Rebecca OAKS. For services to Coppicing and Green Wood Crafts.

Katherine Anne O'CONNOR, Senior Policy Manager, Cities and Local Growth Unit, North West, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Business and the community in North West England.

Emmanuel Ike OFFIAH, Technical Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Irenosen ISEGHOHI OKOJIE, Writer. For services to Literature.

Tove OKUNNIWA, Chief Executive, London Sport. For services to Sport.

Evelyn Ann OLIPHANT, Head of Strategic Business Unit, Education Scotland. For services to Education and to Charity.

Alan Leslie OLVER, Voluntary Chief Executive Officer, Maninplace. For services to Homeless People.

Anthony O'REILLY, Chair, Northern Ireland Human Rights Consortium. For services to People with Disabilities in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Carolyn Elizabeth OTLEY. For services to the community in Cumbria during Covid-19.

John Wilson OXLEY. For services to Heritage.

Captain Georgina Elizabeth CARLO-PAAT, Ilfracombe Harbour Master. For services to the promoting the role of Women at Sea.

Ashraf Rahimsha PATEL, Associate Specialist, Breast Surgery, The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust. For services to Funding and Research for Breast Cancer.

Zahir PATEL, Case Progression Officer, Operational Delivery Unit, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order.

Emma PEARNE, Deputy Head Covid-19 Bus Service Support Grant Funding, Department for Transport. For services to Transport and the Covid-19 Response.

Alan PEARSON, Headteacher, New Invention Junior School, Walsall, West Midlands. For services to Education.

Jonathan Rankin PEEL, Director of Strategy and Business Operations, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance. For services to Higher Education.

Catherine Ann PELLEY, Chief Nurse and Director of Clinical Governance, Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing Leadership in the NHS.

Alison Celia Frances PENNY, Coordinator, National Bereavement Alliance and Director, Childhood Bereavement Network. For services to Bereavement Support.

Daryl Margaret PERKINS, District Manager, Humber and East Riding St John Ambulance. For voluntary service to St John Ambulance and to Young People.

Glen PERKINS, Founder and Volunteer, Action 4 Ashes and Shrewsbury Street Pastors. For services to the community in Shropshire.

Alison Margaret PESSELL. For services to the English Fishing Industry.

Cara PHILLIPS, Member, Task Force Europe. For services to EU Negotiations.

Bertram Dorian James PHILLIPS. For services to Sport and to the community in Carmarthenshire and Pembrokeshire.

Graham Peter PHILLIPS, D.L., County Commissioner, Cheshire Scouts and Chief Executive Officer, Cheshire Young Carers. For services to Young People in Cheshire during Covid-19.

William Martyn PHILLIPS, lately Chief Executive, Welsh Rugby Union. For services to Rugby in Wales.

Victoria Ann PHIPPS, Co-founder, D-Day Revisited. For services to Veterans and the Commemoration of the Second World War Remembrance.

Annette PICTON, lately Trustee, The Royal Navy and Royal Marines Charity. For services to Naval Personnel and Veterans.

Angela Mary PORTER, (Angela Newton). For voluntary services in Lincolnshire.

Andrew Robert PRATT. For services to the community in Lancashire during Covid-19.

Geoffrey Bernard PRESTON. For services to Stucco and Plastering.

Emrys Wyn PRITCHARD, Director of Health and Safety and Sustainability, University of Northumbria. For services to Higher Education.

Rajinder PRYOR, Engagement Lead, Network Rail. For services to Diversity and Inclusion within the Rail Industry.

Karin QURESHI, Mental Health Lead, Birmingham City University. For services to Mental Health and Higher Education.

Ellen RAFFERTY. For services to Education.

Dr. Ananthakrishnan RAGHURAM, Consultant Physician, Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the NHS and the Covid-19 Response.

Dianne Elizabeth REES, Councillor, Cardiff Council. For Political and Public Service.

Suzanne Nicola REEVES, Co-chair, Disability Group, Office for National Statistics and Chair, Civil Service Disability Network. For services to Disability, to Diversity and Inclusion.

Angela Eileen REID. For services to Care Home Residents particularly during Covid-19.

Trudy Norma REID. For services to Infection Prevention and Control during the Covid-19 Crisis.

Siobhan REILLY, (Siobhan Heafield), Regional Chief Nurse, Midlands and East, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Nursing and the Covid-19 Response.

Helen Kathryn RICHARDSON, Founder and Chief Executive, Workpays Ltd. For services to Young People especially during the Covid-19 Pandemic.

Stuart RIMMER, Principal, East Coast College. For services to Education and the community in Great Yarmouth, Norfolk during the Covid-19 Pandemic.

Robert Michael RINDER. For services to Holocaust Education and Awareness.

Christopher John ROBINSON. For services to Heritage, to Conservation, to Education, to Business and to Tourism in Plymouth.

Bernadette ROCHFORD, Freedom To Speak Up Guardian, Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the NHS.

Dr. Michael ROGERS, Assistant Director, Global Health Research, NIHR Central Commissioning Facility. For services to Covid-19 Research Funding.