Tracey Lynne REED, lately Director, Historic Properties, English Heritage. For services to Cultural Heritage.

Myrddin REES, Consultant General and Hepatobiliary Surgeon, Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Liver Cancer Surgery.

Dr. Patricia Gail RICE, Chair, School Teachers' Review Body. For services to Education.

David RICHARDS, Director of Governance and Ethics, Welsh Government. For public service.

Brian ROBERTS, Finance Commissioner, Ministry for Housing, Communities and Local Government. For services to Local Government and to Public Service Finance.

Sarah ROBINSON. For services to Heritage.

Eric Bell ROBSON, Honorary President, Cumbria Tourism. For services to Tourism.

Hugh ROLO, Chair and Founding Member, Key Fund. For services to Social Investment and Enterprise in the Midlands and North of England.

Nicholas John RUST, lately Chief Executive, British Horseracing Authority. For services to Horseracing.

Mark SAUTEREAU, Deputy Director, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to the Food Supply Chain and to the Vulnerable, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Carolyn SAVAGE, Head, Apprentice Engagement, Education and Skills Funding Agency. For services to Apprenticeships and Skills.

Michael Vincent SHANAHAN, Deputy National Head, Emergency Preparedness, Resilience and Response, NHS England. For services to the NHS.

Dr. William Oliver Edward Pattison SHANKS. For services to the Vulnerable in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Rowena Marie SHAW. For services to Education and to Young People.

Jacqueline Claudette SHEARS, Programme Director, NHS Digital. For services to Patient Care.

Linda Grace SHEARS, Co-founder, Shears Foundation. For services to Charity.

Isobel SHELDON, Director, Business Development, UK Battery Industrialisation Centre. For services to Motor Vehicle Battery Technology.

Janet Valerie SHERIFF, Headteacher and National Leader of Education, Prince Henry's Grammar School, Otley. For services to Education in West Yorkshire.

Narmada Helen de SILVA, Deputy Director, Strategic and Cross Cutting Policy Group, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For public service.

Jeremy Lewis SIMONS, lately Chairman, Port and City of London Health and Environmental Services Committee. For services to Air Quality and to Environmental Conservation in London.

Karl SIMONS, Chief Health, Safety and Wellbeing Officer, Thames Water. For services to Mental Health Policy.

Moira Sarah SINCLAIR, Chief Executive Officer, Paul Hamlyn Foundation. For services to Charity and to the Arts.

Mrunel SISODIA, Co-chair, National Network of Parent Carer Forums. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

David SMITH, Deputy Managing Director, Parliamentary Digital Service. For services to Parliament, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Jon SMITH, Founder, Lee Smith Research Foundation. For charitable services to Leukaemia Research.

Phillipa Maria SPENCER, Senior Principal Statistician, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory. For services to Defence, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Anthony John SPIRO, Joint President, Wiener Holocaust Library. For voluntary service to Holocaust Remembrance.

Craig STEPHENSON. For services to Parliament and to Equality.

Alan STEWART, Hairdresser. For services to Hairdressing.

Linda Elizabeth STEWART, Hairdresser. For services to Hairdressing.

Cordella BART-STEWART, Founder, Black Solicitors' Network and Judge, Immigration and Asylum Chamber. For services to the Legal Profession and voluntary service to Diversity and to Education.

Professor Kathleen Mary Linn STOCK, Professor of Philosophy, University of Sussex. For services to Higher Education.

Carole Mary STOTT, M.B.E., lately Chair, Association of Colleges and Find a Future. For services to Education.

Professor Eleanor Phobe Jane STRIDE, FREng, Statutory Professor of Biomaterials, University of Oxford. For services to Engineering.

Matthew John STUTELY, Director of Software Engineering, Parliamentary Digital Service. For services to Parliament during Covid-19.

Emma SWEETING, Team Leader, National Crime Agency. For services to Law and Order.

Ema SWINGWOOD, Physiotherapist, University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Physiotherapy.

Claudia Claire SYKES, Chief Executive Officer, Social Enterprise Kent and All Seasons Community Support. For services to Social Enterprise and to the Social Care Sector.

Ellen THINNESEN, Principal, Sunderland College. For services to Education.

Neil Edward Thomas THOMAS, Governor, H.M. Prison Stocken. For services to H.M. Prison and Probation Service, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Michael TOBIAS. For services to the Jewish Community.

Christopher Michael TYAS, Chair, Food Resilience Industry Forum. For services to the Food Supply Chain during the Covid-19 Response.

Tracy Amanda VEGRO, Executive Director, Resources and Strategy, Financial Reporting Council. For services to Business and to Diversity.

Paul VENNERS, Managing Director, LEEC Ltd. For services to Hospital Mortuaries and to Post-Mortem Facilities, particularly during the Covid-19 Response.

Jayne Mary VERTKIN, Head of Early Help, Westminster City Council. For services to Children in London.

Nina Minoo WADIA. For services to Entertainment and to Charity.