Pamela Susan Gail STEED. For services to the community in Cheddington, Buckinghamshire, particularly during Covid-19.

Deborah Linda STEPHENS, Chief Executive Officer, Fun4Kidz and L30 Community Centre. For services to the community in Sefton, Merseyside, particularly during Covid-19.

Elizabeth Jane STOLL. For services to the community in the London Borough of Barnet during Covid-19.

Lorraine Alexis STONE. For services to the community in Moulton, Suffolk.

Mark Douglas Ashley STRACHAN, Founder, The Choir of the Earth Choir. For charitable services to Musicians during Covid-19.

Zoe SUTCLIFFE. For services to the community in Rochdale, Greater Manchester during Covid-19.

Michael Charles SUTTON. For services to Emergency Response in Hampshire, particularly during Covid-19.

Timothy SWINYARD, Councillor, Swindon Borough Council, Wiltshire. For services to the community in Swindon, particularly during Covid-19.

Nicole Marie TAYLOR, Support Worker, Morning Stars. For services to Care during Covid-19.

Gulam Muhammad Ismail TELADIA, Vice Chair, Birmingham Muslim Burial Council. For services to the community in Birmingham, particularly during Covid-19.

Marshall Edwin Llewellyn THOMAS, Press Officer, Disability Tennis, Lawn Tennis Association. For services to Disability Tennis.

Ann Elizabeth Margaret THOMPSON. For services to Music and to the community in Fintona, County Tyrone.

Ellen Cecelia THOMPSON. For services to Refugees in Chichester, West Sussex, particularly during Covid-19.

John Rowland THOMPSON. For services to the community in Barrow upon Humber, Lincolnshire.

Sharon Ann THOMPSON. For services to the community in Thetford, Norfolk, particularly during Covid-19.

Laura Amy THURLOW, Chief Executive, Community Foundation for Surrey. For services to the community in Surrey, particularly during Covid-19.

Carol Ann THURSBY. For services to the community in Swallowbeck, Lincolnshire.

John Gillespie TILLOTSON, Detachment Commander, Suffolk Army Cadet Force. For voluntary service to Young People in Suffolk.

Pamela Dorothy TOLHURST. For services to the community in Gillingham, Kent.

Sarah Anne TOWNSEND. For services to the community in Witney, Oxfordshire, particularly during Covid-19.

Sarah-Amie Rebecca TREANOR. For services to the community in Solihull and Birmingham, particularly during Covid-19.

Beverley Susan Jill TREMAYNE, Leader, Brownies and Guides, Hanwell, London Borough of Ealing. For services to Girlguiding and Trefoil, particularly during Covid-19.

Michael John TUPPER, Patient Expert and Disability Rights Campaigner. For voluntary service to Visually Impaired People. Sahil USMAN. For services to the community in Blackburn, Lancashire during Covid-19.

Sajeev VILVARAJAH. For services to the community in Clayhall, London Borough of Redbridge during Covid-19.

Krystal Ann Joan VITTLES, Head of Service Delivery, Suffolk Libraries. For services to Public Libraries.

Andrew WADDISON. For services to the community in Kings Lynn, Norfolk during Covid-19.

Jeremy James WALL, Duty Operations Manager, Transport for London and Special Inspector, City of London Police. For services to Transport and Public Safety.

John Craig WALL, Group Manager, Cumbria Fire and Rescue Service. For charitable services in Cumbria.

Alison WALLACE. For services to the community in County Londonderry during Covid-19.

Gary George WALTERS. For services to the community of Menheniot, Cornwall.

Derek Edward John WARREN, Warrant Officer, No 1 Welsh Wing, RAF Air Cadets. For voluntary service to Young Adults in South Wales.

Janet Patricia WEBBER, Director of Development, The Mission to Seafarers. For services to Women in the International Maritime Sector.

Shelagh Mary WEIR. For services to Sport in the Scottish Borders.

Master Tobias Owain Garbutt WELLER (Tobias Garbutt Weller). For services to Charitable Fundraising during Covid-19.

Cynthia WELLS. For services to the community in Pinner, London Borough of Harrow.

Julie WEST, Poppy Appeal Volunteer, Rushden Branch, Royal British Legion. For voluntary service to Veterans in Rushden, Northamptonshire.

Alison Barbara WHITBURN, Community Champion, Morrisons. For services to the community in Littlehampton, West Sussex.

Jennifer Dale WIGGLE, lately Senior Director, Living Streets. For services to Active Travel.

Fiona Carol WILLIAMS, Chief Executive Officer, York Explore. For services to Libraries.

Gillian Mary WILLIAMS, President, Watford Premier Netball Club. For services to Netball in Watford.

Anne Katherine WILSON. For services to the community in Great Leighs, Essex.

David John WILSON. For services to the community in Stevenage, Hertfordshire.

Willam James Crawford WILSON. For services to the community in County Antrim.

Lesley Joan WINTON. For services to Animal Welfare.

Dawn Marie WOOD, Marine Constable, Essex Police. For services to Marine Policing and to Conservation.

Nicola Maureen WOODWARD. For services to the community in Purley on Thames, Berkshire.

Master Max WOOSEY. For services to Fundraising for the North Devon Hospice during Covid-19.