lain McNEILL, Deputy Director, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to the Tax System.

Susan Jessica McVEIGH, M.B.E., Head, Tax Apprenticeship Employer-Provider, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Tax and Compliance Apprenticeships.

Ann McVIE, Deputy Director, Social Security Policy, Scottish Government. For public service.

John David MEDLAND, Policy Manager, BT. For services to Public Safety.

Gerald Gary MERCURIO, Writer and Producer. For services to Television Drama.

Caragh MERRICK, Trustee and Chair of Finance Committee, Universities and Colleges Admissions Service. For services to Higher Education.

Robert Peter DOUGLAS MILLER. For services to Wildlife Conservation in Scotland.

Joanne MONCK, Gardener and LGBTQ Activist. For services to Transgender Equality.

Luke Andrew MONTAGUE, lately Co-ordinator, Talks Process, Northern Ireland Office. For services to the Peace Process in Northern Ireland.

Professor Suneetha Ramani MOONESINGHE, Professor of Perioperative Medicine and Consultant Anaesthetist, University College London. For services to Anaesthesia, Perioperative and Critical Care.

Alan John Lindsay Kennedy MOORE, M.B.E. For services to Mass Incident Emergency Planning in Northern Ireland.

Harvey Kleis MOORE. For services to Defence during Covid-19.

Christopher Gerrard MORAN, National Clinical Director for Trauma, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Trauma Surgery.

Catherine MORGAN, Chief Nurse, East of England, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Nursing.

Darryl Sean Ewing MORGAN, Headteacher, Ridgeway School, Farnham. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities in Surrey.

Nicholas James MORGAN, Section Head, Crime Patterns, Crime and Policing Analysis Unit, Home Office. For services to Community Safety.

Jerome Patrick MULLEN, Director, Newry Chamber of Commerce and the Clamry Group. For services to the Economy in Northern Ireland and to Polish-Northern Irish Relations.

John Cruddas MURRAY, lately Chief Executive, Society of Maritime Industries. For services to the UK Maritime Sector.

Gunther Alois NEWCOMBE, lately Director, Operations, Oil and Gas Authority. For services to the Oil and Gas Sector.

Nicola NEWTON, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Robert LOCKYER-NIBBS, (Bob Lockyer). For services to Dance and Broadcasting.

Katherine NICHOLLS, Chief Executive Officer, UKHospitality. For services to the Hospitality Sector, particularly during the Covid-19 Response. David Roydon NIGHTINGALE, Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor, University of Kent. For services to Higher Education.

Clare Joanne Threlfall NORMAND, Founder, Alec Normand Fund. For services to Brain Tumour charities.

Hunada NOUSS, Chair, Audit and Risk Committee, Education and Skills Funding Agency. For public service.

Angela Joanne O'BRIEN, Primary Director, Spencer Academy Trust and former Principal, Wyndham Academy and Primary Director, Spencer Academy Trust. For services to Education.

William Patrick Thomas O'HARA. For services to Sailing.

Samantha ORDE, National Chair, Riding for the Disabled Association. For services to People with Disabilities.

Angela Mary OWEN, Founder, Women in DefenceUK. For services to Women in the Defence Sector.

John David OWEN, Director, Strategic Business Resilience, House of Commons and House of Lords. For services to Parliament, particularly during Covid-19.

June PALMER, Headteacher, Mayfield School, Torquay. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Jon PARKER, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Rosalyn Julia PARKER, Principal, Southend Adult Community College. For services to Adult Education and to the community in Southend, Essex.

Anne Sally PATERSON, Chief Education Officer and Head of Education Service, Argyll and Bute Council. For services to Education.

Richard Cumming PATERSON, Master Blender, Whyte and Mackay Ltd. For services to the Scotch Whisky Industry.

William PATERSON. For services to the Economy and to the community in Scotland.

Sara Louise PEPPER, Director of Creative Economy, Cardiff University. For services to the Creative Economy.

Simon Keith PIROTTE, Principal, Bridgend College. For services to Further and Higher Education in Wales.

William Ian David PLAISTOWE. For services to the community in Watlington, Oxfordshire.

Sandra Marilyn BARNETT-POLLOCK, Director, Open Mind Training and Development. For services to Equality.

Rosemary Janet POPE. For services to Charitable Fundraising.

Anthony Charles Russell PRICE, Chief Executive, Swanbarton Ltd. For services to the Energy Storage Industry.

Ruth Anne PURDIE, Chief Executive, UK Road Offender Education. For services to Road Safety and to Policing.

Sharon PURSEY, Co-founder, SafeToNet. For services to International Trade.

Diljit Singh RANA, M.B.E., (Baron Rana), Chairman, Andras House Ltd. For services to Business and to the Economy in Northern Ireland.

Asiyah RAVAT, Executive Principal, Star Academies. For services to Education in Birmingham.