Sarah CRAWLEY, lately Chief Executive Officer, Initiative for Social Entrepreneurs. For services to Social Enterprise.

Philomena CREFFIELD, lately Head, UK Central Authority, Home Office. For services to International Legal and Judicial Co-operation.

Philip CRITCHLOW, Chief Executive Officer and Founding Director, TBI. For services to Television and to Radio.

John DALZELL, M.B.E. For services to Fundraising for the Southern Area Hospice, Newry.

Dan DARK, lately Managing Director, Warner Brothers Studios, Leavesden. For services to the UK Film Industry.

Matthew DAVIES, Deputy Director, Trade Agreements Continuity Programme, Department for International Trade. For services to International Trade.

Kate DAWSON, Founder and Director, The All-in-One Company. For services to Business and Frontline Workers during the Covid-19 Response through the Scrub Hub Ashington.

Oliver DEARDEN, Volunteer, Bristol Aero Collection Trust. For services to Cultural Heritage in the Aviation Industry.

David Spencer DELEW, lately Chief Executive, Community Security Trust. For services to the Jewish Community.

Tanjit Singh DOSANJH, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Pen Optical Trust. For services to Optometry in Prisons.

William DUDLEY, Stage Designer. For services to Stage Design.

Professor Joy Ann DUXBURY, Professor of Mental Health, Manchester Metropolitan University. For services to Mental Health Nursing.

Professor Mohan Jayantha EDIRISINGHE, FREng, Bonfield Chair of Biomaterials, University College London. For services to Biomedical Engineering.

Joan Mary EDWARDS, Director of Public Affairs and Living Seas, Royal Society of Wildlife Trusts. For services to Marine Conservation.

Melanie Teresa ELLIOTT, (Melani Morgan), Volunteer, SafeLives. For services to Victims of Domestic Abuse.

Thomas Vincent EMERSON, Co-founder 6a Architects. For services to Architecture and to Education.

Alice FAIRBAIN, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Isabella Jean FARISH. For services to the community in Dalbeattie and Kippford, Dumfries and Galloway.

Michael Loughlin FELL, Head, Cyber Operations, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For public and voluntary service.

Dr. Edgar Joseph FEUCHTWANGER, Historian. For services to Anglo-German Understanding and History.

Douglas John FIELD, Chair, New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership. For services to Business in Norfolk and Suffolk.

Francesca FINDLATER, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Bounce Back Foundation and Project. For services to Ex-offenders.

Dr. Ann Marie FITCHETT, lately Policy and Legislation Principal, Defence Maritime Regulator. For services to Defence.

Josephine Lesley FITTON, lately Curator, Greek Bronze Age Collections and Keeper, Department of Greece and Rome, British Museum. For services to Museums and to the Arts. Terence Anthony FITZPATRICK, Founder and Director, ARC Adoption North East. For services to Children in North East England, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Dr. Sally Ann FORSYTH, Chief Executive Officer, Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst. For services to Business and to Science.

Alun FRANCIS, Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Oldham College. For services to Education.

Deborah FRANCIS, Managing Director, Direct Rail Services. For services to Women in the Railway Industry.

Donna FRASER, Equality, Diversity and Engagement Lead, UK Athletics. For services to Equality, to Inclusion and to Diversity in the Workplace.

Martin James FROBISHER, Group Safety and Engineering Director, Technical Authority, Network Rail. For services to the NHS and Railway Workers during Covid-19 and voluntary service through the Army Reserves.

Dipanwita GANGULI, Principal, Sutton College. For services to Adult Education in London.

Jennifer Dawn GARRETT, Executive Coach and Leadership Development Specialist, Reflexion Associates Ltd. For services to Entrepreneurship and to Women in Business.

Stuart Paul GIBBONS, Managing Director, Le Mark Group. For services to International Trade.

Nigel GIBBS, Unit Head, Appeals and Review Unit, Special Crime and Counter Terrorism Division, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order.

Professor Valerie GIBSON, Professor of High Energy Physics, University of Cambridge. For services to Science, Women in Science and to Public Engagement.

Grant GORDON, Founder and Chair, The Childhood Trust. For services to Philanthropy, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Dr. Sharran Louise GREY, Haematology Consultant Clinical Scientist, Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust and Principal Clinical Scientist, Bolton NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Blood Transfusion and to Patient Care.

Judith Anne HALKERSTON, Chair, Symphonic. For services to the Digital Economy.

Dawn Michelle HALL, Adult, Family and Community Learning Manager, Doncaster. For services to Further Education in South Yorkshire.

Dr. Roger Michael Owen HALL, Medical Director, Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the NHS and the Covid-19 Response in the East of England.

Lee HALLAM, Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Linbrooke Services Ltd. For services to Business and to Skills.

John HAMBLY, Founder, Samson Centre for Multiple Sclerosis. For services to People with Disabilities in Surrey and the Home Counties.

Kirsty Sian HAMILTON, Associate Fellow, Chatham House. For services to the Green Energy and Finance Sectors.

Matthew HAMPSON, Founder, Matt Hampson Foundation. For voluntary and charitable service.

Dr. Gemma Clare HARPER. For services to the Marine Environment.