Ian George Masson URQUHART, D.L., Director, Gordon and MacPhail Scotch Whisky Distillers and Distributors and President, Johnstons of Elgin. For services to the Whisky and Textile Industries and to Charity in Moray.

Michael Gordon Clark URQUHART, lately Director, Gordon and MacPhail Scotch Whisky Distillers and Distributors. For services to the Scotch Whisky Industry and to Charitable Work in Moray.

Ramesh Kanji VALA, O.B.E., Consultant, Ince Group plc. For services to the community and to the Covid-19 Response.

Frances Ismay WADSWORTH, Deputy Further Education Commissioner. For services to Education.

Vincent WALSH, Deputy Director, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Gillian Debra WALTON, Chief Executive and General Secretary, Royal College of Midwives. For services to Midwifery.

Keith WILLIAMS, Independent Chair, Williams Rail Review. For services to the Railway Industry.

Professor Stephen John YOUNG, FREng, Professor of Information Engineering, Information Engineering Division, Emmanuel College, University of Cambridge. For services to Software Engineering.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Miranda Mary ABREY, Domestic Abuse Policy Lead, Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities. For services to Victims of Domestic Abuse.

Shahina AHMAD, Principal, Eden Girls' School, London Borough of Waltham Forest. For services to Education.

Osman AHMED, Senior Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Professor Babak AKHGAR, Director, Centre for Excellence in Terrorism, Resilience, Intelligence and Organised Crime Research, Sheffield Hallam University. For services to Security Research.

Moeen ALI. For services to Cricket.

Dr. Raghib ALI, Consultant in Acute Medicine, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust and Senior Clinical Research Associate, Epidemiology, University of Cambridge. For services to the NHS and to the Covid-19 response.

Dr. Elaine ALLEN, Executive Headteacher, St John Vianney School and English Hub, Blackpool. For services to Education.

Wesley AUVACHE, Parliamentary Logistics Manager, House of Commons. For services to Parliament.

Claire BALL, Deputy Director of Operations, G7 Taskforce, Cabinet Office. For Public Service.

Miranda Rosemary BARKER, Chief Executive Officer, East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce. For services to Business and to the community in Lancashire.

Professor John Richard BARRETT, Professor of Energy and Climate Policy, University of Leeds. For services to Climate Change Assessment.

Jane Michelle BARTON, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to EU Exit Negotiations.

Dr. Rachel Louise BATTERHAM, Professor of Obesity, Diabetes and Endocrinology, University College London. For services to People Affected by Obesity.

Antonia Denise BELCHER. For services to Equality in Business.

Virginia Caroline BENNETT, Senior Lawyer, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Legal Advisers, Government Legal Department. For services to Climate Change Law.

Coral BENSTEAD, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Karen Elizabeth BETTS, Chief Executive, Scotch Whisky Association. For services to International Trade.

Richard Harrison BEVAN, Chief Executive, League Managers Association. For services to Association Football.

Kishorkant BHATTESSA (Vinu Bhattessa), Managing Director, Mandeville Hotel Group and Trustee, Bochasanwasi Shri Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Temple. For charitable and voluntary services, particularly during Covid-19.

Harry Alexander Clarence BICKET, Conductor. For services to Music.

Luther Loide BLISSETT, D.L., Patron, Sporting Memories. For services to Association Football and to Charity.

Alexis BOWATER. For services to the Safety and Equality of Women.

Katrina BOWES, Chief Executive Officer, Tapestry Partnership. For services to Teachers and Educators in Scotland.

Terence Hugh BRANNIGAN, Chairman, Tourism Northern Ireland. For services to Tourism and to the Business Community in Northern Ireland.

Lisa BRYER, Founder, London Screen Academy. For services to Culture.

Dr. Alice BUNN, lately Director, UK Space Agency. For services to the UK Space Sector and to Charity.

Prudence Margaret BURCH (Vidyamala Burch), Co-founder, Breathworks. For services to Wellbeing and Pain Management.

Simon Wallis Irwin BURROWES, Editor of Debates, Hansard, and Head of Public Engagement, Northern Ireland Assembly. For services to Parliament and to Sport in Northern Ireland.

Martyn BUTLER (David Hewett), Co-founder, Terrence Higgins Trust. For services to Charity and to Public Health.

Dr. Fiona Mary CAMPBELL, Consultant Paediatrician, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to Children and Young People with Diabetes.

Nicholas CAPALDI, Chief Executive, Arts Council of Wales. For services to the Arts.

Thomas Charles RIVETT-CARNAC, Founding Partner, Global Optimism. For services to Tackling Climate Change.

Nicholas Robert CARVER, Chief Executive, East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust. For services to the NHS.

Ruth Mary CHAMBERS, Senior Fellow, Greener UK and Green Alliance. For services to the Environment.

Dr. Shamil CHANDARIA. For services to Science and Technology, to Finance and to Philanthropy.

Simon Paul CHESTERMAN, Q.P.M., Chief Constable and Chief Executive Officer, Civil Nuclear Constabulary. For services to Policing.