.

Anita JOHNSON, Headteacher, Loxford School of Science and Technology and Chief Executive Officer, Loxford School Trust. For services to Education.

Stephen Martin JOHNSTON, Economic Adviser, Trade Remedies and Disputes, Department for International Trade. For services to International Trade.

Alun Wyn JONES. For services to Rugby Union Football in Wales.

Fiona Jane JONES, Universal Credit Group Director for Wales and Lead, National Employer and Partnership Team, Work and Health Services, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Unemployed People in Wales.

Jonathon Glyn JONES, Managing Director of Trading, Tregothnan. For services to International Trade and Commerce.

Kim Niklas JONES, Fashion Designer, Christian Dior. For services to Fashion.

Natalie Claire Constance JONES, Delivery Director, EU Exit Programme, Home Office. For public service.

Rick JONES, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Tobias Grant PEYTON-JONES, Education and Skills Ambassador, Siemens UK. For services to Education, to Skills and to Young People.

Allison Mackie KENNEDY, Headteacher, Knightsridge Primary School, Livingston. For services to Education in West Lothian.

Jane Hope KENNEDY, Architect, Purcell UK. For services to Conservation Architecture.

Richard KENNEY, President, Commonwealth Judo Association. For services to Judo.

Richard David COLLIER-KEYWOOD, Chair of the Board, School for Social Entrepreneurs. For services to Social Enterprise.

Laura KIDDOO, Senior Policy Adviser, Her Majesty's Treasury. For services to EU Exit.

Samantha Clare KING, Manager, Marine Environment, Natural England. For services to Marine Conservation.

Professor Charles James KNIGHT, Chief Executive, St Bartholomew's Hospital, Clinical Director and Consultant Cardiologist, Barts Health NHS Trust. For services to the NHS and People with Heart Disease.

Paul Anthony LEE, Chairman, Horserace Betting Levy Board. For services to Horse Racing.

Professor Cheryl Ann LENNEY, Chief Nurse, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing and to Midwifery.

Isaac LEVIDO, Campaign Director, Conservative Campaign Headquarters. For political service.

Professor Jason Anthony LOWE, Head, Climate Services for Government, Meteorological Office. For services to Climate Science.

Nigel LUGG, Chairman, UK Fashion and Textiles Association. For services to the Fashion and Textiles Industries.

Juliet Madeline MABEY, Publisher. For services to Publishing.

Neil Andrew MACDONALD, Pro Chancellor, Sheffield Hallam University. For services to Education and Business.

Kirsten Nicola MACKEY, Managing Director, Citizenship and Consumer Affairs, Barclays UK. For services to Financial Services and to Young People.

lan MARCUS, Commissioner, Crown Estate. For services to the Economy.

Dr. Carol MARSH, Deputy Head of Electronics Engineering, Leonardo. For services to Diversity and Inclusion in Electronic Engineering.

Marcella GOLIGHER-MARTIN, Governor, H.M.P. Humber. For services to Criminal Justice.

Sally Margaret McGREGOR (Sally Margaret Grantham McGregor), Emeritus Professor of Child Health and Nutrition, Institute of Child Health, University College London. For services to Early Childhood Development in Developing Countries.

Dr. Lucy Katrina McLEAY, Programme Director, Euratom Exit Programme, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Energy Policy.

Alan McRAE, Lately President, Scottish Football Association. For services to Grassroots and Professional Football.

Clive Allan James MEMMOTT, Chief Executive, Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce and Lately Non-Executive Director, British Chambers of Commerce. For services to Business.

Professor Paul MEREDITH, Sêr Cymru Professor in Sustained Advanced Materials, Swansea University. For services to Semiconductor Research and Innovation.

Rabbi David MEYER, Executive Director, Partnership for Jewish Schools. For services to Education.

Ali Akbar MOHAMMED, Founder and Trustee, Ansar Finance. For services to Finance and to Charity.

Martin John Edward MOORMAN, Lately Headteacher, Ravenscliffe High School and Sports College. For services to Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities in Calderdale, West Yorkshire.

Christopher John Leon MOORSOM. For charitable services in South West England and Wales.

Professor Dion Gregory MORTON, Barling Professor of Surgery, University of Birmingham. For services to Innovation in the NHS.