Colonel John William ROLLINS MBE 497498 is appointed Honorary Colonel B (North Irish Horse) Squadron The Scottish and North Irish Yeomanry 1 May 2018 (Belated Entry)

Lieutenant Colonel The Honourable Ralph Christopher ASSHETON TD DL 532981 is appointed Honorary Colonel B (The Duke of Lancaster's Own Yeomanry) Squadron The Queen's Own Yeomanry 20 September 2017 (Belated Entry)

Lieutenant Colonel Ewart Leslie BAXTER TD 525134 is appointed Honorary Colonel A (Ayrshire Yeomanry) Squadron The Scottish and North Irish Yeomanry 1 December 2018 (Belated Entry)

Lieutenant Colonel Charles John Gladwyn THWAITES MBE 489216 is appointed Honorary Colonel B (Staffordshire and Worcestershire Yeomanry) Squadron The Royal Yeomanry 1 April 2020 (Belated Entry)

Lieutenant Colonel Anthony Charles RICHARDS CVO 495651 is appointed Honorary Colonel E (Leicestershire and Derbyshire Yeomanry) The Royal Yeomanry 1 September 2021 in an existing vacancy

Major Andrew Mark SMITH TD JP 511308 is appointed Honorary Colonel A (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) Squadron The Royal Yeomanry 29 September 2018 (Belated Entry)

Major Sir James (Martin Evelyn) LINDSAY 532022 is appointed Honorary Colonel C (Fife and Forfar Yeomanry/Scottish Horse) Squadron The Scottish and North Irish Yeomanry 1 October 2018 (Belated Entry)

Major Peter Marshall COOPER TD 523584 is appointed Honorary Colonel C (Cheshire Yeomanry (The Earl of Chester's)) Squadron The Queen's Own Yeomanry 1 November 2019 (Belated Entry)

Major Philip Matthew SHIRES TD 522311 is appointed Honorary Colonel A (Yorkshire Yeomanry) Squadron The Queen's Own Yeomanry 12 November 2019 (Belated Entry)

Major Charles Sydney FOWLE TD 503511 is appointed Honorary Colonel D (Royal Devon Yeomanry) Squadron The Royal Wessex Yeomanry 8 December 2019 (Belated Entry)

Captain Nigel Ralph WYRLEY-BIRCH TD 509428 is appointed Honorary Colonel C and S (Northumberland Hussars) Squadron The Queen's Own Yeomanry 6 December 2019 (Belated Entry)

Mr Donald Stewart Farquhar YOUNG is appointed Honorary Colonel E (Lothian and Border Yeomanry) Squadron The Scottish and North Irish Yeomanry 1 May 2019 and in accordance with the provisions of paragraph 4 of The Officers' Commissions (Army) Order 1967 is commissioned in Her Majesty's Land Forces in the rank of Local Colonel for the duration of the appointment (Belated Entry)

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Lieutenant General Arundell David LEAKEY CMG CVO CBE 491002 is appointed Honorary Colonel A (Dorset Yeomanry) Squadron The Royal Wessex Yeomanry 1 September 2011 (Belated Entry)

Colonel John Francis PENLEY OBE 492546 is appointed Honorary Colonel C (Royal Gloucestershire Hussars) Squadron The Royal Wessex Yeomanry 10 July 2013 (Belated Entry)

Sir (Arthur) Nicholas (Winston) SOAMES is appointed Honorary Colonel C (Kent and Sharpshooters Yeomanry) The Royal Yeomany 5 October 2010 and in accordance with the provisions of paragraph 4 of The Officers' Commissions (Army) Order 1967 is commissioned in Her Majesty's Land Forces in the rank of Local Colonel for the duration of the appointment (Belated Entry)

ROYAL REGIMENT OF ARTILLERY

ARMY RESERVE

Group A

Second Lieutenant D. BEALES 25186063 to be Lieutenant 20 July 2021

Second Lieutenant R. V. MCILWRAITH 30278879 to be Lieutenant 20 July 2021

CORPS OF ROYAL ENGINEERS

ARMY RESERVE

Group A

Second Lieutenant J. Y. DAVIS 30307536 from General List 8 November 2019 (Belated Entry)

Lieutenant A. L. SHAW 30225273 to be Captain 10 September 2021

Second Lieutenant C. K. ADDERLEY 30221281 to be Lieutenant 1 April 2021 (Belated Entry)

Second Lieutenant T. G. ANDRYSZEWSKI 30225629 to be Lieutenant 1 April 2021 (Belated Entry)

ROYAL CORPS OF SIGNALS

REGULAR ARMY

Regular Commissions (Late Entry)

Captain R. J. BAILEY 25006907 to be Major 31 July 2021

ARMY RESERVE

Brigadier Hugh John ROBERTSON QVRM TD VR 529902 is appointed Honorary Colonel 94 (Berkshire Yeomanry) Signal Squadron 39 Signal Regiment 1 November 2015 (Belated Entry)

Brigadier Nigel Crawford BEACOM QVRM TD 509850 is appointed Honorary Colonel 93 (North Somerset Yeomanry) Signal Squadron 39 Signal Regiment 17 November 2017 (Belated Entry)

Brigadier Paul Joseph Andrew BAKER OBE 512565 is appointed Honorary Colonel 50 (Northern) Signal Squadron 37 Signal Regiment 16 September 2018 (Belated Entry)

Colonel Simon George HUTCHINSON MBE 524317 is appointed Honorary Colonel 31 (Middlesex Yeomanry and Princess Louise's Kensington) Signal Squadron 71 Signal Regiment 7 August 2015 (Belated Entry)

Colonel Paul William ACDA TD DL 488586 is appointed Honorary Colonel 265 (Kent and County of London Yeomanry) (Sharpshooters) Signal Squadron 71 Signal Regiment 1 February 2017 (Belated Entry)

Colonel Ronald James LAIRD TD DL 498041 is appointed Honorary Colonel 40 (North Irish Horse) Signal Squadron 32 Signal Regiment 20 March 2017 (Belated Entry)

Colonel Allan Colin Campbell LAPSLEY QVRM TD DL 501071 is appointed Honary Colonel 51 (Highland) Signal Squadron 32 Signal Regiment 17 April 2017 (Belated Entry)

Colonel Peter John GROGAN 505974 is appointed Honorary Colonel 43 (Wessex and City and County of Bristol) Signal Squadron 39 Signal Regiment 17 November 2017 (Belated Entry)