ORDER OF THE BATH

(CIVIL DIVISION)

D.C.B.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Civil Division of the Second Class, or Dame Commander, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Lynne Gillian OWENS, C.B.E., Q.P.M., Director General, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

K.C.B.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Civil Division of the Second Class, or Knight Commander, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Professor Paul Anthony COSFORD, C.B., lately Emeritus Medical Director, Public Health England. For services to Public Health.

C.B

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the Third Class, or Companions, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Derek Alexander BAKER, Permanent Secretary, Department of Education, Northern Ireland Executive. For public service.

Mark BOWMAN, Director General, International, H.M. Treasury. For public service.

Fiona Caroline Gail CHAMBERLAIN, lately the Crown Solicitor for Northern Ireland. For public service.

Katherine Edda ESCOTT, (Kata Escott), Director, Defence Strategic Planning and Priorities, Ministry of Defence. For public service.

Dr. Josephine Maria FARRAR, O.B.E., Chief Executive Officer, H.M. Prison and Probation Service. For public service.

Daniel Isaac GREENBERG, Counsel for Domestic Legislation, House of Commons. For services to Parliament.

Malini NEBHRAJANI, (Mel Nebhrajani), Legal Director, Department for Health and Social Care Legal Advisers, Government Legal Department. For public service.

Gwyneth NURSE, Director of Financial Services, H.M. Treasury. For public service.

Kenneth Macrae ROBERTSON, Digital Director, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Government Technology.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

31 December 2020

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased to give orders for the following promotion in, and appointments to, the Most Distinguished Order of Saint Michael and Saint George:

ORDER OF SAINT MICHAEL AND SAINT GEORGE

OVERSEAS AND INTERNATIONAL LIST

D.C.M.G.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Second Class, or Dame Commander, of the said Most Distinguished Order:

Caroline Elizabeth WILSON, C.M.G., H.M. Ambassador, Beijing, China and former Director Europe, Foreign and Commonwealth Office. For services to British foreign policy.

C.M.G.

To be Ordinary Members of the Third Class, or Companions, of the said Most Distinguished Order:

Jonathan Guy ALLEN, Acting Permanent Representative, UK Mission to the United Nations, New York, United States of America. For services to British foreign policy.

Brian John DAVIDSON, H.M. Ambassador, Bangkok, Thailand. For services to British foreign policy.

Dr. Rachel GLENNERSTER, Chief Economist, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to International Development.

Andrew Richard HEYN, O.B.E., Consul General, Hong Kong. For services to British foreign policy.

Christina Martha Elena SCOTT, Deputy Head of Mission, British Embassy, Beijing, China. For services to British foreign policy.

Simon SHERCLIFF, O.B.E., Director, National Security, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy and to National Security.

Jan THOMPSON, O.B.E., Acting High Commissioner, British High Commission, New Delhi, India. For services to British foreign policy.

Mark WILLIS, Director, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British foreign policy.